De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao City, Filipine 8000

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,2

din 102 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (102)
Sortare:
Amelio M. Călători în pereche Italy, 11 decembrie 2010
hotel nuovo e quindi molto bello e buon servizio

struttura bella e pulita, camera e internet wi-fi free
9
abbiamo alloggiato solo per una notte con prenotazione via internet ma senza problemi. la struttura nuova ti da una bella sensazione di ordine e pulito con un buon servizio. il prezzo è buono per questa struttura che dovrebbe migliorare la prima colazione proponendola a buffet come in altri hotel della stessa classe.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dominador J. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 7 februarie 2016
Relaxing Stay

Ambiance Location Comfort
8
Very relaxing with, very accommodating staffs. Clean with green surroundings and inviting pool.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kevin W. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 23 ianuarie 2016
First time Here !1

Very quick room service fastest ive experienced, big Bed, Great Cable TV.
8,3
Its the first time i have stayed here i would recommend it, ive stayed in most all hotels in Davao, and thought we would try this place, and we were not disappointed the price is reasonable and location central. Ive never had quicker room service, we ordered food after arriving in our room after a long trip and it wax at or room amazingly fast !!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Luz B. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 16 ianuarie 2016
Conservative & peaceful place

Serenity of the place - you can really relax, no disturbance, big & comfortable rooms, nice swimming pool
9,7
This is my second stay in this hotel. I enjoyed my first stay and so I checked in again. The best this I like much in Hotel Tropika is its very homey and peaceful surroundings. If you want to relax, you can really do it, no disturbance. Then you can swim in their clean swimming pool. Hotel staff are very courteous and helpful, food is good, hotel rooms are comfortable with very big beds. Bathroom is clean with good shower and water supply.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cerilo N. Călători în grup Philippines, 31 decembrie 2015
Satisfied

Big room, large bath room and swimming pool
8
Satisfied. Friendly and helpful staff, large room and comfy bed. Breakfast is good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cerilo N. Călători în grup Philippines, 30 decembrie 2015
Large Room

Friendly and Accommodating staff, Value for money
8
They give us a free day pass to Paradise Island in Samal, 10 min ride of taxi to sea port and 5min ride of boat to Paradise Island. Good breakfast buffet. No elevator service, noisy aircon.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Luz B. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 11 decembrie 2015
Nice & Comfortable Hotel

1. Location - very accessible yet it's a bit hidden hence very peaceful; big beds - bed is very bif and comfortable; cleanliness - sorroundings are clean, swimming pool is clean
9,7
I enjoyed our stay in the hotel, in fact I booked for another night but no more available room as it's fully booked. I enjoyed the serenity of the place, the simplicity of the hotel, the cleanliness of the rooms. Hotel staff were friendly, food is good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Luz B. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 10 decembrie 2015
Simple but nice hotel

1) Location - very accessible yet peaceful because not too close to the road; 2) hotel room - very comfortable with very big bed; 3) nice swimming pool - very clean
9,3
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel, I love the peacefulness of the place, the simple yet very nice ambiance, good food and very helpful staff. I also love their swimming pool,very clean. I will surely stay again in this hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rune G. Călători în pereche Sweden, 30 noiembrie 2015
Value for money

Room size and standard. Service. Giod shower
8
Close to the ports to go to Paradise Island and Pearl farm. Easy to get taxis or take jeoneys. A bit further from center than expected.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Romualdo G. Călători în pereche Philippines, 26 noiembrie 2015
Great boutique hotel!

cleanliness, great hotel staff, well maintained.
9,7
Very good stay. Service is good, clean swimming pool, very relaxing.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Hotel Tropika Davao CityHotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior hotelHotel Tropika Davao City - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao City - DotăriHotel Tropika Davao City - ÎmprejurimiHotel Tropika Davao City - ÎmprejurimiHotel Tropika Davao City - Sală de balHotel Tropika Davao City - DotăriHotel Tropika Davao City - DotăriHotel Tropika Davao City - Sală de balHotel Tropika Davao City - Sală de balHotel Tropika Davao City - Sală de balHotel Tropika Davao City - Interior hotelHotel Tropika Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Tropika Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Tropika Davao City - GrădinăHotel Tropika Davao City - Interior hotelHotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior hotelHotel Tropika Davao City - HolHotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior hotelHotel Tropika Davao City - Sală de şedinţeHotel Tropika Davao City - RecepţieHotel Tropika Davao City - HolHotel Tropika Davao City - HolHotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior hotelHotel Tropika Davao City - GrădinăHotel Tropika Davao City - IntrareHotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior hotelHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinăHotel Tropika Davao City - ÎmprejurimiHotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior hotelHotel Tropika Davao City - Sală de şedinţeHotel Tropika Davao City - GrădinăHotel Tropika Davao City - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao City - Sală de şedinţeHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinăHotel Tropika Davao City - GrădinăHotel Tropika Davao City - ÎmprejurimiHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinăHotel Tropika Davao City - Sală de şedinţeHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinăHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinăHotel Tropika Davao City - IntrareHotel Tropika Davao City - Sală de şedinţeHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinăHotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior hotelHotel Tropika Davao City - GrădinăHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinăHotel Tropika Davao City - Sală de şedinţeHotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior hotelHotel Tropika Davao City - IntrareHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinăHotel Tropika Davao City - GrădinăHotel Tropika Davao City - Sală de şedinţeHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinăHotel Tropika Davao City - GrădinăHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinăHotel Tropika Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Tropika Davao City - Împrejurimi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A06