De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal

Sitio Libudan, Brgy Miranda, Babak, Babak District - Insula Samal, Davao City, Filipine

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 92 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
7,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,6
Toate opiniile (92)
Sortare:
Lucio R. Călători în pereche Italy, 19 aprilie 2016
Spiaggia deludente
4
Spiaggia deludente e prezzi troppo alti specialmente nel ristorante,piccole razioni e prezzi enormi!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michael J. Călători în pereche Philippines, 10 mai 2016
Very Accomodating
5
Had a very good breakfast in the Beach front thanks to a very accommodating staff... i forgot his name though but nice job... i dont mind staying here again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Darryl C. Călători în pereche Austria, 24 aprilie 2016
samal island stay
4
very quiet place
Raportaţi această recenzie
Peter S. Călători în pereche United States of America, 1 februarie 2016
very relaxing and enjoyable visit
6
A pleasant surprise for both of us. We extended for a week beyond the initial 3 day booking since we liked it so much. The location is about 5 to 10 minutes ride on a motor trike to the passenger wharf for the ferry boat to Davao. The ferry costs 13 pesos/person, very cheap and fun. I found the food at the hotel's restaurant reasonably priced and very good quality with lots of variety in the dishes offered. The staff at the hotel were absolutely charming and couldn't do enough for us. In a quirk of fate or mild coincidence, all of them had names starting with 'J'... Jade, Janice, Juni, Jane, Jessica, Joy etc etc. My partner is Jay so he fit right in. We found it very gay friendly so will definitely come back for an extended stay on our next visit to Samal Garden Island.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Thelma M. Călători în grup Philippines, 28 ianuarie 2016
Nice affordable hotel

Clean room, delicious food, courteous staff
9,7
This hotel tucked in a lovely setting in a garden although not beachfront can access to the beach by merely walking 2 minutes. The family room is really very comfortable with a balcony. The food served in the restaurant is very delicious and affordable. You can have your breakfast and lunch in the beach itself. Also there is early fisherman catch beside the beach and have it cooked in the restaurant for a minimal fee.Highly recommendable to all budget travelers. Having spent overnight in luxurious Pearl farm twice , I rather spent my 2 nights here next time.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Thelma M. Călători în grup Philippines, 28 ianuarie 2016
Hidden paradise hotel in Samal Island
6,3
Nice hotel in lovely setting in the garden,although not beachfront you can access to the beach by walking merely 2 minutes. The rooms are clean and cozy,approchable staff and yummy food serve in the restaurant are really affordable. You can request to have your breakfast and lunch in the beach. There is early fisherman catch beside the beach and have it cooked in the restaurant for a minimal fee. Definitely I will come back to this hotel when I visit Davao again in the future.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rhoda T. Călători în pereche Philippines, 13 septembrie 2015
Very clean rooms, nice garden

Room, garden and cleanliness
8,3
Good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Martin F. Călători în pereche Czech Republic, 16 august 2015
Nice hotel but terrible beach

Food, cleanliness, lovely setting in lush garden
8,3
Hotel Precious Garden is located a bit off the beaten path in a beautiful garden, but its not really a beachfront. Not to mention the "beach" is a muddy small strip of land with horrible access, not so clean water and during lowtide absolutely unsuitable for anything. On the positive side the hotel has free of charge boat trips to Vanishing island and very good restaurant on the premises. The rooms are pretty basic without a fridge, but clean and accomodating.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alberto T. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 30 aprilie 2015
Could've been better if not for the little things

1. The food. 2. The garden. 3. Staff
8
About the little things: First, a defective toilet flush, which was fixed only after 2 visits by the staff. Second, no phone in one of our rooms. I had to go to the other room to call the front desk. Then the beach was so small and stony we had to take a 20 minute tricycle ride to another resort to get a good swim and some watersports. But in fairness, the garden was gorgeous, the food is superb, especially their pizza, the staff are very friendly and accomodating and the rooms and surroundings are immaculately clean. For peace and quiet, this is the resort to stay in.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Aillen P. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 12 aprilie 2015
misleading advertisement

i only have 1 free trip to vanishing island
5,3
Booked a beach house for my family but that beach house is not on their main address but an hour ride of habal habal. since we arrived late and tired they offered me a tiny room and placed 2 mattress on the floor. Disappointed yes but there is one thing that i like, free trip to vanishing island.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao CityHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Exterior hotelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Exterior hotelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - RestaurantHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - RestaurantHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - RestaurantHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PlajăHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PlajăHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PlajăHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PlajăHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PlajăHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Interior hotelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Interior hotelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - GrădinăHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Interior hotel


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B07