Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Interior hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Plajă Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Piscină Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Piscină Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Piscină Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Recepţie Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Pub/Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Sală de fitness Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Salon de înfrumuseţare Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hol Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Restaurant
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi
Situare: Taipa / Cotai Număr camere: 488
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,6

din 1578 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
9,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,9
Toate opiniile (1578)
Diotaiuti R. Călător individual Italy, 2 mai 2012
Hotel eccezionale, il massimo del comfort

Stanza bellissima, bagno tecnologico al top
10
Personale gentilissimo, high tea e aperitivo in omaggio, ottima colazione senza lo sfarzo di altri hotel, ma di qualità. Locazione all'interno del Galaxy mega casinò con servizi di trasporto gratuiti in tutta Macao. Ristoranti all'interno per tutti i gusti.
Hotel Feature Tip: Non è a buon mercato, ma per un paio di giorni vale la spesa.
Orazio C. Călător în pereche Italy, 23 ianuarie 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Cortesia, eleganza
9,7
Purtroppo ho soggiornato una sola notte in questo hotel, però ne ho potuto gustare tutte le comodità che esso ti offre, poi per chi vuole giocare al casinò è l'ideale.
Hotel Feature Tip: E' situato all'interno di un complesso turistico dove trovi ristoranti di ogni tipo. All'aeroporto c'è l'autobus dell'hotel che ti prende gratis.
Ming S. Călător individual Hong Kong, 17 aprilie 2014
Excellent Service & Atmosphere

Excellent Service & Atmosphere
10
Gopal B. Călător în pereche Singapore, 10 aprilie 2014
Excellent rooms,service,poor snacks

Quality of room,facilities and breakfast
8
Very satisfactory. Good rooms,courteous and efficient staff. But below standard snacks with afternoon tea and evening cocktails
Pattanun U. Familii cu copii tineri Thailand, 10 aprilie 2014
Easy access from Ferry and Airport.

Easy going with free shuttle bus to major interesting places. Service is poor.
5
The room is underexpectation compare with value of money we spended . So, I so excited to experience The Okura cus the room rate was much higher. Unfortunately, I found that the room was so simple nothing impressed. Moreover, the hotel do daily maintenance during our stayed and I do complaint to the reception ... They said sorry ... We always do daily maintenance as usual. OMG ! So , I talked to their manager ... He send us a bottle of house wine with fruits. It's okay but it is not a good hospitality services , nothing professional. Mostly facilities are the same but services are much difference .. Non professional.
Bhartendu S. Călător în pereche India, 5 aprilie 2014
Great stay, loved it

Friendly staff, nice environment, clean
9,7
I will recommend to my friends, it's with galaxy and you can have all the benefits from galaxy too.
Antonios A. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 1 aprilie 2014
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel.

First, the hotel has wave pool that is good for young children. Second, the room is quite spacious and clean. Third, the hotel rate is value for money.
8
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel. The room is quite spacious and clean. The hotel also has shuttle bus service that could bring us to some interesting places. It was unfortunate that we could not use the wave pool due to unfavourable weather whereas the wave pool is the reason we chose to stay at this hotel.
Tak L. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 29 martie 2014
Nice package

Good facilities in room, good free transportation and variety of choices of restaurants
8,3
Checkout time is 11:00 which seems too early.
Jing Z. Călător în pereche China, 12 martie 2014
Comfort, Leisure and Relax

within the Galaxy Casinos Complex and easy to access the shopping malls
7,7
Fantastic and relaxing experience with a very spacious and comfortable room
Chi H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Macau, 11 martie 2014
luxury

luxury, large and relax
8
room is big, relax and the bathroom is perfect. I can get whatever i want in the resort, F&B is good, reasonable price. i will visit for my next visit....

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior hotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior hotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior hotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Interior hotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - PlajăHotel Okura Macau Macau - PiscinăHotel Okura Macau Macau - PiscinăHotel Okura Macau Macau - PiscinăHotel Okura Macau Macau - RecepţieHotel Okura Macau Macau - Pub/LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - Sală de fitnessHotel Okura Macau Macau - Salon de înfrumuseţareHotel Okura Macau Macau - HolHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Okura Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Okura Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Okura Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Okura Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Okura Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3A05