De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipine 6000

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 384 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
5,9
Toate opiniile (384)
Sortare:
Suzara R. Călători în grup Philippines, 24 ianuarie 2016
The Rooms

Location, Staffs and Rooms.
7,3
We stay in Hotel Stella for 3 days and 2 nights and based on our experience, the rooms are small but good for staying but the comfort rooms are too small. Over all the hotel is nice to stay and the staffs and very accomodating and approachable. I will definitely choose this hotel because its near in the central city.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sandra O. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 20 decembrie 2015
Very small room

Nice staff
5,3
OK hotel . Good value. Friendly staff. Rooms are clean BUT VERY SMALL. Breakfast was ok (rice, eggs and meat). The hotel is not located in a nice area.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Terry C. Călători drum de afaceri Canada, 11 decembrie 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location, value, location
8
Stay was fine. Comfortable, clean, but basic. Value is good, but if you want more creature comforts, you will have to pay more. Location is good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Melody S. Călători în grup Philippines, 15 noiembrie 2015
Showet should be fixed.

Location location location
7,7
Good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Neo S. Călători individuali Malaysia, 14 noiembrie 2015
Just nice

Good
6
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maria E. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 13 noiembrie 2015
Overall a good stay

clean, location and hotel rate is good
7
Overall was ok but my previous stay with them was better. It seems that staff are not as friendly (reception) as before. I was also disappointed that hotel could not help provide me a paracetamol when I got sick during my stay. Location is good because it is accessible to public transport and close to malls and restaurants. Room is clean.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maurizio S. Călători în pereche Switzerland, 8 noiembrie 2015
Lazy staff, unfriendly, very small rooms

location
4,7
Lazy staff, unfriendly, very small rooms. The shower hose is leaking. They feature 3 kind of included breakfast in their menu but only Filipino food available. If you ask them if there is another type of food they answer, yes we have continental. It's a pity that I can't attach a picture of the so called "continental breakfast", absolutely terrible quality, the butter was old, toasted bread very small and also the jam serve very small. Not a hotel for an international tourist. The rooms are very small, it's so small that you constantly bump into some furniture when you move around. Ok for a short business stay in a central location but not for a longer stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dhovie A. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 17 septembrie 2015
estella hotel

no
6
bad
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maryeal B. Călători în pereche Philippines, 15 septembrie 2015
It was good

Location, room, rate
8,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Glenda D. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 11 septembrie 2015
Overnight stay

Near hospitals and restaurants
5,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Hotel Stella Cebu CityHotel Stella Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu City - Interior hotelHotel Stella Cebu City - RecepţieHotel Stella Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C03