De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Irene City

104, Bookchang-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong, Seul, Coreea de Sud

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,1

din 600 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,1
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
7,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,4
Alimentaţie/Local
5,6
Toate opiniile (600)
Sortare:
Lim B. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 1 ianuarie 2016
Extrememly small room but value for money

Location, Price
7,3
The std room is very small. Hardly any place to put 1 28" luggage. However, hotel is only 5 min walk to Namdaemun market and 10 min to Myeong Dong. very convenient. bed is clean. use exit 8 from city hall subway. cross the road and turn right on the first junction. Walk for about 3 min and you should see a GS25. The entrance is just inside the alley
Raportaţi această recenzie
Denise L. Călători în grup Singapore, 31 octombrie 2015
very near namdaemun market

clean, toiletries provided
7,7
the room is really very small, but it was clean daily, water & toiletries replenish daily. It right next to namdaemun market. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Claire L. Călători în grup United States of America, 9 august 2015
Good location!

3 beds, A/C, in the heart of Seoul.
8,3
I had a pleasant stay at the Hotel Irene City. But don't get it mixed up with Hotel Irene, which is close by.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hoh W. Călători în grup Singapore, 6 mai 2015
Convenient hotel

location, accessibility, customer service
8
Good!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hoh W. Călători în grup Singapore, 27 aprilie 2015
Close to city

location, convenience, accessible
8
Good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Adrian F. Călători în pereche United States of America, 25 martie 2015
Great location for walking and ridding the subway.

Best things: affordable, own bathroom, location was unbeatable. When comparing price you can't find a better deal without loosing the bathroom and breakfast. Location is between two subways station
8,3
It was hot and small, not the best bed and a small tub. Aside from that, it was located between two subway stations. The strip it was on had lots of great bars and resteraunts and it was so easy to get to the airport, Seoul Station, gate, palace, and market. . .all of which are major attractions.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Katrina M. Călători în pereche Philippines, 3 decembrie 2014
They should hire staff who speak english!

1. Convenient to subway and myeongdong area
6,3
It was okay but the Frontdesk Staff is giving me a hard time conversation. I asked for a weighing scale but they dont know how to operate and on thr wrong format. I ended up increasing my check in luggage which i should not be paying at all since they had it misled!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chua S. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 25 noiembrie 2014
Great wifi

Great wifi and location.
6,7
The Wi-Fi was strong. There is computer near the front desk for use. However, it was not really clean. When I entered the room, the floor has hair and there is dust on the writing pad.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Foo T. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 23 noiembrie 2014
Second stay and still satisfied

Staff friendliness, hotel location and housekeeping services.
8
Second visit to this place - first time was in 2013. Chose to come back to Irene City because of its convenient location (Very near to City Hall station, Namdaemun market and Myeong-Dong) and the abundant of restaurants and food stalls around. Room was small but cosy (the same room as we took last year - a double bed room). Do go for the double or triple single bed rooms if you're claustrophobic or need more space. To be honest, the double bed room that we took is barely enough space for two person to walk about and rearrange our luggages etc. But we managed and we liked the cosiness of the room. Room is very well equipped: Mounted TV on the wall, dressing table with mirror, safe lock, small refrigerator, hair dryer, water kettle, etc. Universal remote control (yay!) that you can use to turn off all the lights and TV without getting out of bed. They do have hot water/cold water dispensers in the hotel lounge area, and they have rentable electric socket adaptors that you can rent for 10,000 won, which you redeem it back at check out. The semi translucent glass door which leads to the bathroom is the only problem with this room but some people may like it this way. Housekeeping is top notch - coffee, cream and sugar replenished everyday, as is the face and bath towels and bed linens. Reserving the best quality of this hotel to the end - the hotel staff. Friendly and very helpful. Speaks four languages with ease (Japanese, Mandarin, English and of course, Korean) and is well mannered. Don't be afraid to ask them for recommendations for places to go and to dine in. Will we return to this place again? Most probably - though the other options around the area don't look too bad though.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chor G. Călători în grup Singapore, 5 noiembrie 2014
cool5

clean room, good staff and great location
6,7
Pleasant stay
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Hotel Irene City SeulHotel Irene City Seul - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Irene City Seul - Exterior hotelHotel Irene City Seul - BaieHotel Irene City Seul - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Irene City Seul - DotăriHotel Irene City Seul - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Irene City Seul - BaieHotel Irene City Seul - DotăriHotel Irene City Seul - DotăriHotel Irene City Seul - DotăriHotel Irene City Seul - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Irene City Seul - ÎmprejurimiHotel Irene City Seul - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Irene City Seul - Dotări


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A08