Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Kuta A1

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonezia 80361 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exterior hotel Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exterior hotel Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Interior hotel Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Interior hotel Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Recepţie Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscină Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscină Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exterior hotel Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscină Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscină Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscină Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscină
Zona Kuta Număr camere: 60
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,9

din 521 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
6,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,2
Alimentaţie/Local
4,9
Toate opiniile (521)
Sortare:
Andrei D. Călător în pereche Romania, 3 martie 2013
nimic deosebit

piscina
5,3
un hotel care nu prezinta nimic deosebit, nici in bine, nici in rau. un pluseste o piscina de o dimensiune rezonabila si oferta de cafea, ceai si apa gratuite non stop. un minus este lipsa micului dejun. intamplator sau nu, in singura noapte in care am dormit la acest hotel a fost o galagie ingrozitoare in zona receptiei, aproape toata noaptea cauzata de un client super alcoolizat care nu putea fi potolit
Ali C. Călător individual United Kingdom, 7 iunie 2014
Wouldn't recommend

Wifi, pool, tv
3,7
Within 2 mins of being in our room I was locked In the bathroom for over 40mins whilst 5 men tried to open the door, not great. The room we moved to have issues with the key card entry and we're weren't able to get in. Other than that a cheap and cheerful budget hotel, not too far from the beach, and main strip but not central kuta. Probably wouldn't stay again unless I brought my own tool kit.
Peter T. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 22 mai 2014
Bugget hotel

Swiming pool, bed,cold ac.
4,7
For the price it's ok, the rooms are a bit small and the shower needs to be up grade. The bed is good with cold ac the pillows are hard and the towels are old
Alan G. Călător individual Australia, 7 mai 2014
very good hotel for the price

swimming pool ,room,staff
7,7
my stay was good nice and quite i would stay there again the only down fall was no resturant
Jey Y. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 30 aprilie 2014
terrible, full of ants, toilet stuck

nothing
5
very terrible, the 1st room we enter was full of ants ! ok fine then request for another room which gt ant climbing around too but lesser tan the 1st one. toilet is very dirty, few cigarette butts on the flood and the flow of water to the outlet is super slow which will cause flood. fine i wear shoes to bath then. Security is very poor also! as i check on the door, its still secure as once inside is locked outside cant access even you gt the key card. but when i check on the windows, holy, the hogs are all broken, and very lucky i check on that, if not people outside can get into your room easily, who may harm your family or love one later! so i figure out someway to seal and the windows by using material like zip ties.. ok settle. wifi ! even is connected still cant access to internet, asked the staff to restart the modem, he answered me nonsense what is great about this hotel is gt swimming pool, yeah only the pool.. this hotel definitely not worth to get these rating.
Poh L. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 30 aprilie 2014
good

nice good convenient
8
Denka K. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 26 aprilie 2014
Good hotel and backpackers

Great and largeswimming pool
3,7
This hotel location was quite far from the town, and kinda difficult to find the location. Toilet was really dirty and not hygiene, when I came to the room, it was all wet!! Room is quite small and staff was not really friendly. Overall, I am not going to recommend this hotel and will never come back to this hotel in the future..
Jade C. Călător în pereche Australia, 21 aprilie 2014
Great stay in budget hotel

Close to airport, great pool
7,3
Stayed at this hotel for a couple of days before travelling elsewhere. Located close to the airport, rooms are basic but clean and pool is great.
Tessa W. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 18 aprilie 2014
Looks nice from the outside but disappointing room

swimming pool
3,3
The hotel is very deceiving as it looks nice from the outside with the lovely swimming pool in the centre and some tables surrounding it but the rooms themselves were terrible- paint peeling off the walls, smells of damp, everything looks tired and like it hasn't been done up in about 30 years and seeing as we were in a 'deluxe' room it was so disappointing. The bed was really hard, and the sheets looked really old and tired as did the towels. The bathroom was terrible, the shower didnt work properly so water squirted just out of the top of the shower head and there ants and other insects all over the bathroom walls. The worst thing about the hotel was that the staff seemed very untrustworthy, they were just a group of men who spent most of their time smoking and watching tv in the lobby and after reading other reviews about peoples' bags being looked through we decided to take our valuables everywhere we went. Not worth the money for the room but nice pool.
Ni K. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 7 aprilie 2014
very horrible could not stay, waitin my refund

nothing
2
Already contact but still waiting my refund, hotel was horrible

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Kuta A1 BaliHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exterior hotelHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exterior hotelHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Interior hotelHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Interior hotelHotel Kuta A1 Bali - RecepţieHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PiscinăHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PiscinăHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exterior hotelHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PiscinăHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PiscinăHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PiscinăHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3A08