De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel River Side

Gaida Chowk, Sauraha, Chitwan, Nepal (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel River Side Chitwan - Exterior hotel Hotel River Side Chitwan - Exterior hotel Hotel River Side Chitwan - Exterior hotel Hotel River Side Chitwan - Exterior hotel Hotel River Side Chitwan - Balcon/Terasă Hotel River Side Chitwan - Plajă Hotel River Side Chitwan - Restaurant Hotel River Side Chitwan - Vedere Hotel River Side Chitwan - Interior hotel Hotel River Side Chitwan - Vedere Hotel River Side Chitwan - Dotări Hotel River Side Chitwan - Exterior hotel Hotel River Side Chitwan - Executive Lounge Hotel River Side Chitwan - Exterior hotel Hotel River Side Chitwan - Pub/Lounge Hotel River Side Chitwan - Restaurant
Hotel River Side Chitwan - Restaurant Hotel River Side Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreere Hotel River Side Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreere Hotel River Side Chitwan - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel River Side Chitwan - Dotări Hotel River Side Chitwan - Baie Hotel River Side Chitwan - Plan Etaje Hotel River Side Chitwan - Exterior hotel Hotel River Side Chitwan - Grădină Hotel River Side Chitwan - Exterior hotel Hotel River Side Chitwan - Exterior hotel Hotel River Side Chitwan - Interior hotel
Zona Sauraha Număr camere: 35
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 10 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
9,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,4
Alimentaţie/Local
6,8
Toate opiniile (10)
Sortare:
Michael J. Călător în pereche Australia, 15 aprilie 2015
Best location third stay at this hotel.

location, value for money, cleanliness A1.
8,3
Great stay, idyllic surroundings.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Shane C. Călător individual Australia, 23 octombrie 2014
Hotel River Side
3,3
terrible hotel could not see tv because of static shower went everywhere but on me and just dribbled i tried to only stay one night but was told no refund never again
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ann B. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 14 noiembrie 2013
fantastic surroundings, river view from balcony

friendly staff, well situated, big comfortable room.
9,3
We had a fantastic stay here. great river view from the balcony with elephants bathing nearby! This hotel is clean, comfortable and friendly.
Raportaţi această recenzie
James P. Călător în pereche United States of America, 9 octombrie 2013
Great location neqr the park entrance.

located on the river near the entrance to Chiwan Park, friendly staff, large room.
7,7
The staff were very helpful and friendly. Booked several tours through the hotel. Tours and guide were great. Recommend getting a detailed cost breakdown of tour activities. Experienced high pressure sales pitch for booking tours and vague description of activities. Price stayed the same although not all activities discussed were engaged in. That said, the guide was great.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Luomai X. Călător individual China, 8 septembrie 2013
Good river view and room better than expected

Good river view, upgraded room standard, helpful staff
10
The hotel offered me a room at the top of the building which was better than what I ordered, although I had to pay to use the air conditioning. The room commanded a splendid river view. The hotel sent me to an early morning elephant safari, took me back for a good breakfast, and managed to send me to catch my bus to Porhara just in time.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chang W. Călător individual Taiwan, 27 mai 2013
Location.

Location , service. Best river view
9,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Katrin B. Călător în pereche Germany, 10 noiembrie 2012
Super Lage, schöne Zimmer

Lage ruhiig und doch nach am Geschehen
6,7
Leider ist das Restaurant völlig daneben und man sitzt abends alleine, nur wenn die Gruppen haben ist etwas los. Das Personal hat die Ruhe weg und man wartet gerne mal 30 Minuten auf einen tee. Vor dem Hotel am Ufer gibt es aber eine nettes Restaurant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Super nach am Park
Raportaţi această recenzie
Leszek K. Călător individual Poland, 31 decembrie 2014
Pobyt w malowniczym miejscu.

Położenie, rój pszczół na suficie balkonu, krokodyle w pobliskiej rzece.
7
Mój pobyt miał swoje zalety i wady. Hotel zapewnia dowóz gości hotelowych ze stacji autobusów i z powrotem też. Hotel położony w malowniczej okolicy w pobliżu dwóch rzek. Wyposasżenie pokoju hotelowego i śniadania skromne. W pokoju było zimno. Personel usłużny i pomocny.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yan Y. Călător în pereche China, 11 noiembrie 2013
喜欢的酒店

员工热情、24小时热水、好的建议。
8
房间很好,有24小时的热水。因为遇到了尼泊尔的全国大罢工,原订2天的住宿,不得已放弃了一晚的住宿,只住的一晚上。但是感觉很好,酒店在河边,早上起来,雾蒙蒙的,有烟波飘渺的感觉,很棒。酒店的花园也很舒服,有很多吊床和椅子,可以座在上面喝啤酒、咖啡享受河边的美景。。。。
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dechana N. Călător în pereche Thailand, 16 aprilie 2013
สงบเงียบ เหมาะต่อการพักผ่อน

ที่ตั้ง ห้องพัก พนักงาน
8,7
สะดวกสบาย อยู่ใกล้แม่น้ำ พนักงานเอาใจใส่ดีมาก มีรถไปรับและส่งจากจุดจอดรถทัวร์ ฟรี
Raportaţi această recenzie
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel River Side ChitwanHotel River Side Chitwan - Exterior hotelHotel River Side Chitwan - Exterior hotelHotel River Side Chitwan - Exterior hotelHotel River Side Chitwan - Exterior hotelHotel River Side Chitwan - Balcon/TerasăHotel River Side Chitwan - PlajăHotel River Side Chitwan - RestaurantHotel River Side Chitwan - VedereHotel River Side Chitwan - Interior hotelHotel River Side Chitwan - VedereHotel River Side Chitwan - DotăriHotel River Side Chitwan - Exterior hotelHotel River Side Chitwan - Executive LoungeHotel River Side Chitwan - Exterior hotelHotel River Side Chitwan - Pub/LoungeHotel River Side Chitwan - RestaurantHotel River Side Chitwan - RestaurantHotel River Side Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereHotel River Side Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereHotel River Side Chitwan - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel River Side Chitwan - DotăriHotel River Side Chitwan - BaieHotel River Side Chitwan - Plan EtajeHotel River Side Chitwan - Exterior hotelHotel River Side Chitwan - GrădinăHotel River Side Chitwan - Exterior hotelHotel River Side Chitwan - Exterior hotelHotel River Side Chitwan - Interior hotelHotel River Side Chitwan - Atracţii în apropiereHotel River Side Chitwan - VedereHotel River Side Chitwan - Împrejurimi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B04