De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong)

33 Wyndham Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / zona Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hol Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Apartament Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Baie
Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hol Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hol Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hol Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Sală de fitness Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Sală de fitness Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Dotări Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Vedere
Zona Hong Kong Central / zona Sheung Wan Număr camere: 95

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,4

din 577 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
9,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (577)
Sortare:
Giuseppe F. Călător în pereche Italy, 4 decembrie 2011
ottima posizione ma rumoroso

in pieno centro
5,7
abbiamo chiesto una camera silenziosa e pagato un upgrade per spostarci dal piano 19 al 22. In piena notte, i cori degli avventori dei locali circostanti ci hanno svegliato.. la cosa si è ripetuta la notte successiva.
Nightlife Tip: la zona circostante pullula di locali
Edward E. Călător în pereche Australia, 23 iunie 2015
My worst stay out of three

Convenience of location, size of room and room facilities.
5,7
Unfortunately, we were "upgraded" to a mini suite right above the bar street Lan Kwai Fong. The windows were not sealed so not only were the window frame and curtains dirty from months of exposure to the elements, but also the noise from the bars until 4am was unbearable. We should have know there would be a problem when we found earplugs on the bedside table. The management was inflexible in their view that there was nothing wrong with the windows when the problem was obvious, although in fairness they did offer to move us, but as they did not say where to, we did not see moving as an option. I have stayed on the other side of the hotel twice before without mishap (and recommended the hotel to clients on several occasions. The senior management should really learn something from the poor way the junior management staff handled this because I will not be recommending the hotel again. It is fortunate this happened to me not a client.
Pimnarin S. Familie, copii în vârstă Thailand, 22 iunie 2015
Best location ever

Location Room Environment
8
Paul C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 21 iunie 2015
Location,location,location

Location
7
Rooms does not include wifi (extra pay even though the agoda condition said wifi included). only in the lobby. No gym noted .no one to tell you where the facilities are.
Goncalo M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Portugal, 18 iunie 2015
Great location, but poor staff performance

Location, size of rooms
6,7
The front desk staff Stephanie was extremely rude in replying to my request for a 1 hour late check out. As any frequent traveler knows, five star hotels always agree to extend the check out time (Peninsula, Shangri-la and Four Seasons, for example, grant frequently 2 to 3 hours to 2pm or 3pm, anywhere in the world). Her reply, with the hotel at 60% occupancy, was "we will charge you HK300 + + for any late check-out". And, after I complaint, she simply smiled and said that it was her courtesy not to charge, being extremely inconvenient and rude. A so called 5 star boutique hotel should not treat their guests in this manner.
Christopher C. Călător individual Hong Kong, 6 iunie 2015
Center of LKF

Location, presentation, design
9
Loved the location, literally right in the center of it all. If you are in Lan Kwai Fong for the weekend, the hotel is conveniently located in the middle of all the bars and restaurants. Although the noise levels could get a bit high sometimes. Staff are friendly and efficient.
Christopher T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Vietnam, 31 mai 2015
Excellent hotel but beware.....

Cleanliness Location and helpful staff
8,3
One enormous problem is that I selected an airport transfer which as far as I was concerned did not turn up. The third party company say they did but I checked all signs carefully twice before I took a train at my own expense. To make matters worse there was no indication of the cost beforehand and they charged US$140 (yes only slightly less than I paid for the room!!!) for a fairly short trip. They also never said where to go (although I went to correct place) and also they had no contingency like contact number etc. The hotel were sympathetic however still charged me for a service I did not receive. I blame Agoda for not correctly showing what cost, the third party pick up service for not being there or having my name wrong and the hotel for insisting I pay for a service I did not receive and an extraordinarily overpriced rate. Well and truly ripped off and spoiled what was otherwise a nice stay with a very good hotel.
Hamel S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United Kingdom, 27 mai 2015
good stay

we got upgraded, location was superb, room size for Hong Kong was very spacious
10
Goncalo M. Călător individual Portugal, 13 mai 2015
Everything good except no free internet

Location, professional staff and good amenities
8,7
It was a good stay as always, but it does not make any sense at all a hotel like this not offering free internet.
Bryna J. Călător în grup Philippines, 11 mai 2015
Great location

there are a lot of restaurants around, near shopping malls and mtr station
7,7

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong KongHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Exterior hotelHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - HolHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - ApartamentHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - BaieHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - HolHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - HolHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - HolHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - DotăriHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - VedereHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - DotăriHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - BaieHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - BaieHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Dotări


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B05