De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / zona Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sală de fitness Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sală de fitness Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant
Zona Hong Kong Central / zona Sheung Wan Număr camere: 46
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 1562 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,4
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (1562)
Sortare:
Riccardo S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 28 mai 2015
Alloggio piacevole

Pulizia cordialità e posizione
10
Ho alloggiato per 5 giorni , la struttura e' a 2 fermate dal centro città e la metro dista 3 minuti a piedi, ho trovato l albergo piacevole e la colazione superba
Mary J. Călător în pereche Philippines, 2 iulie 2015
Comfortable stay.

Cleanliness and location
8,7
It was great. Customers need was well porvided, like toiletries and towels with bathrobe.
Leigh T. Călător individual United States of America, 1 iulie 2015
Great value and great location

location, value, cleanliness
9,3
excellent hotel with a cool vibe
David M. Călător individual Australia, 26 iunie 2015
Excellent for the budget conscious traveler

Overall comfort, space and amenities, location
9,3
Excellent hotel for the budget conscious traveller. Great location and a good size by Hong Kong Standards. Great breakfast and high level staff performance by all.
Danny H. Călător individual United Kingdom, 24 iunie 2015
Simply Excellent

Staff, room size, price
9
I made the mistake last time I was in HK of booking a too small room in another hotel. So this time I booked a Luxury room at the LBP. Upon checking in I was given a free upgarde to a business suite. The room was excellent, lots of storage space, seperate bedroom. 2 TVs. Small kitchen with all you needed. Sofa. Small table for 2 people. Breakfast was good. Fresh strawberries were a very peasant surprise. The staff was excellent. Very helpful and obvioulsy very well trained. Location is not great, very quiet area. But only 5 minutes walk to MTR and taxis are very cheap in HK if you are out after midnight. Unfortuately some idiot decided to smoke in their room at 4.05am. So teh fire alarm went off and I had to walk down 21 floors. But obviously not the hotels fault. my only negative was lack of shelf space in the bathroom. But I would certainly both recommend and stay at the LBP again. Great value for the room size and quality, and staff that certainly know how to make their guests feel welcome. Thank you
Bon S. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 15 iunie 2015
Awesome stay! Beyond expectation!

Great location! Comfortable bed! Friendly staff!
9,7
Very good experience overall, but don't expect spacious room here.
Jon H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 15 iunie 2015
Great Value for Money

Cleanliness, Food, Spacious Rooms
9
Wonderful stay, this was our second stay in 8 months and will stay here again. Staff were outstanding, easy access to public transport.
Sri B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 14 iunie 2015
We are very much satisfied with this hotel...

The location,the services and the cleanness of the room...
8,7
We are very grateful that we chose this hotel...It's quite near to MTR...Surrounded by delicious and reasonable resto and shops..The staffs were very helpful and polite...The breakfast was good though mostly were the same menu everyday....We love the so called liv8ng room for guest which serves drinks , fruits,snacks and massage chairs...Will be back again for sure...
Hsiao W. Călător individual Singapore, 11 iunie 2015
Better-than-average budget hotel

Fast Wi-Fi, location, value
7,7
I was staying at room 1901 a few days ago, and in my review for that stay i mentioned that some TV channels were missing. For this stay, i was upgraded to a Suite at room 2005, and found all TV channels intact. So perhaps there was some fault in the TV in room 1901. In any case, if you stay here and suspect your TV has some channels missing, you can always call the reception staff to check. They usually respond quite promptly when you call them to fix some faults in your room.
Hsiao W. Călător individual Singapore, 8 iunie 2015
Better-than-average budget hotel

Fast Wi-Fi, location, value
8
The last time i stayed here was two years ago, in 2013. Now there is a full-body OTO massage chair and a foot massager in the video-room. The free wifi in the room was very fast, and I was able to warch youTube at 1080p smoothly. Breakfast is now at the small restaurant at level 1 instead of the check-in lounge area previously. The shampoo and stuffs are still kept in badly-designed containers that are difficult to open. There are fewer channels on the TV now. E.g. there used to be the TVB-J2 and TVB-inews (both local HD channels). Someone mentioned that there is only one available power socket in the room. Well, if you try harder, you can find another available socket at the bed side next to the telephone socket.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessHotel LBP Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - GrădinăHotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior hotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior hotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - BaieHotel LBP Hong Kong - Balcon/TerasăHotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior hotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - RecepţieHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior hotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior hotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior hotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior hotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior hotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Balcon/TerasăHotel LBP Hong Kong - BaieHotel LBP Hong Kong - BaieHotel LBP Hong Kong - BaieHotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A02