De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonezia 80361 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sală de şedinţe Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vedere Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Dotări Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Dotări Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Dotări Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Dotări Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Dotări Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Dotări Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interior hotel
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Baie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Baie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Baie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Dotări Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Dotări
Zona Nusa Dua Număr camere: 153

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,1

din 655 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,4
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (655)
Sortare:
Riccardo F. Călători în pereche Italy, 9 august 2015
due splendode

staff. piscina pulizia
9,7
Tutto perfetto . Da consigliare!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Fadia A. Călători în pereche Netherlands, 9 ianuarie 2016
AMAZING

Staff, Cleanliness, Atmosphere
9,7
Our stay at hotel Santika Siligita was absolutely amazing. This place is beyond our expectations. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We initially wanted to stay here for 3 nights but we extended it to 14 nights. In between we left for 7 days to Flores where they stored our 2 surfboards and big suitcase without any problems. This hotel is just beautiful as well. The garden is nice and the pool is relaxing to be in after a day of activities. The room is very nice and spacious, clean, and nice interior. The bathroom is clean and the shower is big. Everything in this hotel smells very pleasant. The towels and linen smell fresh and even the elevator smells like flowers! Highlight of our stay was the buffet-style breakfast. A vast choice of high quality food and enough variation for a longer stay. Considering the price per room this hotel is highly underrated. It should be a 4 star hotel. Highly recommendable. Thanks Santika.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dita O. Călători în grup Indonesia, 27 decembrie 2015
Smelly Bathroom

Friendly staff, good location
4,3
I felt uncomfortable during our stay for 1 night. First, the bathroom smell of bad odor especially after we used it and thus it went to the whole room. Bathroom fitting needs repair since some already loose. We found mosquito disturbing our sleep. Breakfast was average, i felt most food was greezy or oily.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tri A. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 23 decembrie 2015
Good Hotel

Good location, food & price
7
I had a good experience in this hotel
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sri M. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 22 decembrie 2015
good

location
7,7
2 days
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ho M. Familii cu copii în vârstă Australia, 15 decembrie 2015
Good value

Good price, comfortable bed, nice swimming pool
7,7
Great stay,love swimming pool
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kun Y. Călători în grup Singapore, 14 decembrie 2015
Great hotel

Clean, nice place & service, good location
8,7
Great experience. Will recommend to my friends!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Charles C. Călători în pereche Singapore, 11 decembrie 2015
Great stay

The bed, the free shuttle bus, and the free buffet breakfast.
8
TBH, this was one of they better stays I've experienced while travelling and I do travel a little. It is definitely worth the money because where else can you get these standards at such as price. The bed was fabulous. My partner and I couldn't feel the shifts whenever we got up in the middle of the bed to visit the toilet. Unfortunately, this hotel experience was undermined by a bout of Bali belly with the food stalls opposite the hotel and my girlfriend got an allergy reaction to some herb in their pan buttered fish which they weren't able to disclose the full ingredient list. I would recommend the stay here but with caution in eating around. BTW the breakfast is always the same food variety and doesn't taste very nice but the breakfast itself is a bonus already.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Antoine L. Călători în pereche France, 8 decembrie 2015
Good value

Staff performance, breakfast buffet and location
7,3
We booked two Superior rooms. Rooms were good but facing the street (a bit noisy at night with passing trucks and bikes). Sheets had a few stains so we asked the staff to change them and they did right away. Breakfast buffet was amazing. We had surf boards and they let us use the luggage storage room to store them between our surf sessions. Didn't (and still don't) understand the 1,000,000 IDR blocking on my card, especially if the minibar is empty! But overall a good stay, with good value. Plenty of local restaurants and an Indomarket nearby.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Peter B. Călători în pereche Australia, 8 decembrie 2015
Pleasantly Suprised

Comfortable room, good pool and friendly staff.
8,7
Enjoyed our stay and thanks to the friendly staff.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sală de şedinţeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - VedereHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - DotăriHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - DotăriHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - DotăriHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - DotăriHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - DotăriHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - DotăriHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interior hotelHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BaieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BaieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BaieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - DotăriHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Dotări


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C08