sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recepţie Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pub/Lounge Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Facilităţi de recreere Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Facilităţi de recreere Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Piscină Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Piscină Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Plajă Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Grădină Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bufet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bufet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Facilităţi de recreere Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vedere
Situare: Tumon Bay Număr camere: 492

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 308 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
7,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (308)
Joerg S. Familii cu copii tineri Germany, 9 martie 2014
Japanese Beach Hotel

Great snorkeling directly at the beach, closeness to the main dining and shopping area, great view on the Tumon Bay
7,3
We were very surprised that internetin our room should be 90 USD for 1 week, so we used only the PCs in the Club lounge (they had a Japanese start menu). Unfortunately there was at check in no information in English available (only Japanese). Also we found it very strange that the pool bar staff never asked any visitor at the pool for foord and beverages. All the rest was in line with our expectations for a 4-5 star hotel in Guam.
Richard H. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 25 februarie 2014
Very good hotel, but slightly away from the beach

Room, pool, and view
7,7
Overall this was a very good hotel. The room was spacious and clean, with great views. The pool was nice and there is a small, private beach adjoined to the hotel. The buffet at the restaurant was good value for money. The only problem was that the hotel was a 15 minute walk from the main beach, which was far nicer than the smaller one by the hotel. It meant walking along the main road, or taking a taxi. The exterior of the hotel would also benefit from a new lick of paint!
Jinho C. Familii cu copii tineri South Korea, 14 februarie 2014
My good travel

clean, view, swiming pool, quite place.
10
Good! I love nikko. Almost was perfect. except parking lot. that was a litte bit far from building. but it was OK. My baby also enjoyed nikko. I recommend nikko. Thank you~~!!
Tanya W. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 25 decembrie 2013
Good family vacation

large rooms, good swimming pool, cozy hotel
7,3
overall it was good. kids love the swimming. we were going to go to PIC but the price was too unreasonably high since it was christmas eve and they have a big watersport facility. We eventually settled for Nikko but no regrets, price and facility is more worth it.
Terry W. Călător individual United States of America, 8 octombrie 2013
Previous reviews were correct, avg. 4/5 stars.

Ocean views, landscaping-setting, luxurious looking
7,7
First stay-shower not working, tv not working. Second stay-Samsung tv blew up, quickly replaced Both stays- furniture looks beat up. No bugs, slimy creatures or rodents apparent. Excellent parking facilities available.
Cheung S. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 6 octombrie 2013
Enjoy my stay

Pool & private beach; perfect sunset view; the slide at pool
8
- The official check-in time was 2pm, I arrived at 1:30pm, the front desk (trainee) told I gotta wait until 2pm anyway! - Wifi at public area only - I stayed at Ocean Front room, nice view - Buffet breakfast was tailored-made for Japanese definitely...
Chaohan C. Călător în pereche Taiwan, 15 septembrie 2013
Nice ~

Nice view, good location and great dinner
8,3
Nice if they can offer early check in that will be even wonderful.
Kari L. Călător în pereche Australia, 14 septembrie 2013
Just like go to Japan - Japanese everywhere

Comfy & relax, top location & caring staffs
10
Comfy & relax, top location & caring staffs plesant stay for couple & family with kids. hotel equip gd facilities room facing Tumon Bay is awesome will be perfect if the room has free wifi access
Kwan C. Familii cu copii tineri Hong Kong, 28 august 2013
We had a great time at Notel Nikko

Nice Swimming Pool, Nice Private Beach and Comfortable Room with Nice Ocean View
8
A family of 4 (childs : 7 & 10) had a great time at Hotel Nikko. Compare with other hotels in the area of Tumor, we have not regret to choose to stay at Hotel Nikko. Million thanks for Agoda for arranging the nice room "Ocean Front Club" which is located at 15 Floor with a fabulous ocean view of Tumor Beach. The beds are comfortable and the room is clean & big. I would suggest to choose this type of room if you will stay at Hotel Nikko no matter you are couple or family with young children. The privte beachis perfectly for my kids for ocean snorkeling, a lot of fish are there.
Jeffrey C. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 18 august 2013
Fantastic beach vacation get away!

Less crowded beach location, great ocean view from all rooms, several pools suitable for a variety of ages.
8
All of the rooms are on the ocean side of the hotel so all rooms have an ocean view and the view was wonderful. The interior of the room was nothing special, but was clean, comfortable, and completely satisfactory. The beach, pools, and water slide were great. The hotel is not as close as most of the other hotels to the other shopping and dining destinations of Tumon Bay, but shuttle service is readily available both to Tumon Bay destinations and other destinations in Tamuning. Being a little removed from the other Tumon Bay hotels, the beach is less busy. We really enjoyed our stay.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RecepţieHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior hotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior hotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior hotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior hotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Facilităţi de recreereHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Facilităţi de recreereHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinăHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinăHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlajăHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GrădinăHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BufetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BufetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Facilităţi de recreereHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vedere


AS-AGWEB-3C03