Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Orasul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Baie Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Baie Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Intrare Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hol Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sală de bal Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior hotel Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Teren de golf Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sală de bal
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Situare: Orasul Cebu Număr camere: 82

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 703 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
7,1
Toate opiniile (703)
Andrea B. Călător în pereche Italy, 26 februarie 2013
Buona base per l porto di Cebu City

Vicinanza al porto, cortesia del personale, orari ristorante
5
Abbiamo soggiornato per una notte al Pier Cuatro ed abbiamo trovato esattamente ciò che ci aspettavamo : una buona base in attesa di un imbarco mattutino. L'hotel si trova infatti a cinque minuti a piedi dal molo nr. 4 del porto di Cebu City dal quale partono imbarcazioni veloci per svariate destinazioni. Si tratta di una sistemazione semplice ma ben gestita, con personale cortese ed un livello di pulizia più che discreto. La stanza standard ha dimensioni piuttosto ridotte, dispone di aria condizionata, tv, doccia calda e relative ciabatte di cortesia in gomma. Abbiamo apprezzato particolarmente l'estensione degli orari del ristorante con la possibilità di mangiare qualcosa fino a tarda ora, ed il buffet della colazione (modesto) pronto già alle sei del mattino.
Teodosio A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 13 aprilie 2014
short, pleasant and peaceful stay

location, value for money, accessibility to major shopping mall and meeting venue
6,3
uneventful, just an overnight stay .. value for money; simple but complete breakfast
Steve M. Călător individual United States of America, 8 aprilie 2014
short and sweet

well its my wife who stays there and she is a picky ph lady...who wants nice for less...she says its cleen,very nice staff,and the food is good....
9,7
like i said....she likes it very much...its close to the faery.....
Susan S. Călător individual United States of America, 6 aprilie 2014
Terrific staff!

Staff, hot water, comfortable bed
7,7
The staff made it an especially enjoyable stay!
Yu Y. Călător individual Taiwan, 3 aprilie 2014
friendly stuff, good location

on my first night arrived, didn't have enough Philippino money to pay texi, reception helped me up. Very close SM shopping mall, looked not safe to walk around the hotel, but fine. Very value.
8
John C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 24 martie 2014
normal hotel

affordable, buffet breakfast and high speed wifi.
6,7
The bathroom was broken. Shower was not that good. Water pressure not good.
Tinghan T. Călător în pereche Canada, 17 martie 2014
enjoyable

attentive staff , braekfast buffet , security guard
8,7
one thing i don't appreciate is ; hotel wi-fi that i connect to keep popping-up the advertisement page of Tralvelbee , superseding my CNTV_cbox page which preventing me from viewing the Asia world news i always do everyday . i think the hotel has in one way or another violated my personal right ,that advertisement to me is an annoyance and unfriendly.
Thomas R. Călător în grup United Kingdom, 4 martie 2014
Decent hotel

Good location, friendly staff, clean
8
Stayed 1 night, chose this hotel due to proximity to the ferry terminal. Hotel was clean and rooms were spacious & front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Short cab ride to restaurants, malls etc
Robert R. Călător individual United States of America, 5 februarie 2014
Best to look elsewhere

Nice buffet breakfast, close to ferries and Inexpensive
4,7
This is very spartan - even for a budget hotel. While the buffet breakfast is decent and the hotel is in walking distance of the ferries, I would suggest you go elsewhere and get a hotel in the business district. There is absolutely nothing nice about downtown Cebu. In fact, it is an area to be avoided!
Bao L. Călător individual Vietnam, 31 ianuarie 2014
Everything is good except its location

Attentive and informative staff, good breakfast and nice room
7,7
The most impressive thing about this hotel is its friendly, attentive and informative staff. They provided me with lots of information about public transport in Cebu and it helped me a lot. My room was fine, clean. Not much to say about room facilities, just basic things but that was enough for me. The only thing that I can complain is its location. Located near a pier, the surroundings looked dark, dirty with lots of garbage, sometimes seemed to be dangerous.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BaieHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BaieHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - IntrareHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - HolHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sală de balHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sală de şedinţeHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exterior hotelHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Teren de golfHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sală de balHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C03