sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Exterior hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Exterior hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Sală de bal Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hol Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hol Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Exterior hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Intrare
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Exterior hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Baie
Zona Clarke Quay / Riverside Număr camere: 140
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 2190 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
6,9
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,7
Alimentaţie/Local
6,6
Toate opiniile (2190)
Sortare:
Giorgio C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 14 aprilie 2013
senza infamia e senza lode

hotel abbastanza centrale
6,7
stanza rumorosa per la vicinanza di autostrada e condizionatori; doppi vetri alle finestre sarebbero una buona cosa
Christian M. Călător în pereche Italy, 6 decembrie 2011
buon hotel staff cordiale stanze piccole

location
6,3
Buon hotel, stanze molto piccole fermata mtr a 5 minuti a piedi, la location è buona
Chin W. Călător individual Malaysia, 16 decembrie 2014
Go

Good location
8
good and the looted is strategically located
Kok S. Călător individual Singapore, 7 decembrie 2014
Great Hotel!

Location, Size and Detail
5,7
I am impressed with the detail of the hotel room!
Jalani Y. Călător în pereche Singapore, 7 decembrie 2014
n

vibrant hotel as the hotel colors are pink. nice food i try the abalpne laksa and crabmeat fried rice with salted fish. friendly staff
7,7
Its hill up.. food is expensive bt lucky given 50% one time use food voucher per stay. Restaurant was small and food portion and taste is great. Room kind of small.. Thank god mine is upgrade to deluxe. Got nespresso maker in room. Overall stay is good. Bt must take note on shuttle bus. It not operating on our stay. Check it out 1st if u want to take its bus.
Tan C. Călător în pereche Singapore, 7 decembrie 2014
Hotel Re - Improvement required.

Laksa is nice. hokkien mee nice.
4,7
I am very disappointed with my stay at your hotel. I am suppose to check out today 12pm. Before i check out, i been to your Re fill for brunch and notice i forget to get my stuffs at the fridge which i bought home. When i went up to collect, i was so surprise that they throw away my stuffs when i didnt even check out of the hotel. Even a 3 star hotel wouldn't make such mistake. I was even more surprise when the executive chef come and apologise saying he was the manager on duty. Yes he did apologise and say human make mistake. I just would like to bring into attention that the service at hotel re need to be improved. 1) When i enter into my room, the bathroom door is already damaged. 2) When having brunch at Re Fill, there were insufficient manpower and i even heard your waiter quarrel so loudly using foul language. 3) Your service team went to clean the place when customer had not check out. 4) The customer service officer was talking and shouting foul language with the personnel at the re fill cashier. 5) The same CSO service is not good when we doing the check out. Seriously hope your will look into the problem as I strongly believe to get an award at such a young age is not easy and you will surely look into this.
Khengloon O. Călător în pereche Singapore, 7 decembrie 2014
Poor stay

Unique theme of the hotel. Nothing much.
5
It was pretty bad. The location was quite far off from the nearest MRT and the room is pretty small. I requested for a double bed upon booking but I was given with 2 single bedroom. Worst, the receptionist asked if we are okay with the arrangement but clearly couldnt provide any other altnerative since the rooms are all fully booked. SO, whats the point of asking us when there are not other solution? To be fair, I guess the only good thing would be the breakfast considered the price I paid. If not, overall, i felt it wasnt worth the price.
Dawn L. Călător în pereche Singapore, 2 decembrie 2014
Small room, location not great

bright, different, clean
5
it was all right, room is small and verg basic.
Lai L. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 1 decembrie 2014
Review of Hotel Re! Pearl Hill

The discounts on food and beverages, the friendly and efficient staff, the quality of the food and beverages
8
Overall, it was very good as the prices for food and drinks were inexpensive due to the F&B discounts for guests. Although it was inexpensive, the quality of the F&B was not compromised!! The staff were fast and efficient, special mention be made for Danny Foo. The only complaint I have is that my room no. 1212 is a bit noisy due to the mechanical sounds emitting from the 2 lifts nearby. I was awoken several times the first night but subsequent 2 nights were okay as I was tired and slept through the noise.
Kah H. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 30 noiembrie 2014
A price worthy at its range

Clean, Good F&B staff, Worth for money
6
The Hotel is located quite far from any tourist spot, but its ambient is quiet and worth for money.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingaporeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Exterior hotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Exterior hotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Sală de balHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HolHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HolHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Exterior hotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - IntrareHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Exterior hotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Baie


AS-AGWEB-3B07