De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao, Macau (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Exterior hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Facilităţi de recreere Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Dotări Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Exterior hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Facilităţi de recreere Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Piscină Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Apartament Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Apartament Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Apartament Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Baie
Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Salon de înfrumuseţare Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Piscină Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Sală de fitness Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hol Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hol Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Taipa / Cotai Număr camere: 488
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,6

din 2158 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,9
Toate opiniile (2158)
Sortare:
Diotaiuti R. Călător individual Italy, 2 mai 2012
Hotel eccezionale, il massimo del comfort

Stanza bellissima, bagno tecnologico al top
10
Personale gentilissimo, high tea e aperitivo in omaggio, ottima colazione senza lo sfarzo di altri hotel, ma di qualità. Locazione all'interno del Galaxy mega casinò con servizi di trasporto gratuiti in tutta Macao. Ristoranti all'interno per tutti i gusti.
Hotel Feature Tip: Non è a buon mercato, ma per un paio di giorni vale la spesa.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Orazio C. Călător în pereche Italy, 23 ianuarie 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Cortesia, eleganza
9,7
Purtroppo ho soggiornato una sola notte in questo hotel, però ne ho potuto gustare tutte le comodità che esso ti offre, poi per chi vuole giocare al casinò è l'ideale.
Hotel Feature Tip: E' situato all'interno di un complesso turistico dove trovi ristoranti di ogni tipo. All'aeroporto c'è l'autobus dell'hotel che ti prende gratis.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ho C. Familie, copii în vârstă Taiwan, 16 august 2015
Pay a little more for a better hotel

Convenient free shuttle bus
4
1. We arrived at 3:00 PM, but, We were not able to get our room until 4:XX PM. 2. When we check in, we were told that our booking is from a Travel agent, it seems that we can check in for some lower cost rooms which especially for travel agent users only. 3. When we went to the swimming pool named "Grand Resort Deck", we were treated like a "thief" who was trying to go into the swimming pool without pay for it; even the 3rd day we stayed there, we still had to argue with the people who control the entrance of the Grand Resort Deck. 4.Since we had check in late and we had a evening flight; I called front desk and requested for a late check out or admission to go to swimming pool after check out, but, we were not allowed. I didn't argue with them, because we went there for vacation and not for upset. I am very regret to book Hotel Okura Macau. 5. This time, I told my wife to try Japanese style hotel, but, we were very disappointed and won't stay at Japanese hotel anymore. Also, I won't book my room from Travel agent anymore.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wai H. Familii cu copii tineri Hong Kong, 14 august 2015
Washroom

Nil
6,3
General good But need to improve the air quality inside the toilet Very bad ventilation inside the toilet No control panel to adjust the ventilation inside the toilet
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hiu C. Familii cu copii tineri Hong Kong, 9 august 2015
A lot more to be improved

Location, water facilities, Japanese brand hotel
7,7
Staff are very nice but lack of problem solving experiences e.g. Room changing situation. Very robotic on customer services e.g. 1 room can bring max 2 adults & 2 children. We booked a room for 3 adults (paid one extra bed) and 1 two year-old child. The little child was not allowed to enter the outdoor pool because she was the extra person?!? Staff just answer without checking guest information. And blamed us we haven't told them we booked an extra bed. Language ability: staff from the photo kiosk of the pool almost not able to communicate internally with staff in the hotel when asking them to put the charges into my room bill. End up, I borrowed money from friends and paid by cash. Interesting staffing: very nice English spesking Japnese staff help checking in with us. But have to explain all details to few Chinese staffs which we can see they're not communicate efficiently. After all, we have to approach directly to the Chinese staff and speaks Cantoese to explain our requests. Almost all staff on the Okura Club involved a two rooms booking. Last thing is about the privacy of the guest room's bathroom. Though there is blind to close for the bathroom but both sliding doors of the bathroom are see-through style? It's very inconvenience when one of us taking shower and others can walk pass the corridor and access the closest? I wonder I'm the only guest complaining this? Or the general privacy standard has dropped to this level which I didn't aware? Other than the above, staff are in fact very nice but just without enough training or support. The hotel is a perfect place to spend a weekend holiday. Will definitely come back but looking forward to the improvement on next visit.
Raportaţi această recenzie
So S. Familii cu copii tineri Hong Kong, 7 august 2015
Comfortable and relaxing

Ourdoor swimming, room size, convenience
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andrew E. Familie, copii în vârstă Indonesia, 5 august 2015
Amazing hotel experience, one of the best in Taipa

amazing room, wonderful swimming pool area, great location with lots of f&b choices and shuttle service
9,3
Amazing 10 out of 10 will stay here again. We took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry terminal. The staffs were very helpful from the beginning. The room was very clean, huge, spacious, and nicely designed. The kind of 5 stars hotel that lives up to its standards. The outdoor deck area is huge, make sure you try the lazy river pool area and wave pool, especially in the morning around 8 to 9am, so there isn't many people around. The only downside is probably because the hotel was really crowded with Chinese tourists when we stayed. So it's not really convenient especially in the pool, fitness area, and f&b area. But overall staying in okura has been an amazing experience.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Siu H. Familii cu copii tineri Hong Kong, 4 august 2015
service centre is not professional enough

Hotel Okura Macau, Macau, Macau
6,7
the internal communication is not enough. when we ask to provide baby amenities, one the staff provide wrong information and mislead us. also, when ask about room simple information, cant answer
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mei M. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 27 iulie 2015
Ms

Room is comfortable
8,3
Long quene for waiting check in
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tsz C. Familie, copii în vârstă Hong Kong, 25 iulie 2015
excellent stay

room, staff and location
8,7
Great
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Exterior hotelHotel Okura Macau Macao - Facilităţi de recreereHotel Okura Macau Macao - DotăriHotel Okura Macau Macao - Exterior hotelHotel Okura Macau Macao - Facilităţi de recreereHotel Okura Macau Macao - PiscinăHotel Okura Macau Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Okura Macau Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Okura Macau Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Okura Macau Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Okura Macau Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Okura Macau Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Okura Macau Macao - ApartamentHotel Okura Macau Macao - ApartamentHotel Okura Macau Macao - ApartamentHotel Okura Macau Macao - BaieHotel Okura Macau Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Okura Macau Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macao - Salon de înfrumuseţareHotel Okura Macau Macao - PiscinăHotel Okura Macau Macao - Sală de fitnessHotel Okura Macau Macao - HolHotel Okura Macau Macao - HolHotel Okura Macau Macao - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Okura Macau Macao - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - Centru de afaceriHotel Okura Macau Macao - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - Plan Etaje


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C08