De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal

Sitio Libudan, Brgy Miranda, Babak, Babak District - Insula Samal, Davao City, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Exterior hotel Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Exterior hotel Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Plajă Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Plajă Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Plajă Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Plajă Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Plajă Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Interior hotel Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Interior hotel Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Grădină Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Interior hotel
Zona Babak District - Insula Samal Număr camere: 11

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 86 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,6
Toate opiniile (86)
Sortare:
Thelma M. Călători în grup Philippines, 28 ianuarie 2016
Nice affordable hotel

Clean room, delicious food, courteous staff
9,7
This hotel tucked in a lovely setting in a garden although not beachfront can access to the beach by merely walking 2 minutes. The family room is really very comfortable with a balcony. The food served in the restaurant is very delicious and affordable. You can have your breakfast and lunch in the beach itself. Also there is early fisherman catch beside the beach and have it cooked in the restaurant for a minimal fee.Highly recommendable to all budget travelers. Having spent overnight in luxurious Pearl farm twice , I rather spent my 2 nights here next time.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rhoda T. Călători în pereche Philippines, 13 septembrie 2015
Very clean rooms, nice garden

Room, garden and cleanliness
8,3
Good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Martin F. Călători în pereche Czech Republic, 16 august 2015
Nice hotel but terrible beach

Food, cleanliness, lovely setting in lush garden
8,3
Hotel Precious Garden is located a bit off the beaten path in a beautiful garden, but its not really a beachfront. Not to mention the "beach" is a muddy small strip of land with horrible access, not so clean water and during lowtide absolutely unsuitable for anything. On the positive side the hotel has free of charge boat trips to Vanishing island and very good restaurant on the premises. The rooms are pretty basic without a fridge, but clean and accomodating.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alberto T. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 30 aprilie 2015
Could've been better if not for the little things

1. The food. 2. The garden. 3. Staff
8
About the little things: First, a defective toilet flush, which was fixed only after 2 visits by the staff. Second, no phone in one of our rooms. I had to go to the other room to call the front desk. Then the beach was so small and stony we had to take a 20 minute tricycle ride to another resort to get a good swim and some watersports. But in fairness, the garden was gorgeous, the food is superb, especially their pizza, the staff are very friendly and accomodating and the rooms and surroundings are immaculately clean. For peace and quiet, this is the resort to stay in.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Aillen P. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 12 aprilie 2015
misleading advertisement

i only have 1 free trip to vanishing island
5,3
Booked a beach house for my family but that beach house is not on their main address but an hour ride of habal habal. since we arrived late and tired they offered me a tiny room and placed 2 mattress on the floor. Disappointed yes but there is one thing that i like, free trip to vanishing island.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stacy R. Călători în pereche Philippines, 10 aprilie 2015
so so

2 things i like about this hotel are the ff: *food (pasta and pizza tastes awesome) *room was surprisingly big and bed was comfortable
7,7
It was good but i was really disappointed with the beach front. It was kinda dirty. My husband and I opted to have a day tour to other resorts just to experience the beach of samal. On the other hand, their food tastes really great. However, if you are ordering their famous pizza, make sure you have reserved a lot of patience. We waited for an hour before they served it.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andrew S. Familii cu copii tineri Canada, 6 aprilie 2015
very pleased

the food was great. the staff was very good and the room was very nice.
9
It was wonderful.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Thomas D. Călători în pereche United States of America, 28 februarie 2015
Surprise place

Staff, food, quiet
9,3
This place was a surprise and a great value for the money. My GF and I stayed for three days. The food and staff was great. It was quiet but it was the middle of the week. They were very helpful in arranging travel and activities. I would certainly come back here. Samal is a beautiful place.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jim C. Călători în pereche Australia, 19 ianuarie 2015
Great visit

Location. Staff. Cleanliness
10
Loved this place. It was spacious. Very relaxing. Fantastic value for money. Extra facilities a big plus. Much better than Hof Gorei hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
David L. Călători în pereche New Zealand, 12 noiembrie 2014
Disappointing

I would struggle to give one best thing.
6
Location is good, but this place is potential misused. White sand everywhere except on the beach! Staff disinterested. We were the only guests but filipino mistress too proud to acknowledge us. Thanks, but no thanks.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao CityHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Exterior hotelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Exterior hotelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - RestaurantHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - RestaurantHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - RestaurantHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PlajăHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PlajăHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PlajăHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PlajăHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PlajăHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Interior hotelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Interior hotelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - GrădinăHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Interior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A06