sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Orasul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Baie Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Baie Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Intrare Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hol Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sală de bal Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior hotel Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Teren de golf Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sală de bal
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Orasul Cebu Număr camere: 82

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 735 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,1
Toate opiniile (735)
Sortare:
Andrea B. Călător în pereche Italy, 26 februarie 2013
Buona base per l porto di Cebu City

Vicinanza al porto, cortesia del personale, orari ristorante
5
Abbiamo soggiornato per una notte al Pier Cuatro ed abbiamo trovato esattamente ciò che ci aspettavamo : una buona base in attesa di un imbarco mattutino. L'hotel si trova infatti a cinque minuti a piedi dal molo nr. 4 del porto di Cebu City dal quale partono imbarcazioni veloci per svariate destinazioni. Si tratta di una sistemazione semplice ma ben gestita, con personale cortese ed un livello di pulizia più che discreto. La stanza standard ha dimensioni piuttosto ridotte, dispone di aria condizionata, tv, doccia calda e relative ciabatte di cortesia in gomma. Abbiamo apprezzato particolarmente l'estensione degli orari del ristorante con la possibilità di mangiare qualcosa fino a tarda ora, ed il buffet della colazione (modesto) pronto già alle sei del mattino.
Gaerlan F. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 30 august 2014
comfort away from home

good food, value for money
8
It was comfortable and cozy. It had good access to our venue and the staff were friendly.
Bernard K. Călător în grup Philippines, 25 august 2014
Very reasonable price

Reasonable price, nice and clean room.
8,3
Buffet breakfast is fine (danggit and sunny side up combo!). Very accommodating staff. They find ways to help us with our needs (box and packaging tapes). The hotel is not that grand but you can have your money's worth.
Catherine J. Călător individual Philippines, 9 august 2014
They should make the rooms as nice as the lobby.

location
6,7
The lobby was nice looking and well decorated (like a boutique hotel) but the rooms are a similarity to that of the pension house. Since it was a budget hotel I never really expected much and I chose it because it was near the place where I will attend a meeting. The rooms were spare but clean, it does not have a ref and closet, just a few shelves and a highly placed tv. The bathroom was small but had good water pressure and hot and cold shower. The beds were too firm with a pillow which is as firm. I previously asked for a double bed, but they put me on a twin room, i did not bother to change as I was only staying overnight. The aircon vent kept going down hitting me directly on the head (giving me a head-cold) but I was too lazy to fix it and just transferred to the other bed. I was not able to eat the free breakfast that comes with the room due to my early morning flight home. I gave location a higher point as a Robinsons mall is being constructed across the highway. I can see the Radisson Blu hotel (SM City) just two big blocks away. It was a budget-friendly stay but you can get better ones in the city.
Andrew P. Călător individual United States of America, 26 iulie 2014
worth the money

I reserved the room for my wife for a seminar. The location was good. She enjoyed the food. Price was right.
7,7
The report to me was the bed was very hard and one coachroach had to be squished. Wi-fi was good and the aircon worked great.
Yessenia C. Călător individual United States of America, 18 iulie 2014
Budget hotel, selected solely proximity to Port

Proximity to port
5
Friendly staff but hotel is worn down. Would only stay if absolutely necessary to catch an early ferry.
Rhea S. Călător individual Philippines, 15 iulie 2014
comfortable

friendly staff, cleanliness, polite
6,7
Jerry R. Călător în pereche United States of America, 13 iulie 2014
Not bad for the Price

friendly staff, close to shopping, nice size room
7,7
They have a very friendly staff. The restaurant serves good food except for the free breakfast which is usually served cold and primarily filipino. You have to request your room to be cleaned and even then it may be forgotten. The beds are much more firm than most americans are use to. I even slept a few nights on the sofa because it was more comfortable to me. The staff however is very helpful when asked for assistance and friendly.
Mary A. Călător în grup Philippines, 13 iulie 2014
Very good!

Good food, affordable rates & very accessible
8,7
It was short but worth it.. :D
Gary K. Călător individual United States of America, 8 iulie 2014
I love the Staff. They are always there for you

Friendly staff. Friendly Staff. Friendly staff
8
Excellent

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BaieHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BaieHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - IntrareHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - HolHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sală de balHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sală de şedinţeHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior hotelHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Teren de golfHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sală de balHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B05