De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Stella Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Stella Cebu City - Interior hotel Hotel Stella Cebu City - Recepţie Hotel Stella Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Stella Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Stella Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Stella Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Stella Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Stella Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Stella Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Stella Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Stella Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Stella Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Stella Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Fuente Osmena Număr camere: 35
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 371 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,0
Toate opiniile (371)
Sortare:
Avon C. Călător în grup Philippines, 26 august 2015
😀

😀👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
8,7
We decided to try this hotel for a quick, two nights stay. It left a great impression on us! The service was amazing, Will definitely stay here again when visiting the area, and would recommend to others.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jack W. Călător individual United States of America, 24 august 2015
An Ok Hotel if you Book the Right Room

Location to Restaurants and Capital, Privacy, Cleanliness
6,7
You have to book the Superior Room if you want a window. No other rooms have a window. If you do not book superior it feels like you are in a prison cell with no window. The food is so so. Better to eat out save money and get better quality. The hotel staff will try to say you did not pay if you pay in cash, and will present you a bill when you check out. So save your receipts.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marilou T. Călător în grup Philippines, 22 august 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Comfort, cleanliness and good service
6,7
It's like home for us.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Robert F. Călător individual United Kingdom, 16 august 2015
Basic and clean

The bedroom was clean, the location was about a ten minute walk to robinsons mall, the staff were friendly
7
The room itself is clean, the bathroom looks a little dirty but I think it's just wear and tear. There was no wifi signal in the room, I had to stand outside the room to get a weak signal. The room is a little basic, no mini bar or kettle. Most taxis know the hotel by name. Decent sized bright rooms, great for a night or two. The air con is a little noisy so if you stay here bring ear plugs.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Simon T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Canada, 10 august 2015
the quality price was good the staff friendly

staff price location
8
great
Raportaţi această recenzie
John A. Călător în pereche Philippines, 4 august 2015
I will recommend the hotel my couple friends

Room, staff accomodation and food
9,3
Incredible, my next cebu hotel adventure will surely still be Stella Hotel
Raportaţi această recenzie
Daryl R. Călător individual United States of America, 23 iulie 2015
hotel stay

location, staff performance and cleanliness
7,7
did not rate food and dining because I did not eat in the hotel. Satisfied with the services given by the hotel staff
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cristina M. Călător individual Ecuador, 13 iulie 2015
Value for money

Value for money, comfort
9
I just stayed over for one night due to business and it was very good.The room was big enough for me, it didnt have window though. I think this hotel is a great option if you are just passing by.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Long C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 3 iulie 2015
Budget Hotel

value for money
6,7
Great hotel for what i have paid. Don't expect 5 star facilities. Good value for money
Raportaţi această recenzie
Seth V. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 22 iunie 2015
Value For Money

easy access to public transportation, affordable room prices, nearby restaurants
9
We were greeted by friendly staff, though the room was small and the one that we stayed has no windows, the cleanliness are well kept. Good wifi access and can connect easily. The set meals for their room service are affordable too. But if you are on a tight budget, you can buy from outside as there is a mall nearby with restaurants and food chain stores.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Stella Cebu CityHotel Stella Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu City - Interior hotelHotel Stella Cebu City - RecepţieHotel Stella Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B03