De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,3

din 1736 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,4
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (1736)
Sortare:
Fabrizio F. Familii cu copii tineri Italy, 28 iulie 2015
I love hk

Dimensione camere, la cucina con bibite e tortine gratis, gentilezza staff
9,3
Viaggiando con due bimbi di 4 e 5 anni questo hotel é stato perfetto per i seguenti motivi: zona ben servita, vicino alla mtr, camere grandi, ottima la zona cucina a disposizione con bibite e tortine gratuite, staff gentilissimo, e film a disposizione, buona la colazione. Ottimo soggiorno e ottimo hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Riccardo S. Călători drum de afaceri Italy, 28 mai 2015
Alloggio piacevole

Pulizia cordialità e posizione
10
Ho alloggiato per 5 giorni , la struttura e' a 2 fermate dal centro città e la metro dista 3 minuti a piedi, ho trovato l albergo piacevole e la colazione superba
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chan U. Călători în pereche Macau, 6 februarie 2016
3 stars hotel over expected.

Clean, Good breakfast, Helpful staff
8,7
this hotel is about 10mins walk from Ferry terminal at SheungWan. Many restaurants and supermarket nearby. However, the downside is quite far away from MTR that need to take 15mins by walk. one thing I was appreciated the amenities including shower gel, shampoo and tissue paper are sourced from famous brand that is not usual in low cost hotel. Worth to have second visit.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wlodzimierz S. Călători în pereche Poland, 23 ianuarie 2016
Very nice place

Clean, cosy,
6,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Vlad Z. Familii cu copii în vârstă United States of America, 16 ianuarie 2016
Great affordable hotel

Location, condition, staff
9,7
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room is clean, everything (toiletries, robes, slippers, extra blanket) provided. Excellent plumbing fixtures, very modern. Breakfast is sufficient. Location is great: about 5 minutes from the MTR and two stops from main attractions, as well as the Airport Express link.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Heather M. Călători în pereche United States of America, 13 ianuarie 2016
Clean, modern, spacious for HK

Pleasant Staff, Great shower, Business Suite Kitchen
10
We come to HK regularly for the weekend and this was a new stay for us. It trumps any other experience within the same price point or location. We will definitely book again. Very comfortable and pleasant design.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jonathan R. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 8 ianuarie 2016
As Expected

Food, good staff, value for money
8
They met what I am expected from them. It worth what I payed for the stay. Highly recommended.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Easther D. Călători în grup Philippines, 29 decembrie 2015
Enjoyed our stay :)

Good location, Superb customer service, Value for money
8,3
Convenient location if you plan to travel around HK by train as the nearest station is just 3 to 5 minutes away on foot. The rooms are a bit small but they are well-appointed, clean, and functional. Toiletries and towels were complete and were of high quality. We really enjoyed the amenities such as the common pantry and entertainment room with massage chairs - things that we looked forward to after a long day outside. We found the staff to be approachable, friendly, polite, and well-trained in dealing with people. We also felt that they genuinely cared for their guests' well-being: They were patient in explaining the check-in procedures and providing information for their guests' specific travel needs. Extra blankets were provided during winter season even without us requesting for it. Even after we checked out, one of their staff brought drinking water to help me clear my throat after noticing me cough. It is not a luxury hotel but they really made us feel at home and that they were really happy to help us out. We are looking forward to staying here again and would absolutely recommend this hotel for first time travellers to HK looking for the best value for money accommodations.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ai K. Călători în grup Singapore, 29 decembrie 2015
Wonderful stay

Room is great, breakfast is nice, & walking distance to MTR
8,7
Fantastic stay. Def value for money. The breakfast is simple but nice. & the staff were great. Apart from the toilet being a bit small, there's nothing else that I can pin point.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Comandante P. Călători în pereche Macau, 28 decembrie 2015
No housekeeping services

Helpful hotel staff, good location and room was well cleaned
7
I stayed at the hostel LBP and not Hotel LBP because there is no housekeeping services.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessHotel LBP Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - GrădinăHotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior hotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior hotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - BaieHotel LBP Hong Kong - Balcon/TerasăHotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior hotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - RecepţieHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior hotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior hotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior hotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior hotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior hotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Balcon/TerasăHotel LBP Hong Kong - BaieHotel LBP Hong Kong - BaieHotel LBP Hong Kong - BaieHotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C02