sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Surabaya Centru, Surabaya, Indonezia 60275 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Intrare Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Exterior hotel Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hol Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Baie Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Magazine
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Executive Lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sală de bal Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sală de bal Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sală de şedinţe Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Dotări Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sală de fitness Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Piscină
Zona Surabaya Centru Număr camere: 143
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,7

din 881 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,7
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,0
Alimentaţie/Local
8,1
Toate opiniile (881)
Sortare:
Pezzella P. Călător în pereche France, 31 ianuarie 2014
Secondo soggiorno e tornero'

Hotel eccellente, quadro, servizio.
10
Per i viaggi passo da 2 anni al Majapahit. Tutto era perfetto. V ritornero senza dubbio l'anno prossimo. The best
Andrea P. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 13 septembrie 2012
Hotel piacevole , servizio discreto

Struttura stupenda , camere all'altezza e ampie
6,7
Tutto sommato soggiorno gradevole , la scelta per la colazione non e' all'altezza di un 5 stelle
Hotel Feature Tip: Da provare
Vittorio M. Călător în pereche Italy, 25 septembrie 2011
nel centro città,estrema cortesia nel servizio,

pulizia,igiene,disponibilità del personale,confortevole.
9,7
coppia italiana fermatasi 2 notti in settembre,merita tutte le sue 5 stelle,pulito,disponibilità massima del personale,camera molto spaziosa con servizi di pulizia costanti, 3-4 ristoranti cucina indonesiana ottima,piscina pulita
Felix B. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 21 octombrie 2014
Good Stay

Good hotel, comfort, good area
8
Dennis R. Călător în pereche Australia, 16 octombrie 2014
Cool and comfortable in tropical Surabaya

The ambience, the beautiful surroundigs, the attentive staff
9,3
Excellent. We stayed only 2 nights at "The Maj" and I wish it could have been much more. Our room was cool and comfortable, there was a wide variety of offerings at breakfast. The beer was icy cold in the bar while the pool was a very quiet spot and when we stayed it was delightfully free of children! The hotel is steeped in history, both colonial and regarding incidents surrounding Indonesian independence. The feeling of history is palpable and it feels as if one could bump into the likes of Joseph Conrad at the bar, The Maj would have to be one of the best hotels I have ever had the pleasure of staying in.
Chris E. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 13 octombrie 2014
Would stay here again!!!!

1) The architecture of the building & 2) the landscaping was nice & well kept. There is no number 3...
6,3
The rooms were okay however, there was algae & mold growing in our Executive Suite. Mosquitoes were abundant the entire 13 days we were there, regardless of the fogging that was performed. Not even the rainy season as yet. The pool also had a lot of algae between the tiles were the grout lines are. The scum gutters were full of filthy slim (Algae) growing on the plastic grates. The restaurant is nowhere near international quality, it shows in their breakfast presentation or lack their of. They are in desperate need of a European Chef/manager. All in all, I would never stay there again after staying at truly Five Star hotels such as the Shangri-La and Sheraton in Surabaya. I would not give this hotel 4 stars even, it rates 3 stars in my book and I have stayed at over 50 different hotels in Indonesia so, I know what I am talking about. Majapahit, please hire a new General Manager as soon as possible or become the local hotel they you seem to be now.
Antony L. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 9 octombrie 2014
The best heritage colonial hotel in Surabaya

Location, Value for Money, Room
9,3
Stayed one night here and the experience was totally remarkable.
Greg W. Călător pentru drum de afaceri New Zealand, 9 octombrie 2014
The best hotel (character) in Surabaya by far...

Colonial historic architecturally designed htel, friendly staff great restaurant and excelent room
9,7
I am a regular customer of the Majapahit Hotel. I'd only ever stay here when in Surabaya. Its colonial charm is very relaxing with its gardens. Great for an evening drink after work in the garden. Staff are always friendly and attentive and not officious like most 4/5 star hotels, who simply don't personalise their service. The room is spacious and well appointed. The walk through suite is excellent for entertaining. A very nice room
Paul T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 6 octombrie 2014
Charming and historic hotel

Ambience, staff service and location.
9,7
Cheng C. Călător în pereche Singapore, 6 octombrie 2014
to improve tv cabinet

service, enviroment &breakfast
7
Good, my wife enjoy the stay .

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - IntrareHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Exterior hotelHotel Majapahit Surabaya - HolHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BaieHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Majapahit Surabaya - MagazineHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Executive LoungeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeneaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sală de balHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sală de balHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sală de şedinţeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - DotăriHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sală de fitnessHotel Majapahit Surabaya - PiscinăHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BaieHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3B01