sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Orasul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Baie Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Baie Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Intrare Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hol Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sală de bal Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior hotel Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Teren de golf Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sală de bal
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Orasul Cebu Număr camere: 82

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 762 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,1
Toate opiniile (762)
Sortare:
Andrea B. Călător în pereche Italy, 26 februarie 2013
Buona base per l porto di Cebu City

Vicinanza al porto, cortesia del personale, orari ristorante
5
Abbiamo soggiornato per una notte al Pier Cuatro ed abbiamo trovato esattamente ciò che ci aspettavamo : una buona base in attesa di un imbarco mattutino. L'hotel si trova infatti a cinque minuti a piedi dal molo nr. 4 del porto di Cebu City dal quale partono imbarcazioni veloci per svariate destinazioni. Si tratta di una sistemazione semplice ma ben gestita, con personale cortese ed un livello di pulizia più che discreto. La stanza standard ha dimensioni piuttosto ridotte, dispone di aria condizionata, tv, doccia calda e relative ciabatte di cortesia in gomma. Abbiamo apprezzato particolarmente l'estensione degli orari del ristorante con la possibilità di mangiare qualcosa fino a tarda ora, ed il buffet della colazione (modesto) pronto già alle sei del mattino.
Rose M. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 17 noiembrie 2014
I appreciate the books in the cafe but...

the books, location and wifi
6,7
It was also disappointing because the photo of a superior room in their website shows there are two double beds. And when we were already there, It was just one double bed! So poor hubby, he slept in the couch. I just found it unbelievable that I asked 3 of the staff including the guard what is that main street east of the hotel (referring to the S. Osmena Blvd.) and that street perpendicular to 3rd avenue and all of them did not know. (I used the visayan dialect in asking, btw and yet...). So I got no choice but to look at the google map and thats how I found out that it is S.Osmena Blvd. and Maxilom Ext.
Raymund G. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 15 noiembrie 2014
Great Stay

Friendly, Conveniently Located, Clean
10
Haris R. Călător individual Singapore, 14 noiembrie 2014
Awesome stay

good location....bad food
7,3
so far so good...
Meneleo M. Călător individual United States of America, 13 noiembrie 2014
Pier cuatro review

close vicinity to everything, entertainment , and restaurant
8,7
It was very pleasant, comfortable and was at ease due to safety.
Cris E. Călător individual Philippines, 13 noiembrie 2014
buffet breakfast

breakfast, staff
6,7
This one is really affordable. I paid only 980 pesos per night and I was already able to enjoy buffet breakfast. The staff are nice and very accommodating. Although the location is near SM, I don't recommend going to the mall by foot. It's not a safe place to brin especially in the evening. I stayed here to work on my term paper for two nights but I was cursed, their Internet connection was so slow. I would book another hotel if only for the internet connection fiasco, but I don't need online connection, I'll stay in this hotel again because of the buffet breakfast.
Cris E. Călător individual Philippines, 12 noiembrie 2014
Buffet breakfast!!!

breakfast, staff, price
7
This one is really affordable. I paid only 980 pesos per night and I was already able to enjoy buffet breakfast. The staff are nice and very accommodating. Although the location is near SM, I don't recommend going to the mall by foot. It's not a safe place to brin especially in the evening. I stayed here to work on my term paper for two nights but I was cursed, their Internet connection was so slow. I would book another hotel if only for the internet connection fiasco, but I don't need online connection, I'll stay in this hotel again because of the buffet breakfast.
Patricia T. Călător în pereche United States of America, 2 noiembrie 2014
Great staff but dirty

Staff
5,3
Staff at this hotel are outstanding. They are courteous and helpful with everything. Unfortunately the hotel seems to have a problem with cockroaches currently. We checked I to a room and found three cockroaches, were promptly moved to a different room in which we found none. Thought it might be a one off, but the next morning a couple crawled over my husbands plate when he got up. Wish this weren't the case.
Nathalie R. Călător individual Philippines, 26 octombrie 2014
worth and superb staff

excellent staff very friendly, clean rooms and free buffet breakfast
6
my stay is good,very accommodating staffs and friendly. Free buffet breakfast. But I have one concern is the the location hard time to go to shopping malls or far from the center of the city. During night you cannot walk along the street or from the hotel because its not safe. transportation you can only ride a cab hard time to ride a jeepney though. but overall it's good, affordable hotel. hope to check-in again.
Joel R. Călător individual Philippines, 23 octombrie 2014
good hotel at affordable price

clean hotel affordable price
6
Overall my stay was ok. clean hotel at affordable price. the room was clean and ok..staff are ok

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BaieHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BaieHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - IntrareHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - HolHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sală de balHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sală de şedinţeHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior hotelHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Teren de golfHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sală de balHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3A02