De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Centru oraş Brisbane, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sală de şedinţe Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sală de şedinţe Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sală de bal Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Recepţie Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Recepţie Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Dotări Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Grădină Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Mâncare şi băutură
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hol Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sală de fitness Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Intrare Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Grădină Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Grădină Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Intrare Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hol Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant
Zona Centru oraş Brisbane Număr camere: 191
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 428 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
8,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (428)
Sortare:
Grant L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 4 august 2015
Thoroughly Impressed

location, room and professional staff
9,7
Excellent hotel, great room and professional staff and will definitely stay there again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Deborah L. Călător individual Australia, 3 august 2015
Brilliant location

comfortable beds, location, food
9,7
Fast check in, check out, very comfortable beds, good size room/bathroom, in Roma Street Station complex so easy to get to from airport - straight off airtrain into hotel lobby and short walk to Brisbane CBD, when walking back just look up hill and find hotel
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lenard E. Călător în pereche Australia, 3 august 2015
Hotel Jen, Brisbane

Great service, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
10
Our stay was first class as always. We always stay at this hotel when we travel to Brisbane.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Virginia W. Călător individual Australia, 3 august 2015
Hotel jen

Location presentation
10
Great
Raportaţi această recenzie
Linda F. Călător individual Indonesia, 2 august 2015
last night in bris

room food staff
10
I was very impressed it was a wonderful experience
Raportaţi această recenzie
Arthur E. Călător în grup Australia, 2 august 2015
Not so pleasant stay

Location
6,7
We booked an Executive King with an upgrade room for 3 adults and the room only contained 1 king bed. The reception staff did mention that they thought we might have all wanted to sleep in 1 bed!! The third adult was then offered a temporary roll out bed to sleep on - not exactly luxury. We were moved to a much smaller twin double room but were told we could not have a refund because we had booked not directly through the hotel. We were also charged for parking which was not mentioned at the time of booking. The grout in bathroom tiles was mouldy. I don't have mould in my home bathroom and don't expect to find it in a hotel where I am paying top dollar. It makes you question what else is not being cleaned properly! This was pointed out to staff.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nicola M. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 26 iulie 2015
Superb!

Staff were exceptionally helpful. Room was very clean. Location was perfect for us as we were transiting through Brisbane for the night.
10
Fantastic stay! Not only did we get a great room with an amazing view, we had excellent service from the front desk staff - Scott & Aaron (I think was his name). We had 6 hours to fill in before going to the airport. They happily looked after our luggage but more importantly gave us some ideas of things we could do. The City Cat ride was fantastic. Being from Christchurch, NZ, we were also asked how things are going here after he earthquakes. They was a really lovely touch. Thanks Hotel Jen for a great stay in Brisbane.
Raportaţi această recenzie
David H. Călător în pereche Australia, 18 iulie 2015
Great Hotel well worth the stay

Location, Friendliness of staff cleanliness
9,7
Very enjoyable, Location was very close to all amenities, Staff was very friendly, Rooms very comfortable and price was very reasonable
Raportaţi această recenzie
Geoffrey D. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 10 iulie 2015
Ideal Location

Ideal location to town shopping, public transport at your doorstep and very close to Southbank & Suncorp Stadium
9
Our room needed a few cosmetic touch up's. Although the pillows were quite big, they were a little bit hard to sleep on. Ask for a city view room.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gemma S. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 10 iulie 2015
Wish we could have stayed longer

room service menu, room comfort, close to city
10
Room service was creative and delicious, room size and amenities were great, comfortable bed. Staff had a nice fresh attitude and seemed open to help (we didn't require any assistance). easy walk to the city, and great view to the edge of the city from the room.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sală de şedinţeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sală de şedinţeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sală de balHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RecepţieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RecepţieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - DotăriHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GrădinăHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HolHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sală de fitnessHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - IntrareHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GrădinăHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GrădinăHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - IntrareHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HolHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Grădină


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B08