Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Zona Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Recepţie Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartament
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Facilităţi de recreere Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Grădină Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior hotel
Situare: Hong Kong Central / Zona Sheung Wan Număr camere: 46
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 1097 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (1097)
Richard W. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 14 aprilie 2014
Fantastic customer service

The staff could not do enough to help. The rooms were big and well thought out. Excellent breakfast
9,7
From the Check in to final check out the staff were there to help our every needs and even made a special cake and card for our son who had his fifth birthday. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to both short and long stay visitors with its easy access to central Hong Kong, great staff, good rooms and nice fresh breakfasts.
Cheung S. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 10 aprilie 2014
Great value for money

Free buffet breakfast , spacious room and attentive staff.
8,7
Fully comfort and satisfied in all aspects of this smart causal hotel.
Fajar F. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 8 aprilie 2014
Amazing hotel

Room, breakfast, location
9,7
Amazing hotel, they upgrade my room to suite room with separate living room and has two television. Best point is breakfast, they offers some fresh fruit. Nice staff. Good location, near mtr and tram route. Will back again to this hotel in future.
Jing Y. Călător individual Taiwan, 7 aprilie 2014
good
7,7
Acest client numai a punctat acest hotel, fără a-şi exprima vreo opinie.
Peter H. Călător în pereche Taiwan, 5 aprilie 2014
2 star location + 5 star staff

staff, staff, staff
7
The room, especially the pillow, was extremely comforting...probably more so than the 4-5 star hotels i have stayed in HK. In fact, I loved them so much i offered to buy the pillows...they were THAT great. The location is subpar...not too easy to find and a bit far if you have heavy luggage...but the staff more than made up for it with attentive professionalism
Maude F. Călător în pereche Canada, 4 aprilie 2014
Great little hotel

Great breakfast, friendly service, nice little extras
8,3
I stayed with a friend and we were always impressed. We were bumped up to a suite so we had a lot of room and the check in was quick and easy. The included breakfast was small but tasty with lots of fresh fruits. It was only a 10 minute walk max to the subway and the staff had many maps on hand. (and complimentary umbrellas, which was helpful since it rained almost every day). They were happy to help me book tours and taxis and everything. Great experience.
Brian S. Călător individual United States of America, 31 martie 2014
Excellent Choice for Central Area

Location, Price, Staff
9
A short walk from some of the trendiest areas on Hong Kong Island, Hotel LBP hit the mark on everything I needed for this short stay: fast check-in and checkout, very friendly staff, inclusive (albeit very basic) breakfast, comfortable and clean room, and affordable rate. I'll definitely stay here again.
Wesley V. Călător în pereche Netherlands, 22 martie 2014
Great staff, Great Location

Rooms, Free Upgrade, Communication Skills
8,3
David H. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 19 martie 2014
A good hotel in a convenient location

Convenience to Central Hong Kong, access to public transport, quality and cleanliness of rooms
7,7
Very good stay, staff friendly and attentive, breakfast basic but sufficient, excellent room with great shower and comfortable bed.
Yip T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Hong Kong, 12 martie 2014
Comfortable easy lovely

Big room good facilities convenient
8,7
Very nice experience with easy access to public transport . Good service with friendly staff always available to help. Bigger room than expected and it's very much appreciated especially in Hong Kong.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior hotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior hotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LBP Hong Kong - RecepţieHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior hotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior hotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LBP Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hong Kong - Facilităţi de recreereHotel LBP Hong Kong - GrădinăHotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01