De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169879 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Exterior hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Exterior hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Sală de bal Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hol Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hol Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Exterior hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Intrare
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Exterior hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Baie Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Baie Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Baie Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Baie
Zona Clarke Quay Număr camere: 140
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 2366 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
6,9
Prestaţia personalului
7,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,7
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (2366)
Sortare:
Simona M. Călător în pereche Italy, 14 august 2015
Pessima posizione

Pulizia - gentilezza - transfert
6
Discreto - camere piccole - in pessima posizione
Raportaţi această recenzie
Giorgio C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 14 aprilie 2013
senza infamia e senza lode

hotel abbastanza centrale
6,7
stanza rumorosa per la vicinanza di autostrada e condizionatori; doppi vetri alle finestre sarebbero una buona cosa
Raportaţi această recenzie
Christian M. Călător în pereche Italy, 6 decembrie 2011
buon hotel staff cordiale stanze piccole

location
6,3
Buon hotel, stanze molto piccole fermata mtr a 5 minuti a piedi, la location è buona
Raportaţi această recenzie
Helena G. Călător în pereche Singapore, 30 august 2015
Doesn't deserve a 4 star rating

View was not bad, nice and quiet. shuttle service from MRT
5,3
We stayed in the executive room for a night. The DVD player was completely unplugged and we had to plug in all the wires ourselves, remotes were either missing batteries or the batteries were not working, air con was leaking towards the end of our stay, bathroom floor floods whenever we take a shower, and it says free complimentary minibar snacks but the minibar was completely empty? Our room was right next to another room and we could hear the door open and close all day. The gym was quite tiny (free weights up to 10kg, a treadmill and a weights machine.) I could have had a much better stay at other hotels for the price I'm paying. The shuttle service was fantastic though. Just a quick call and they will pick you up in a jiffy, and the location was not too bad (about a 10-15 min walk from MRT). View was nice from our room.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Montrie P. Călător în grup Thailand, 30 august 2015
Welcome and reception

Decoration
4
The receptionist was not such friendly. The music was so loud in the lobby that I coudn't hear what the receptionist talked to me and she seemed not willing to repeat. The armchairs around the lobby are dirty. The room space is ok for me. The bathroom is not clean enough. There were hair and some small used tissue papers in the bathroom. The decoration is nice and colorful. To go to the hotel from MRT is not convenient and a bit far to get tired while walking to the hotel. If you spend time on walking around the city or shopping, this hotel is not really recommended.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Azwan A. Călător în pereche Singapore, 28 august 2015
My second comeback for staycation.

I simply love how lovely the ambience of the hotel is and how peaceful the surrounding is. Worth the price for such rooms!
9,7
I truly enjoyed my staycation away from work and stressfree. The place is perfect for couples to go for staycation. Its my second time here and I personally love the place. For sure im gonna make another return here! Keep it up to the team who forever make the stay a memorable ones!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gautam M. Călător în pereche India, 23 august 2015
Nice property. Centrally located in Pearl Hill

Clean hotel with reasonably sized rooms (as per Singapore standards)Good and helpful staff and located centrally niot far from Clarke and Chinatown and 10 mt walk to Outram MRT
7
Stay was good Location was decent Rooms decent as per Singapore atandard Staff were helpful. Food was decent
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wei J. Călător în pereche Singapore, 23 august 2015
peaceful

peaceful and serene
6,7
comfortable
Raportaţi această recenzie
Justin D. Călător în pereche Singapore, 22 august 2015
Just barely a 3-star hotel...

Front-desk
4,7
It was barely a 3-star hotel so I was pretty shocked to learn that it was being billed as a 4-star hotel in the heart of town.First off, the location is terrible. The taxi driver was even lost trying to find it up the hill. It just never seemed like a hotel from the outset -- just a large parking lot and an entrance. Secondly, the entire experience from checking in to the room to the dining, all just felt like a hotel barely hanging on. For a "4-star" hotel, I had to wait for one front-desk staff to attend to me. She was friendly but for a hotel billing itself as being impressive, having one staff out in front seemed extremely budget. Where was the free drink (even water?) while your guest waited? They took a 100 dollar deposit on a prepaid room which seemed silly. They asked me to fill up a survey before giving me the promised 30% discount on dining. The check-in time was 3PM -- who actually gets away with this?! But check-out is 12PM? Seems to me that they are severely understaffed and the guests have to put up with this. Lastly, the dining option as the hotel was terrible. Their restaurant's kitchen wasn't even open in the afternoon -- apparently they ran out of food. So the discount vouchers I got couldn't be used cause they had a 1 day expiration. When I finally managed to dine as I was checking out, my order of a simple pasta took 45mins and when arrived, they cooked the wrong dish (with meat, when I asked for vegetarian option) so I had to wait another 15 min while they fixed it. We asked the manager in charge for a comp meal as my partner had already finished her meal a while ago. He was evasive and brought a free glass of tepid and watered down orange juice. When the bill came, he still charged us for the late meal and wrong dish, saying that a free glass of juice should cover it. We had to sternly explain to him why what he was doing was wrong, and instead of being understanding, walked off and had his waitress redo the bill but didn't apologise.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Almunadharah R. Călător în grup Singapore, 22 august 2015
Not bad

Nothing much
7,3
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingaporeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Exterior hotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Exterior hotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Sală de balHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HolHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HolHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Exterior hotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - IntrareHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Exterior hotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BaieHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BaieHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BaieHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BaieHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BaieHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BaieHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BaieHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BaieHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BaieHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Baie


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A04