sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Zona Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sală de fitness Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Grădină Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior hotel
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Grădină Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Recepţie Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Baie
Zona Hong Kong Central / Zona Sheung Wan Număr camere: 46
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 1283 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (1283)
Sortare:
Peter J. Călător în pereche Philippines, 12 octombrie 2014
Nice hotel, not too fancy but spacious for HK

Room size, cleanliness, cost
7
The size of the room (business suite) is certainly larger that what I have come to expect in HK from previous experience. The included breakfast which includes a choice from 3 set dishes: english continental, omlette or chinese dim sum plus a demi buffet (unlimited watermelon, honey dew, blueberries plus cereal, different breads with butter and/or jam, coffee/tea, orange and apple juice) was adequate and filling. Bathroom was clean and staff was friendly. Good wi-fi signal in the room. About a ten minute walk to the nearest MTR station. Would advise a new guest to become familiar with the bus routes for maximum flexibility. All in all, a great stay at this hotel and would recommend it to others.
Thomas W. Călător în pereche Australia, 9 octombrie 2014
Good location and good value

Location, price, staff
10
Tatiana T. Călător individual Russia, 7 octombrie 2014
The hotel has its own character

Staff is very friendly, food is OK, bathroom cosmetics is really good.
9,3
Enjoyable
Ethan L. Călător individual Singapore, 4 octombrie 2014
Value for money, great staff performance

Great staff performance, good location, comfortable room
8,3
I really like my stay at Hotel LBP. It may not looked like your ordinary and usual hotel. But trust me, they have a group of dedicated staffs that are willing to make sure your stay is comfortable and enjoyable. The hotel is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR and located very near to Ibis Hotel. There is a supermarket probably less than 1 min walk from the hotel. When you entered the building there is a person assigned at the lobby to make sure you are a guest and he will direct you to level 4 where you do your check in. Security checked. I was attended by a lady called Pepsi which is by the way a cool name. Checking in was a breeze and true enough she was there when I checked out and again it was no hassle at all. My initial choice was Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho but my fingers were not fast so in order to be near my friend I choose Hotel LBP not only for the near proximity to Holiday Inn but also for its price. I certainly did not made a wrong choice. It is no wonder why Hotel LBP has won a few awards. I booked a luxury room but was promptly informed that the hotel have upgraded me to the business suite (which is a first for me). I truly appreciate what Hotel LBP has done for me. Business Suite really makes one feel right at home and it is really big for one person. Basic amenities are provided like safe and a fridge. There are even 2 televisions. I am definitely not disappointed with my stay at Hotel LBP. Even though my hotel provided me with breakfast but I did not went and try because simply there are a lot of great food in Hong Kong. I will really recommend Hotel LBP to anyone who wish to look for a hotel that is value for money and a place that is convenient to reach the MTR.
Kelly C. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 29 septembrie 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Staff helpfulness, value for money, breakfast
9,7
I booked this hotel based on the reviews of others but not entirely believing that it would be as good as professed. We stayed in a business suite with an extra bed for our 10 year old. Whilst the extra bed rendered the lounge unusable we were prepared for this and there was an extra TV in the bedroom for Mum/Dad quiet time. Breakfast was just right, providing us with a good start to every day and an all important coffee. We enjoyed one dinner at the newly opened Gees which was at a high standard and catered to a food intolerance, we choose to eat somewhere different each night. Every staff member was very helpful, and all three of us rather enjoyed our stay with Hotel LBP.
Rosa L. Călător în pereche United States of America, 24 septembrie 2014
Good location - small rooms

Convenient location to Central, minimalist clean, 24 hrs snacks.drinks in lobby
7
We had a pleasant 3 days stay. The room was cramped and we requested a larger room after the first night- we were given a slightly larger one for "family" vs couple - which means that there is room for an additional single bed. We were given the family room and permitted to switch at no additional cost.
Yan Y. Călător individual New Zealand, 24 septembrie 2014
easy to go everywhere

location, room size, nice tidy
8
Dennis W. Călător în pereche Australia, 24 septembrie 2014
Quality and comfort

Luxury room, security, quality of fittings.
9,7
Enjoyable. Taxi drivers had difficulty in finding this hotel. Easy walk to hotel from Star Ferry. Breakfast excellent. Staff excellent.
Andrea R. Călător în pereche Chile, 23 septembrie 2014
nothing special

location, clean, near the metro
7
nice & friendly
Seok Y. Familie, copii în vârstă Singapore, 23 septembrie 2014
Clean room, friendly and helpful staff

Clean room, less than10 mins to airport shuttle bus-stop, friendly staff
7,7
It was a pleasant stay at LBP

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessHotel LBP Hong Kong - GrădinăHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior hotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior hotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior hotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - GrădinăHotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior hotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior hotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior hotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - RecepţieHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior hotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - Baie


AS-AGWEB-3B02