De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Pension Columbus

Meinekestrasse 5., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germania 10719

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,9

din 35 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,9
Situare
9,4
Prestaţia personalului
9,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
8,5
Toate opiniile (35)
Sortare:
Sonia H. Călători individuali United States of America, 2 octombrie 2015
Comfortable and terrific area

The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was delicious. The location is terrific.
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
Staffan S. Familii cu copii în vârstă Sweden, 6 iulie 2015
helpful stuff

the stuff was very nice and helpful.
8,7
Good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Zlatko M. Călători drum de afaceri Croatia, 10 mai 2015
Super location and staff

Location, breakfast, staff
9
The stay was pleasant, and we have already been before in this hotel. Because of the location close to the Kurfürstendamm, this is an ideally position. Bus transportation to the airport is ideal. The only problem was that this week was a strike of drivers of many trains.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rosolino F. Călători individuali Italy, 27 aprilie 2015
Best service and breakfast

Kindness, breakfast and care
10
I've been to Berlin for a weekend, the room was comfortamble, good beds, breakfast was the best ever. The staff was very gentle and always customer caring. Best quality/price rate.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ferdinand D. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 10 octombrie 2014
Love this place - feels like home.

Situated at the center at Berlin, Hotel Pension Columbus is a perfect place for those people like me who loves a decent, quiet, clean and homely place to stay amidst a very busy city.
9,3
Thanks to Chris and Klaus for the wonderful stay: the warm welcome and delightful breakfast.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sari B. Călători în pereche Finland, 5 octombrie 2014
A very nice Hotel, I recommend!

Personal rooms, very friendly staff and a lvely breakfast room.
8,7
Stayed 3 nights on a short holiday with my husband
Raportaţi această recenzie
Karl Z. Călători în pereche United States of America, 2 octombrie 2014
Bed too short.

location , big room , dining nearby
6
If they spent a little money to upgrade beds would give much better rating. I'm 6'3" and bed was too short.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Raine L. Călători în pereche Canada, 25 septembrie 2014
Wonderful Hosts, Fantastic Location

Coffee, Staff, Location
9,7
The hosts were wonderful, and super accommodating. They knew their city very well. We ended up drinking four cups of coffee with the amazing breakfasts because their coffee is out of this world. We also appreciated that they had a lift from the ground floor. Would definitely go back.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Zlatko M. Călători în pereche Croatia, 7 septembrie 2014
Hotel Pension Columbus

Very nice staff, ideal position, good breakfast
9
OK
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rebecca S. Călători individuali United States of America, 29 august 2014
I'd recommend this bnb to family and friends

Cleanliness, location, staff
9,3
The architecturally beautiful building is located near a metro underground station and along a quaint tree lined street. It is adjacent to a "downtown" area with familiar shops like h&m (just in case you need to purchase a cheap article of clothing you may have forgotten to pack). The breakfast is wonderful and the staff extremely pleasant. My room was impeccably clean as well as the facilities. The fixtures are older but well maintained and charming. My only complaint is the lack of wifi in the rooms - I had to be in the hallway for a connection. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Hotel Pension Columbus BerlinHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - BufetHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - BufetHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior hotelHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - BufetHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Interior hotelHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - RestaurantHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B08