De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal

Sitio Libudan, Brgy Miranda, Babak, Babak District - Insula Samal, Davao, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Exterior hotel Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Exterior hotel Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Restaurant Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Restaurant Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Restaurant Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Plajă Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Plajă Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Plajă Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Plajă Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Plajă Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Interior hotel Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Interior hotel Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Grădină Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Interior hotel
Zona Babak District - Insula Samal Număr camere: 11

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 82 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,6
Toate opiniile (82)
Sortare:
Alberto T. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 30 aprilie 2015
Could've been better if not for the little things

1. The food. 2. The garden. 3. Staff
8
About the little things: First, a defective toilet flush, which was fixed only after 2 visits by the staff. Second, no phone in one of our rooms. I had to go to the other room to call the front desk. Then the beach was so small and stony we had to take a 20 minute tricycle ride to another resort to get a good swim and some watersports. But in fairness, the garden was gorgeous, the food is superb, especially their pizza, the staff are very friendly and accomodating and the rooms and surroundings are immaculately clean. For peace and quiet, this is the resort to stay in.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Aillen P. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 12 aprilie 2015
misleading advertisement

i only have 1 free trip to vanishing island
5,3
Booked a beach house for my family but that beach house is not on their main address but an hour ride of habal habal. since we arrived late and tired they offered me a tiny room and placed 2 mattress on the floor. Disappointed yes but there is one thing that i like, free trip to vanishing island.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stacy R. Călător în pereche Philippines, 10 aprilie 2015
so so

2 things i like about this hotel are the ff: *food (pasta and pizza tastes awesome) *room was surprisingly big and bed was comfortable
7,7
It was good but i was really disappointed with the beach front. It was kinda dirty. My husband and I opted to have a day tour to other resorts just to experience the beach of samal. On the other hand, their food tastes really great. However, if you are ordering their famous pizza, make sure you have reserved a lot of patience. We waited for an hour before they served it.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andrew S. Familii cu copii tineri Canada, 6 aprilie 2015
very pleased

the food was great. the staff was very good and the room was very nice.
9
It was wonderful.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Thomas D. Călător în pereche United States of America, 28 februarie 2015
Surprise place

Staff, food, quiet
9,3
This place was a surprise and a great value for the money. My GF and I stayed for three days. The food and staff was great. It was quiet but it was the middle of the week. They were very helpful in arranging travel and activities. I would certainly come back here. Samal is a beautiful place.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jim C. Călător în pereche Australia, 19 ianuarie 2015
Great visit

Location. Staff. Cleanliness
10
Loved this place. It was spacious. Very relaxing. Fantastic value for money. Extra facilities a big plus. Much better than Hof Gorei hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
David L. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 12 noiembrie 2014
Disappointing

I would struggle to give one best thing.
6
Location is good, but this place is potential misused. White sand everywhere except on the beach! Staff disinterested. We were the only guests but filipino mistress too proud to acknowledge us. Thanks, but no thanks.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Roderick B. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 31 octombrie 2014
Relaxing stay

Ambiance, big room and breakfast
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Denis N. Călător în pereche Canada, 23 septembrie 2014
High season: the best low season nightmare

Food, location.
7
First, have to say we went there in February.see my comments, we were charmed. But this time.... hostess at the beach never a smile, we always had to get up to be served, had to tell her we needed service (other staff nothing to complain!). Out of 10 days, we had hot water to shower only once, and no pressure in water. We got fiance there, I asked for sparkling wine, did not have.was served non alcoholic wine (awkward, no?), found out few days later that front counter was full of sparkling wine, thought management would be nice enough to offer a bottle as complementary.think was expecting too much.At one dinner, we asked for sissig, we were served uncooked sissig(cook was rushed to leave.....and it was 30 minutes BEFORE her shift ended), she reheated it was AWFUL. I then asked for tomato soup, was served with cream which was rotten. For breakfast, Sunday morning, wanted bangus, they did not have. for 5 days before leaving, was asking for longsilog, which was part of complementary breakfast, they never had.well I will never ever recommend this hotel again, at least in low season.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Amelia B. Călător în grup Philippines, 28 iunie 2014
Room is good

the rooms are clean and staff are accomodating
8
Good
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal DavaoHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Exterior hotelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Exterior hotelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - RestaurantHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - RestaurantHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - RestaurantHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - PlajăHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - PlajăHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - PlajăHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - PlajăHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - PlajăHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Interior hotelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Interior hotelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - GrădinăHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Interior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AM-AGWEB-4D07