De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Oraşul Cebu, Cebu City, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Baie Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Baie Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Intrare Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Hol Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Sală de bal Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Sală de şedinţe Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Exterior hotel Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Sală de bal Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Oraşul Cebu Număr camere: 82

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 837 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
7,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,7
Alimentaţie/Local
7,0
Toate opiniile (837)
Sortare:
Andrea B. Călător în pereche Italy, 26 februarie 2013
Buona base per l porto di Cebu City

Vicinanza al porto, cortesia del personale, orari ristorante
5
Abbiamo soggiornato per una notte al Pier Cuatro ed abbiamo trovato esattamente ciò che ci aspettavamo : una buona base in attesa di un imbarco mattutino. L'hotel si trova infatti a cinque minuti a piedi dal molo nr. 4 del porto di Cebu City dal quale partono imbarcazioni veloci per svariate destinazioni. Si tratta di una sistemazione semplice ma ben gestita, con personale cortese ed un livello di pulizia più che discreto. La stanza standard ha dimensioni piuttosto ridotte, dispone di aria condizionata, tv, doccia calda e relative ciabatte di cortesia in gomma. Abbiamo apprezzato particolarmente l'estensione degli orari del ristorante con la possibilità di mangiare qualcosa fino a tarda ora, ed il buffet della colazione (modesto) pronto già alle sei del mattino.
Raportaţi această recenzie
James L. Călător individual United States of America, 23 iulie 2015
Ok for the price

Fast wifi in room, free breakfast, cheap room.
6
Nice. But there were no windows and the room was a bit small. The staff is very friendly and very good. The only complaint I have is the location. It's in the middle of nowhere. So you really have to cab it everywhere instead of maybe walking.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Robelyn C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 18 iulie 2015
So so

staff
6
I stayed on the second floor. I was not expecting much since its a budget hotel. I just cannot take the fact that they are allowing their bar to do videoke until 1am. Its was so loud that I can hear in from my room. You only have 2 choices if your staying ont he lower floors:1 endure the videoke or 2 fight with the loud TV from adjacent rooms and videoke by turning-up the volume of your tv. I booked 2 nights but after enduring the first night I checked out the following day.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Leong W. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 14 iulie 2015
A good stay

Staffs are friendly & helpful. The room is clean. Easy to get taxi & jeepney.
7,7
Good. Had a good stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Franziska H. Călător în pereche Germany, 13 iulie 2015
Decent

Seevice, buffet breakfast, close to pier
7
The room was not as modern as the lobby,but ok. The meals were not very tasty,but that could be my personal taste - the choices were multiple!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Steve M. Călător în pereche United States of America, 17 iunie 2015
GOOD FOR THE $$

LOCAL,CLEAN,PRICE
8
HOTEL IS GREAT FOR BEING CLOSE TO PEER...(FERRY)...PRICE IS VERY FARE.....
Raportaţi această recenzie
Emilia B. Călător individual Philippines, 13 iunie 2015
Hotel Pier Cuatro review

They assist you in getting a taxi.
5
I am disappointed... The double lock in the room is not OK.. so there is only one lock. I need to check out at an earlier time for 4pm. I already informed the lobby receptionist that I will be checking out earlier and how am I going to avail my free breakfast. The lobby receptionist said that they will able to serve a bread and coffee . I got disappointed and they didn't serve it to me. I got scared also when I walked near the hotel because the bank near the hotel has a lot of street children and someone whistle on me. I hope that there is a staff also outside the hotel who will guard especially when the guest in the hotel is arriving so they can monitor safety with their guest especially when the guest just commute.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Manu G. Călător în pereche Canada, 12 iunie 2015
good for the price

price, clean
8
Overall was good, no complaints for the low price. Location is 20 min walk from pier 1. Neighborhood looks dodgy but we met some friendly people in the area. They are building a big mall close to the hotel, so neighborhood is probably going to start looking a bit nicer soon
Raportaţi această recenzie
Min H. Călător în pereche South Korea, 8 iunie 2015
quite place clean value for money

food, price, locattion
8
quite place clean value for money
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maria R. Călător în pereche Philippines, 5 iunie 2015
nice

clean, nice food, near at the port
7,7
it was good so far.. but the last time it was so noisy because of the fire alarm...!
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu CityHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BaieHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BaieHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - IntrareHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - HolHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Sală de balHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Sală de şedinţeHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Exterior hotelHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Sală de balHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B05