De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Bali - INDONESIA, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonezia 80361

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 692 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,4
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,7
Toate opiniile (692)
Sortare:
Riccardo F. Călători în pereche Italy, 9 august 2015
due splendode

staff. piscina pulizia
9,7
Tutto perfetto . Da consigliare!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Vera S. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 27 aprilie 2016
bad atitude for staff
4,3
most of staff act very bad to domestic visitor like us but neither to foreign visitor it's really dissapointed us and the food taste is really bad the manager should review my opinion
Raportaţi această recenzie
Natalia S. Familii cu copii tineri Sri Lanka, 21 aprilie 2016
Fantastic hotel!
6,7
Best value for money! My children and I loved breakfast, room was clean and nice and we also got free shuttle to the beach and beach club vouchers. We enjoyed it a lot!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marian J. Călători în pereche Philippines, 15 aprilie 2016
Dissapointed
4
•Staff service were excellent,friendly, prompt and honest, I purposedly left my goggles in the room and when i checked out they returned it to me •Location going to the airport is accesible less than15 mins only •Foods many choices but not so good, only the pancake were there thumbs up if your into sweets •Pillows, sheets and bed were very very smelly that we asked them to changed twice but still the same and there were marks on the sheets as well •Towels were not white its dirty white. Toiletries were useful, water from the shower, bidet and flush was very good •Beach (agendaz) was expensive for the type of food and the staff there were all chitchatting with each other and a bot rude as there were ladies walking and they will whistle, surrouding is okay for picture taking •TV channels, veranda was a plus •Aircon was dripping I will not return to this hotel due to the smelly sheets and pillows
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ma R. Călători în pereche Philippines, 14 aprilie 2016
good value for everything
6,3
We stayed here for 3 nights as a honeymooners. first look from outside we thought it's not good but once we went in tje room it was different. room is clean and spacious for us plus the balcony. they do have shuttle service to the beach but we never use it cause you can walk there for 20 mins or less. pool is well maintained.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Darren R. Călători individuali Australia, 11 aprilie 2016
Excellent highly recommended
6,3
Room is good , pool excellent , buffet breakfast is awesome and staff polite and accomodating.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Grace N. Călători individuali Indonesia, 1 aprilie 2016
Fascinating
6
I'll be back to stay here for d next trip, affordable price, worth to try
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nasthasya P. Călători drum de afaceri Indonesia, 30 martie 2016
Nice hotel to stay
4,7
Spent 2 nights, great room with pool view. Helpful staff, I was left something in my room after check out. I realized one day after and they are still keep my belongings. Thanks.. Great hospitality!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Amanda P. Călători în pereche United States of America, 28 martie 2016
Nice hotel
6,3
If you're looking for a hotel experience, this is a great place for the value. If you're looking for a more personal Bali/guesthouse experience, this isn't your place. It's about a mile walk to the beach. They have a free shuttle that goes to a beach club where you can lounge out for free (expensive food/drink there though). Lots of restaurants right there. It's more of a tourist experience. But it was a nice break and we would recommend to stay here if you like hotels. Definitely cheaper than other alternatives in this area. Pool area gets so much sun, pool is really warm. Breakfast buffet was great, so many choices, we always left so full.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Christine S. Călători în pereche Indonesia, 27 martie 2016
holiday
5,3
Good service
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BaieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - DotăriHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - DotăriHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Exterior hotelHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BaieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - DotăriHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - DotăriHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - DotăriHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BaieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - DotăriHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - DotăriHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - DotăriHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - DotăriHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BaieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sală de şedinţeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Dotări


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A04