sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Surabaya Centru, Surabaya, Indonezia 60275 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Intrare Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Exterior hotel Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hol Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Baie Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Magazine
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Executive Lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sală de bal Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sală de bal Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sală de şedinţe Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Dotări Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sală de fitness Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Piscină
Zona Surabaya Centru Număr camere: 143
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,7

din 973 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,7
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,0
Alimentaţie/Local
8,2
Toate opiniile (973)
Sortare:
Pezzella P. Călător în pereche France, 31 ianuarie 2014
Secondo soggiorno e tornero'

Hotel eccellente, quadro, servizio.
10
Per i viaggi passo da 2 anni al Majapahit. Tutto era perfetto. V ritornero senza dubbio l'anno prossimo. The best
Andrea P. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 13 septembrie 2012
Hotel piacevole , servizio discreto

Struttura stupenda , camere all'altezza e ampie
6,7
Tutto sommato soggiorno gradevole , la scelta per la colazione non e' all'altezza di un 5 stelle
Hotel Feature Tip: Da provare
Vittorio M. Călător în pereche Italy, 25 septembrie 2011
nel centro città,estrema cortesia nel servizio,

pulizia,igiene,disponibilità del personale,confortevole.
9,7
coppia italiana fermatasi 2 notti in settembre,merita tutte le sue 5 stelle,pulito,disponibilità massima del personale,camera molto spaziosa con servizi di pulizia costanti, 3-4 ristoranti cucina indonesiana ottima,piscina pulita
Yue M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United Kingdom, 11 aprilie 2015
Historic luxury

History, Art Deco, gardens
9
Great
James K. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 11 aprilie 2015
fabulous

hotel, room, service
9,7
Perfect
Hayz H. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 6 aprilie 2015
Best In Surabaya

History, Service, elegance
9,7
Fab historic hotel and the heart of the old town. Rooms are huge so we fit comfortable as a family of 4 with only 1 extra bed, (kids shared) in a garden wing room. Well worth splashing out for at least one night in this lovely hotel, it is one of the best in asia!
Helena M. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 31 martie 2015
Disappointed

Garden, iced lemon tea, changing rooms at pool
7,3
The last time I stayed here was 11 years ago and I have to say I was disappointed in our stay this time. Our room looked nice but the smell of damp was terrible. If I had been staying longer than 1 night, I would have said something. There were hardly any plug points and the ones available were hard to get to. The water in the shower went from warm to burning hot in seconds. The staff were lovely but my mum accidentally broke a glass in the bathroom and was charged Rp100 000 ($10) when checking out... a bit expensive for a run of the mill glass! We had just moved from a 5 star hotel in Malang and felt the Majapahit fell short from what we had just experienced at the previous hotel. We paid more at the Majapahit and got a lot less for our money. Sad to say but I don't think we'll stay here again.
Nico P. Călător în pereche Netherlands, 9 martie 2015
Good hotel with a nice architecture

style, history, comfort
8
This is a wonderful hotel, and a very comfortable place to stay. It has everything you can expect from a hotel, but in my opinion its best features are the wonderful architecture and style. The level of luxury may not be completely up to what one can expect in a "modern" five star hotel, but altogether it is very worthwhile.
Ananda S. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 8 martie 2015
Beautiful historic hotel

location, decor and service
8
overall it was a pleasant stay. Surabaya is an up and coming fun city.
Machyusri R. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 27 februarie 2015
Good Value

The hotel itself nice colonial atmosphere , friendly staff, verry good breakfast
8,7
Everything was perfect except some of the front desk staff didn't seem to care as much as they should. I assume that this was because we turned up with backpacks having got a cheap deal through agoda. Understanding Bahasa meant I was able to understand more than they realised.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - IntrareHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Exterior hotelHotel Majapahit Surabaya - HolHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BaieHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Majapahit Surabaya - MagazineHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Executive LoungeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeneaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sală de balHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sală de balHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sală de şedinţeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - DotăriHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sală de fitnessHotel Majapahit Surabaya - PiscinăHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BaieHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3A04