sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezia 80361 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Piscină Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sală de şedinţe Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vedere Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Dotări Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Dotări Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Dotări Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Dotări Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Dotări Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Dotări
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interior hotel Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Baie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Baie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Baie Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Nusa Dua / Benoa Număr camere: 153
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 442 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,4
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (442)
Sortare:
Hazel E. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 24 septembrie 2014
Great hotel

Excellent location, cleanliness, and environment. Will come back for sure.
10
Liwi L. Călător în grup Indonesia, 23 septembrie 2014
satisfied

breakfast, staff service and location
8,3
Rosa V. Călător individual Indonesia, 22 septembrie 2014
Great Assistance

Best value for money
8
Great assistance - thank you for the receptionist staff. I was arranged JNE to deliver some goods during my stay in Santika but unfortunatelly it is arrived after my departure. Thanks for all staff who arrange for recollection.
Yanti W. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 20 septembrie 2014
so worth it!!!

food, staff and location was great
8
We love it and def will come back again.
Elisabeta N. Călător în pereche Romania, 15 septembrie 2014
One of the worst hotel,never ever again
2,7
Nothing special. I did not enjoy at all the staying of 10 days to this hotel.Actually, should not be named hotel ,correct name is a motel. I was asking if is possible to have a room where is not so much noise,but did not happened that. Noise is one of the worst aspect of this so called hotel.You can hear anything from other rooms, the street noise is unbereable especially until late. The walls of the room are peeled ,table was full with ants in the room.We purchased bygone from the store. There is no chair on the balcony . Also, the entrance, lobby,located together with dinning room and swimming pool,all on the same place. The beach is far and beach chair rusty,old looks expired. So many people called great breakfast and I could not believe that food Balinese actually is not served ever in Bali during morning,only lunch or dinner. Thanks god that we move to another hotel with a great reputation for its services.
Li R. Călător în grup Singapore, 5 septembrie 2014
a comfortable and relaxing stay

The hotel is super clean and comfortable. The breakfast was super. and the other food from the cafe is fantastic. The staff are all very friendly and helpful to help us get around bali.
10
The hotel is super clean and comfortable. The breakfast was super. and the other food from the cafe is fantastic. The staff are all very friendly and helpful to help us get around bali. amazing place to stay for a real good value of money.
Thu D. Călător individual Vietnam, 3 septembrie 2014
Good location, nice hotel and reasonable price

Good location, nice hotel and reasonable price
9
I got an upgrade from Deluxe room to the Suite room. So I have nothing to complaint. The hotel is at good location,near the Gerge beach. It is nice hotel. I got the reasonable price from Agoda by the last minutes. The room is not so big, it is the common problem in Bali I saw, but it is clean, comfortable. The swimming pool is clean. The breafast has quite many different kinds of food. The price in their restaurant is reasonablle. I recommend this hotel.
Gabrielle D. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 29 august 2014
Just okay

Location - close to convention centre for business travellers on a budget. Facilities are new, breakfast and pool area are pleasant.
7,3
Rooms near the street are noisy. A few design flaws bothered me : 1. My door and others cd not close without slammimg, makes corridors noisy, 2. Big tap sticks out so you cant stand directly under shower. 3. Bathroom fans in other rooms kept me awake. 4. Balcony light has no switch, stays on until auto switch off at 1am. Not recommended for light sleepers!
Livia V. Călător în grup Romania, 28 august 2014
Great place to stay in Nusa Dua for a low buget

Modern, great pool, great staff
9,3
I had a very pleasant stay at Santika Hotel. The place is modern, and well mantained, the staff is very nice and speaks good English. They have a very nice pool, and also a small gym. The food is good and they have a diversified breakfast. Great value for the money!
Jake S. Călător individual Australia, 17 august 2014
Great place

Staff, pool and staff
9,7
Excellent. I was really impressed by the staff performance at this hotel. They were really friendly, polite and attentive. Even the security guards greeted you with enthusiasm every time you left and returned. The design was open and clean I really think this is a great hotel.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PiscinăHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sală de şedinţeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - VedereHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - DotăriHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - DotăriHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - DotăriHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - DotăriHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - DotăriHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - DotăriHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interior hotelHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BaieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BaieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BaieHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B08