De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 600 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
7,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,0
Toate opiniile (600)
Sortare:
Gerwin J. Călători în grup Philippines, 13 decembrie 2015
A Silent Sanctuary

Location, staff, comfortable rooms
7,7
The staff were really nice. There were a lot clients though so make sure to have breakfast early to avoid long lines.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yemi C. Familii cu copii tineri South Korea, 30 iulie 2015
Horrible worse than terrible

1. It has a nice slide -you can use its pool for 10dollars a day if you dont stay here. Id better choose that option. 2.it has a nice view as other hotels do.
3
I neverchoose nikko cause I don't want to ruin my vacation. 1. breakfast : No fried egggs or omulet at premier rounge. you shoud stand in line and have to go out at 10 even you come in at 9:50 not fresh vegetables . rice is good. 2. front door : no staff welcome you. you should ask for a taxi to unkind taxi staff. 3. housekeeper : they can steal your luxury things and tell a lie. do not throw away trashes and just clean bed and bathroom. do not offer new slippers 4. view and pool : view is good ( you can see at other hotel too) slide is good ( available for $10 a day. I'd rather use only pool) 5. staff : worst I've ever been(Europe, singapore, Korea,Hongkong, Japan ect) front staff never smile at my little girl 6. security : No cameras in the hallway (if you lose something, never can find) 7. overall : worse than motel
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jungmin S. Călători în grup South Korea, 24 iulie 2015
It was so nice a hotel.

Swimming pool, a waterslide, beach and room
9,3
I recommend this hotel. Trust me!!!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nga T. Călători individuali Hong Kong, 12 iunie 2015
disappointed

the seaview is good, but this is the basic for Guam hotel~
4,7
inconvenient location: very far away, the furthest hotel in Guam Many fly and insects insufficient lighting in room the air-purifying machine has water leakage at night, the floor is all flooded The cafe has many fly.. Overall experience is bad..
Raportaţi această recenzie
Fred C. Călători individuali United States of America, 18 mai 2015
Nice in Nikko

Location, Staff, Activities
10
Comfort Islandstyle,Beautiful Sunsets,Outstanding informative and helpful Staff.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wan S. Călători în pereche Hong Kong, 13 aprilie 2015
Nice Stay

Spectacular View. Family Resort
8
I have stayed both Sheraton and Nikko in my 5-days trip. Nikko has a better view with Tumon Bay side than Sheraton. However, Sheraton has better services which allow early check-in and check-out. The infinity swimming pool in Sheraton is better for couple where the swimming pool in Nikko is better for family with Kids. Location of Nikko is not an issue for me as the free DFS shuttle bus and Lam Lam bus come in every 5-8 mins. However, you definitely need a rental car if you decided to stay in Sheraton as no free DFS shuttle provided. All in all, I had a great stay in both Nikko and Sheraton and no regret. I would suggest to get a Premier room with Tumon Bay view in Nikko with Premier Lounge access and also Ocean view room with Club Lounge access in Sheraton.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wing M. Călători în grup Hong Kong, 7 martie 2015
Tigger

Pool side, bar by the beach, private areas
7,7
Loving the weather! Relax!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sunmin A. Călători individuali South Korea, 3 martie 2015
quiet n peaceful

bbq, quiteness
8,7
bit old
Raportaţi această recenzie
Carmela M. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 1 martie 2015
Great view :)

Ocean view, Staff service
6,7
Stayed at the 14th floor and the view was amazing :)Food wasn't great but the view compensated for it.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cai L. Călători în grup China, 24 februarie 2015
good seaview

sea view,large bed
8
the management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. we booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. it made us so inconvenient. we travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. the location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of dfs to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RecepţieHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior hotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior hotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinăHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlajăHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GrădinăHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BufetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VedereHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Facilităţi de recreereHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcon/TerasăHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior hotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcon/TerasăHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior hotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlajăHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinăHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcon/TerasăHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior hotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinăHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VedereHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinăHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior hotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VedereHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior hotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlajăHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GrădinăHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinăHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlajăHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlajăHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlajăHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlajăHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior hotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Teren de joacăHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Club pentru copiiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Atracţii în apropiereHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Atracţii în apropiereHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Teren de golfHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Atracţii în apropiereHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Dotări


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A02