sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Golful Manila, Manila, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel H2O Manila - Interior hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Hol Hotel H2O Manila - Interior hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Sală de şedinţe Hotel H2O Manila - Interior hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel H2O Manila - Sală de fitness Hotel H2O Manila - Sală de fitness Hotel H2O Manila - Restaurant Hotel H2O Manila - Restaurant Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel H2O Manila - Interior hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Recepţie
Hotel H2O Manila - Recepţie Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Apartament Hotel H2O Manila - Apartament Hotel H2O Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel H2O Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Sală de fitness
Zona Golful Manila Număr camere: 147
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 3130 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
7,6
Toate opiniile (3130)
Sortare:
Lodovico C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 12 iunie 2013
Un hotel di grande suggestione

Stanze con acquario, grande dimensioni, internet veloce
9,3
Bellissimo hotel di grande suggestione con l'acquario in camera al posto delle finestre, un relax ed una luce bellissima ed un grande fascino! Consigliati sismo a chiunque voglia un hotel differente e prestigioso
Alessandra F. Călător în pereche Italy, 12 mai 2013
un poco triste

colazione pulizia
6
gradevole ma triste e scomodo perchè dislocato internamente all'ocean park
Paolo A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 15 noiembrie 2012
Design hotel di grande impatto

Vista, originalità dell'ambiente
6,3
Albero di design, la mia stanza era tra le piou lontane dalla reception con vista sulla baia, tramonto alla sera molto scenografico. Amenities soddisfacenti, colazione intercontinentale ampia e ben fornita. Stanza confortevole e dimensioni adeguate alla categoria. Wireless molto veloce. Gym fornita di macchine essenziali. Nota negativa la localizzazione, di sera diventa una zona praticamente deserta e soffre della difficoltà dei collegamente che si riscontra in tutta Manila.
Carlo G. Călător în pereche Italy, 7 august 2012
Molto bello con camere grandi e ben arredato

Arredamento nuovo ed originale vicino a parco oceanico con spettacoli acquatici
9,3
Soggiorno piacevole con possibilita' di visionare una zona con minore traffico in Manila, possibilita' di fare passeggiate in parco molto bello ed originale, visionare tutte le caratteristiche del parco oceanico nel quale si trova l'hotel e del centro commerciale adiacente con spettacoli di animali acquatici, grande acquario e piante marine. Prezzo molto contenuto rispetto ai servizi ricevuti. Molto consigliato per coloro che hanno con se' bambini che possono trovarsi in un paradiso
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: sugg. sull' hotel
Von R. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 18 august 2014
H2O Hotel

Staff, Facilities and Location
10
Great stay! Staff were very helpful. The room's cool!
Charina V. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 10 august 2014
Aqua room

Location, novelty, easy access to ocean park and food court
6,3
I wrote a few suggestions to the general manager who asked for a review. one noticeable thing was that security was too lax. The entrance to the hallways and hotel rooms were not secured and anyone can just go to the 3rd floor where the main rooms are....over zealous food attendants that do not even asked if the diners are done eating...they just took away our plates that are still full the minute we went back to the buffet table....good thing the family that were wrongfully seated in our table volunteered to transfer to another area. Otherwise, the location was perfect and the novelty of having an entire wall as an aquarium with salt water fish thrilled my daughter so much..
Jena A. Călător individual Philippines, 7 august 2014
PERFECT!

people,room,value for money
10
OUTSTANDING!!
Aaron M. Călător în pereche Philippines, 2 august 2014
Best hotel i have every stayed in!

comfortable aqua room, accommodating staff, fish spa!
9,7
Bert O. Călător în pereche Netherlands, 31 iulie 2014
Cozy but very noisy hallways esp. in the morning

beds are comfortable, nice bathroom and cozy rooms
7,3
stayed 2 nights, the room was very cozy and the beds are very comfortable but the hallways especially early in the morning are very noisy and the housekepping knocks before 8 am..
Kathryn A. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 29 iulie 2014
Awesome stay!

Aquarium, Bed and friendly staff
7,7
Very good. We've stayed here 4 years ago and we were impressed by the way the hotel has maintained its facilities most especially the aquarium. It does not feel or smell old at all. The shower fixture need some fixing as it just pulled out when we used it n our 2nd day. The wall paper also needs to be fixed as there are little bit of nick. Generally though our stay was very pleasant and would have stayed another day. We had to wait a couple of minutes when we checked in. As we waited for about 20mins or so, the hotel attendant gave us a late check out time for making us wait as we were told that they were fully booked and had to do dome cleaning. The hotel personnel knows what to do to pacify the situation and all is well after that.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Interior hotelHotel H2O Manila - Exterior hotelHotel H2O Manila - HolHotel H2O Manila - Interior hotelHotel H2O Manila - Sală de şedinţeHotel H2O Manila - Interior hotelHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel H2O Manila - Sală de fitnessHotel H2O Manila - Sală de fitnessHotel H2O Manila - RestaurantHotel H2O Manila - RestaurantHotel H2O Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel H2O Manila - Interior hotelHotel H2O Manila - RecepţieHotel H2O Manila - RecepţieHotel H2O Manila - Exterior hotelHotel H2O Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel H2O Manila - Exterior hotelHotel H2O Manila - ApartamentHotel H2O Manila - ApartamentHotel H2O Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel H2O Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Sală de fitnessHotel H2O Manila - HolHotel H2O Manila - HolHotel H2O Manila - Sală de fitnessHotel H2O Manila - Interior hotelHotel H2O Manila - HolHotel H2O Manila - Centru de afaceriHotel H2O Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel H2O Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel H2O Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel H2O Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel H2O Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel H2O Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel H2O Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel H2O Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel H2O Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel H2O Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel H2O Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3A08