sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Orasul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Baie Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Baie Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Intrare Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hol Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sală de bal Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior hotel Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Teren de golf Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sală de bal
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Orasul Cebu Număr camere: 82

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 726 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,1
Toate opiniile (726)
Sortare:
Andrea B. Călător în pereche Italy, 26 februarie 2013
Buona base per l porto di Cebu City

Vicinanza al porto, cortesia del personale, orari ristorante
5
Abbiamo soggiornato per una notte al Pier Cuatro ed abbiamo trovato esattamente ciò che ci aspettavamo : una buona base in attesa di un imbarco mattutino. L'hotel si trova infatti a cinque minuti a piedi dal molo nr. 4 del porto di Cebu City dal quale partono imbarcazioni veloci per svariate destinazioni. Si tratta di una sistemazione semplice ma ben gestita, con personale cortese ed un livello di pulizia più che discreto. La stanza standard ha dimensioni piuttosto ridotte, dispone di aria condizionata, tv, doccia calda e relative ciabatte di cortesia in gomma. Abbiamo apprezzato particolarmente l'estensione degli orari del ristorante con la possibilità di mangiare qualcosa fino a tarda ora, ed il buffet della colazione (modesto) pronto già alle sei del mattino.
Rhea S. Călător individual Philippines, 15 iulie 2014
comfortable

friendly staff, cleanliness, polite
6,7
Jerry R. Călător în pereche United States of America, 13 iulie 2014
Not bad for the Price

friendly staff, close to shopping, nice size room
7,7
They have a very friendly staff. The restaurant serves good food except for the free breakfast which is usually served cold and primarily filipino. You have to request your room to be cleaned and even then it may be forgotten. The beds are much more firm than most americans are use to. I even slept a few nights on the sofa because it was more comfortable to me. The staff however is very helpful when asked for assistance and friendly.
Gary K. Călător individual United States of America, 8 iulie 2014
I love the Staff. They are always there for you

Friendly staff. Friendly Staff. Friendly staff
8
Excellent
Joseph V. Călător în pereche Philippines, 19 iunie 2014
budget hotel

fast check in and check out and nice buffet breakfast
7,3
this is our second time we stayed in this hotel , we arrive late evening and the staff are very accomodating. serve as a welcome drinks. the free buffet breakfast is also ok . the standard room we got not like before needs to be improve. the bed sheets is allready worn and thin and the tv is also not working.
Jackielou A. Călător în grup Philippines, 14 iunie 2014
good location

small clean accomodating, but charge my friend for 400 for the room
5,7
just fine, nice food, staffs are accommodating, clean room and good location.
Robert C. Călător în pereche Australia, 8 iunie 2014
Excellent for the price

Great Staff. Basically very Clean, Nice food.
8,7
I had a bad start to my trip to Cebu, arriving at the port and paying 450 peso for a 2 minute taxi trip to the hotel!! But this hotel took the edge of my bad mood. Everyone smiles, and is happy to help, and they help fast. Very little waiting. The food in the Cafe/Restaurant is great, and not too expensive. The only bad side that I found was the small cockroaches in the room. A pest control every so often would be useful. I would also prefer an electric kettle in the room, rather than calling room service for a thermos of hot water, and two cups, when I want a coffee in the room. The location, although in an industrial area, is OK for Ayala, at 100 pesos for a taxi, or SM City at 70 pesos for a taxi. Overall though, I booked for 2 nights and stayed 5 as it was comfortable enough for what I needed, until I could get a flight out of Cebu...
Jumper M. Călător în grup Canada, 5 iunie 2014
Worst stay, room was like a furnace, cockroaches
3,3
Honestly, There's none that I can say. I only slept for 2 nights (out of 10) and slept at my friends place until day 8 when I checked out and booked at another hotel. The breakfast buffet was okay. It was the worst budget hotel I had ever experienced. I booked for 10 days but only slept for 2 nights. The room was like a furnace. I mentioned it to the staff and I was told that the A/C was probably in need of cleaning. When I was in the hotel, I stayed mostly in the lobby where it was much cooler. There were cockroaches running on the buffet table. I have to call to ask for towel. Room service is every 3 days or depending on the number of days you are booked for. It was the worst hotel and much inconvenient as I have to stay at my friend's place until she left then I decided to booked at another hotel.
Anthony T. Călător în grup Australia, 2 iunie 2014
Friendly staff

Central location, friendly staff,well maintain.
4
Not bad . Hospitable. Clean room. Helpful staff.
Gracita M. Călător individual Philippines, 27 mai 2014
cool.yummy breakfast. affordable and sulit

breakfast, location, price affordable
9
nice...restaurant at the ground floor, buffet breakfast. friendly staff....worth it.....

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BaieHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BaieHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - IntrareHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - HolHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sală de balHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sală de şedinţeHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior hotelHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Teren de golfHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sală de balHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C08