De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao City, Filipine 8000

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,2

din 111 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (111)
Sortare:
Amelio M. Călători în pereche Italy, 11 decembrie 2010
hotel nuovo e quindi molto bello e buon servizio

struttura bella e pulita, camera e internet wi-fi free
9
abbiamo alloggiato solo per una notte con prenotazione via internet ma senza problemi. la struttura nuova ti da una bella sensazione di ordine e pulito con un buon servizio. il prezzo è buono per questa struttura che dovrebbe migliorare la prima colazione proponendola a buffet come in altri hotel della stessa classe.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Triccie M. Călători în pereche Philippines, 12 aprilie 2016
great stay
6,3
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Diosdado J. Călători în pereche Philippines, 10 aprilie 2016
recommended
6,7
satisfied
Raportaţi această recenzie
Terry B. Călători în pereche Australia, 6 aprilie 2016
Very happy
5,3
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dianne P. Călători în pereche Philippines, 19 martie 2016
Good enough!

Location. Rate. Comfortable!
7
Room was good! But must have much darker curtains for those who really want a super dim room for relaxation. Hot water was perfect for steam. There's a 24hr. convenient store outside the hotel area. Good price for those who seek for a budget room. Very good Internet connection.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bruce H. Călători în pereche United States of America, 25 februarie 2016
Nice place, beautiful grounds
4,7
Nice place & nice people. Good rooms, decent shower, hard beds. Wifi acceptable, though you have to keep changing routers depending on where you are in the facility. Very good food in simple cafe, though breakfast is a bit plain. Free shuttle pickup at airport, but you have to pay going back.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Christine I. Călători în pereche Philippines, 15 februarie 2016
Excellent location, clean rooms and nice staff
6
Our stay was really great and relaxing. The place is quiet but still in good location. The staff are nice and rooms are clean. Even the pool was clean too. Food is also good. I can recommend this hotel and will definitely book again sometime.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gerick P. Călători individuali Philippines, 11 februarie 2016
Great Location, Great Surrounding, Value for Money

Location, Friendly Staff, Clean and Big Swimming Pool
9,7
Great Stay at this Hotel. The hotel looks not luxury hotel but can feel as luxury hotel. Big Rooms, great surrounding as even you just stay at the hotel you can still find the comfort and relaxing moment. Room very clean and i love my stay at 1st level. Wifi at first level is so slow and lucky i can connect to the lobby so not a problem. Location is great as very near at SM Lanang, just 15-20 min drive to airport and other tourist spot in davao. Samal island is also accessible from hotel as you just need to ride in a jeepney and you can easily reach the port, of course with the help of friendly drivers and people in davao city. Davao city is the best city Ive been in the philippines. It was better than Cebu. Anyway, cebu is better than Manila. So it is the best City among those 3. had a great time in Davao.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dannes B. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 8 februarie 2016
A comfortable stay - quiet and relaxing

Value for money, hotel condition/cleanliness, environment friendly
7,3
The location is far from town proper but there are several business establishments (resto, banks, etc.) nearby. It is about 3-minute ride from SM Lanang. If you have plans going to Samal Island the hotel is near Sasa (wharf to Paradise Island Resort). The pictures in Agoda are accurate. At night it is nice to just seat near the pool; the surrounding is relaxing. We had 2 twin rooms on the second floor. The rooms are spacious. The cabinet, fridge, table, and chairs are in very good condition. The hot/cold showers are working fine and easy to use. The towels are clean and smell good. The bed is nice as well as the linens. We had a comfortable sleep. The food is average and serving size is okay. We had breakfast buffet for 2 days; there are several options. Wifi is not working in both rooms (second floor) we had. At 5:30 AM I tried inside the toilet and it worked. The best location to get connected is at the lobby. The pool is clean and properly maintained. It is actually a lapping pool (4.5 ft) with some part good for kids (2 ft). There are several showers and tables around the pool. The staff is average, they’re polite and greet and smile. I really like the fact that they are environmental-friendly. There are reminders on how to conserve such as towel and linens replacement. The common water station on every floor is also a nice idea. Would I recommend this hotel? Of course! Would I come back? I will.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dominador J. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 7 februarie 2016
Relaxing Stay

Ambiance Location Comfort
8
Very relaxing with, very accommodating staffs. Clean with green surroundings and inviting pool.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Hotel Tropika Davao CityHotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior hotelHotel Tropika Davao City - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao City - DotăriHotel Tropika Davao City - ÎmprejurimiHotel Tropika Davao City - ÎmprejurimiHotel Tropika Davao City - Sală de balHotel Tropika Davao City - DotăriHotel Tropika Davao City - DotăriHotel Tropika Davao City - Sală de balHotel Tropika Davao City - Sală de balHotel Tropika Davao City - Sală de balHotel Tropika Davao City - Interior hotelHotel Tropika Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Tropika Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Tropika Davao City - GrădinăHotel Tropika Davao City - Interior hotelHotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior hotelHotel Tropika Davao City - HolHotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior hotelHotel Tropika Davao City - Sală de şedinţeHotel Tropika Davao City - RecepţieHotel Tropika Davao City - HolHotel Tropika Davao City - HolHotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior hotelHotel Tropika Davao City - GrădinăHotel Tropika Davao City - IntrareHotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior hotelHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinăHotel Tropika Davao City - ÎmprejurimiHotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior hotelHotel Tropika Davao City - Sală de şedinţeHotel Tropika Davao City - GrădinăHotel Tropika Davao City - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao City - Sală de şedinţeHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinăHotel Tropika Davao City - GrădinăHotel Tropika Davao City - ÎmprejurimiHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinăHotel Tropika Davao City - Sală de şedinţeHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinăHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinăHotel Tropika Davao City - IntrareHotel Tropika Davao City - Sală de şedinţeHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinăHotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior hotelHotel Tropika Davao City - GrădinăHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinăHotel Tropika Davao City - Sală de şedinţeHotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior hotelHotel Tropika Davao City - IntrareHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinăHotel Tropika Davao City - GrădinăHotel Tropika Davao City - Sală de şedinţeHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinăHotel Tropika Davao City - GrădinăHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinăHotel Tropika Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Tropika Davao City - Împrejurimi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C05