sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Orasul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Baie Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Baie Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Intrare Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hol Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sală de bal Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior hotel Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Teren de golf Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sală de bal
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Orasul Cebu Număr camere: 82

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 744 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,1
Toate opiniile (744)
Sortare:
Andrea B. Călător în pereche Italy, 26 februarie 2013
Buona base per l porto di Cebu City

Vicinanza al porto, cortesia del personale, orari ristorante
5
Abbiamo soggiornato per una notte al Pier Cuatro ed abbiamo trovato esattamente ciò che ci aspettavamo : una buona base in attesa di un imbarco mattutino. L'hotel si trova infatti a cinque minuti a piedi dal molo nr. 4 del porto di Cebu City dal quale partono imbarcazioni veloci per svariate destinazioni. Si tratta di una sistemazione semplice ma ben gestita, con personale cortese ed un livello di pulizia più che discreto. La stanza standard ha dimensioni piuttosto ridotte, dispone di aria condizionata, tv, doccia calda e relative ciabatte di cortesia in gomma. Abbiamo apprezzato particolarmente l'estensione degli orari del ristorante con la possibilità di mangiare qualcosa fino a tarda ora, ed il buffet della colazione (modesto) pronto già alle sei del mattino.
Kathrina I. Călător în pereche Philippines, 27 septembrie 2014
value for money

good food & nice staff only
7
Value for money
Esther M. Călător individual Australia, 12 septembrie 2014
Good

Very cheap,accessible to shopping mall
4,3
Was okay
Adrian B. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 9 septembrie 2014
Friendly and helpful.

All hotel staff were friendly and helpful, a substantial buffet breakfast was provided and the room was clean and comfortable enough.
7,3
I chose the hotel because of its location, close to the ferry terminal, which is 5 minutes walk away. The location is not great for other things, being in the port area, but SM Mall is only a short taxi ride away, or 15 minutes walk. Another new mall is being built just near the hotel, so this will improve things in the future. The hotel does have a bar and karaoke setup, but this didn't cause any noise problems for us. The restaurant is open all day. The choice is good, and the food is pleasant. The room was basic, with a very small bathroom, but it was adequate, and quite clean. Probably the best thing about the hotel was the staff. Always happy and friendly. Very good value for money and would certainly use it again in the same circumstances.
Gaerlan F. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 30 august 2014
comfort away from home

good food, value for money
8
It was comfortable and cozy. It had good access to our venue and the staff were friendly.
Bernard K. Călător în grup Philippines, 25 august 2014
Very reasonable price

Reasonable price, nice and clean room.
8,3
Buffet breakfast is fine (danggit and sunny side up combo!). Very accommodating staff. They find ways to help us with our needs (box and packaging tapes). The hotel is not that grand but you can have your money's worth.
Catherine J. Călător individual Philippines, 9 august 2014
They should make the rooms as nice as the lobby.

location
6,7
The lobby was nice looking and well decorated (like a boutique hotel) but the rooms are a similarity to that of the pension house. Since it was a budget hotel I never really expected much and I chose it because it was near the place where I will attend a meeting. The rooms were spare but clean, it does not have a ref and closet, just a few shelves and a highly placed tv. The bathroom was small but had good water pressure and hot and cold shower. The beds were too firm with a pillow which is as firm. I previously asked for a double bed, but they put me on a twin room, i did not bother to change as I was only staying overnight. The aircon vent kept going down hitting me directly on the head (giving me a head-cold) but I was too lazy to fix it and just transferred to the other bed. I was not able to eat the free breakfast that comes with the room due to my early morning flight home. I gave location a higher point as a Robinsons mall is being constructed across the highway. I can see the Radisson Blu hotel (SM City) just two big blocks away. It was a budget-friendly stay but you can get better ones in the city.
Terence B. Călător în pereche Australia, 8 august 2014
value for money

location, staff very helpful , and price
8,7
value for your money
Andrew P. Călător individual United States of America, 26 iulie 2014
worth the money

I reserved the room for my wife for a seminar. The location was good. She enjoyed the food. Price was right.
7,7
The report to me was the bed was very hard and one coachroach had to be squished. Wi-fi was good and the aircon worked great.
Yessenia C. Călător individual United States of America, 18 iulie 2014
Budget hotel, selected solely proximity to Port

Proximity to port
5
Friendly staff but hotel is worn down. Would only stay if absolutely necessary to catch an early ferry.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BaieHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BaieHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - IntrareHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - HolHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sală de balHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sală de şedinţeHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior hotelHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Teren de golfHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sală de balHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3A06