sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Orasul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Baie Hotel Stella Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Stella Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Stella Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Stella Cebu - Exterior hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Exterior hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Exterior hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Hol Hotel Stella Cebu - Hol Hotel Stella Cebu - Hol Hotel Stella Cebu - Recepţie
Hotel Stella Cebu - Recepţie Hotel Stella Cebu - Recepţie Hotel Stella Cebu - Recepţie Hotel Stella Cebu - Recepţie Hotel Stella Cebu - Apartament Hotel Stella Cebu - Apartament Hotel Stella Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Stella Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Stella Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Interior hotel
Zona Orasul Cebu Număr camere: 35
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 345 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,0
Toate opiniile (345)
Sortare:
Mel P. Călător în pereche Philippines, 12 octombrie 2014
Review for Hotel Stella

Location, Location and Location
6,7
Katrina N. Călător în pereche Philippines, 22 septembrie 2014
The room was too small

Clean, location, staff is helpful
7
Good
Agnes G. Călător individual Australia, 19 septembrie 2014
location, clean, comfortable

location, comfortable,good staff
7
its a good hotel comfortable beds nice location..nice staf
Christopher M. Călător individual United States of America, 16 septembrie 2014
Never Stay There Again

I can only thing of 1. I was in a great location of everything.
5
I rat came under my door one night and kept me up all night. Called the front desk they sent a female up to look for it. She didn't look very hard. Suppose to have been free wifi and internet. The internet worked one day out of the seven I was there. I had got a dirt stain on the sheet they tried to make me pay for it. Said it was blood and its not going to wash out.
Al C. Călător în grup Philippines, 7 septembrie 2014
Receptionist is not knowledgeable

It is clean.some staff are very nice.
5,3
Not very good.The receptionist doesn't seem to know what she's doing. Also, the people who travel with me complained about hair in their food.
Soliel N. Călător individual Philippines, 6 iulie 2014
Nice

Very good location, good room ambiance, good value for money
7,3
Anna L. Călător individual Philippines, 12 iunie 2014
The room is small but the staff were friendly

It was located nearby my favorite restaurant and you can easily find nearby spa stablishments
6
Maria C. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 8 iunie 2014
It was fun and didnt encounter any problem.

Attentive staff, clean room, good location
8
We were allowed to check in early at no extra charge. Staff were attentive and friendly. Will definitely book in the same hotel whem we come back
Joseph M. Călător în grup Philippines, 4 iunie 2014
Place to sleep, good location

Location
6
The hotel is walking distance away from Fuente Circle, which is near Robinson's malls. It's accessible to a lot of public utility jeeps and is two streets away from STK ka Bay (Rated #1 Resto in Cebu by Frommer's). That's the only good thing about it for me. The room itself had no windows nor space to put large bags. The lighting is very dim, and there's no central light over the beds. The bathroom is small, and the shampoo they gave were used, resealed sachets. The bed was comfortable, but they only gave one white sheet to serve as a blanket. They do have a flat screen TV with cable, in case you prefer not to bask in the midday heat. Food-wise, the servings are small. For breakfast, there were only about 3 tablespoons of viand, or two small sausages of longganisa. Default mode of cooking their eggs is sunny-side up. Oh, and you eat in the lobby. If the hotel is full, you'll have to wait until one of their 5 tables clear up. Other than that, it's alright for the price.
Nerelito J. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 14 mai 2014
Great value for the money

Friendly and accommodating staff, very affordable rates, Clean and comfortable rooms
9
I and my family had a great time at Hotel Stella and in fact extended our stay for another day and checked in again when we returned to Cebu a week after.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - BaieHotel Stella Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu - Exterior hotelHotel Stella Cebu - Exterior hotelHotel Stella Cebu - Exterior hotelHotel Stella Cebu - Interior hotelHotel Stella Cebu - Interior hotelHotel Stella Cebu - Interior hotelHotel Stella Cebu - Interior hotelHotel Stella Cebu - Interior hotelHotel Stella Cebu - HolHotel Stella Cebu - HolHotel Stella Cebu - HolHotel Stella Cebu - RecepţieHotel Stella Cebu - RecepţieHotel Stella Cebu - RecepţieHotel Stella Cebu - RecepţieHotel Stella Cebu - RecepţieHotel Stella Cebu - ApartamentHotel Stella Cebu - ApartamentHotel Stella Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu - Interior hotelHotel Stella Cebu - Interior hotelHotel Stella Cebu - Interior hotelHotel Stella Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu - BaieHotel Stella Cebu - IntrareHotel Stella Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu - Interior hotelHotel Stella Cebu - RecepţieHotel Stella Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Stella Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B01