De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel-Pension Cortina

Kantstrasse 140., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germania 10623 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Zona Charlottenburg Număr camere: 28

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,6

din 18 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,3
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
6,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,1
Alimentaţie/Local
6,6
Toate opiniile (18)
Sortare:
Yuan H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri China, 9 septembrie 2013
bad experience in this hotel

nothing good
4
This old house was located in a street which was noisy by the cars coming and going. If you close the window, the room became stuffy. If you open, you can not sleep well. There was no elevator, the receiption desk was in the third floor. That means you must carry your heavey luggage by yourself. These were not the most important. The worse were: Staff were not friendly. 1. They only know a few English words such as yes, not, key, breakfast. If you have any other problem need support, you can not communicate with them. 2. The WIFI signal was weak in my room and I asked to change a room, they refused me although there were other avalaibe. 3. there were only 5 staff I saw but they never greeting to me and have a smile. 4. The wooden house wth bad sound insulation and you may hear clearly of the door open and close. 5. The key to the room was hard to open. I must spend at least 1 minute to adjust and open it every time. All in all, it was NOT a good experience in that hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alan P. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 1 decembrie 2012
great value for money hotel

good size rooms, good location warm rooms
9
good value hotel in a very nice area good for christmas market /tour bus/u-bahn/s bahn and buses lovley shops in area and eating places can recommend Schwarzes cafe look for the parrot sign at kantstrase 148 superb food and good atmosphere. menus in english available
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tri N. Călător în pereche United States of America, 1 octombrie 2012
Stay Away

Quiet
4,3
It was horrible from check in. The receptionist was an unfriendly Russian woman. The room was clean. You can get a nicer room in Berlin somewhere else. The bathroom has REUSABLE plastic cups from cheap 99 cents store from the DDR time. Our towels were not replaced despite we placed them in the shower. Breakfast was the worst ever. Food was from cheap discount products. I could only drink the teas. Do yourself a favor stay away from this Russian pension unless this is the last place in Berlin.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yeonjung K. Călător individual South Korea, 24 august 2012
comfortable and cozy room with a antique view

calm and clean environment, good breakfast
8,3
It was a comfortable and cozy room with a antique view. It located calm and clean environment. Hotel include fresh and good breakfast.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sanela B. Călător în grup Slovenia, 2 mai 2012
Hotel is in detached house

breakfast is good, S-bahn in near the hotel, supermarkert is just cross the street
6,3
Furniture is old one, you can hear the nighbours talking, you do not get fresh towels every day, personal is nice.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is near Ku`Damm street
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hsiao F. Călător individual Taiwan, 23 aprilie 2012
Mauvaise surprise

Emplacement idéal, proche de transport en commun
6,7
La personne était bien sympatique mais la modification de ma réservation n'était pas prise en compte. Je me suis retrouvée dans l'hôtel sans chambre. La réceptionniste m'a envoyé à un autre hôtel qui appartient aussi à eux, mais il fallait que je paye le frais de taxi et pourtant j'ai bien eu mon coupon pour la confirmation des modifications.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ho C. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 10 aprilie 2012
Excellent location and cheap hotel

excellent location
6
The hotel price is cheap and with breakfast. The location is very near to Schlossblick. You can enjoy the scence of there. However, the hotel policy is very bad. The check in time is at 3:00pm and the check out time is 8:00 -10:00. It is very inconvience for the tourist to travel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
.Juthathip H. Călător în grup Thailand, 10 iunie 2010
Hotel-Pension Cortina
7,7
Acest client numai a punctat acest hotel, fără a-şi exprima vreo opinie.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Susanne D. Familie, copii în vârstă Germany, 4 mai 2013
Unbefriedigend

Nur die LLage
5,7
Doppelzimmer okay, Einzelzimmer schmuddelig und viel zu eng. Personal unkooperativ, die bei Buchung zugesagte Parkvignette von 3 Euro pro Tag habe ich auch nach mehrmaligem Nachfragen nicht bekommen, da diese angeblich alle vergeben waren, sodass ich fuer 3 Tage Parkgebuehren von mind. 30 Euro bezahlen musste.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Karina B. Călător în pereche Germany, 9 septembrie 2012
Zentrale Lage - sehr kleine Zimmer

zentrale Lage, Frühstücksbuffet ok, Sauberkeit-Wäsche ok
5,3
zentrale Lage - nur 3 Min.bis zur nächsten S-Bahn. Zimmer sehr klein,so dass das 140-er Bett in einer Ecke stand und nur von einer Seite zu benutzen war. Für ältere Reisende sehr umständlich, wenn man nachts mal raus mus. Teppichboden abgenutzt und fleckig. Kleines Duschbad - nur ein kleines Handwaschbecken. Wäsche wurde regelmäßig gewechselt - Sauberkeit in Ordnung. Frühstücksbüffet in Ordnung. Auf den Fluren teilweise ziemlich laut wegen Türenknallen, da es wohl noch Zimmer ohne Toilette gibt und die Flurtoilette benutzt werden musste. Strassengeräusche waren nicht zu hören, da Zimmer zum Hinterhof. Unflexibles Personal - auf Anfrage ob man wegen eines Tagesausfluges mal etwas früher frühstücken konnte wurde dieses vehement abgelehnt. Meine Frau hatte sich im kleinen Bad den Zehn gestoßen, was ein wenig blutete. Man konnte uns noch nicht einmal ein Pflaster geben, sodass wir gezwungen waren das nächste Geschäft aufzusuchen. Auf unsere Beschwerden wurde leider nur mit der Schulter gezuckt.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: S-und U-Bahnhöfe in nächster Umgebung, sodass man alle gewünschten Ziele ziemlich schnell erreichen kann.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!


AS-AGWEB-3B06