De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao City, Filipine 8000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior hotel Hotel Tropika Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Tropika Davao City - Dotări Hotel Tropika Davao City - Împrejurimi Hotel Tropika Davao City - Împrejurimi Hotel Tropika Davao City - Sală de bal Hotel Tropika Davao City - Dotări Hotel Tropika Davao City - Dotări Hotel Tropika Davao City - Sală de bal Hotel Tropika Davao City - Sală de bal Hotel Tropika Davao City - Sală de bal Hotel Tropika Davao City - Interior hotel Hotel Tropika Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Tropika Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Tropika Davao City - Grădină Hotel Tropika Davao City - Interior hotel
Hotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior hotel Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hol Hotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior hotel Hotel Tropika Davao City - Sală de şedinţe Hotel Tropika Davao City - Recepţie Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hol Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hol Hotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior hotel Hotel Tropika Davao City - Grădină Hotel Tropika Davao City - Intrare Hotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior hotel Hotel Tropika Davao City - Piscină
Zona Lanang Număr camere: 30

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,2

din 104 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (104)
Sortare:
Amelio M. Călători în pereche Italy, 11 decembrie 2010
hotel nuovo e quindi molto bello e buon servizio

struttura bella e pulita, camera e internet wi-fi free
9
abbiamo alloggiato solo per una notte con prenotazione via internet ma senza problemi. la struttura nuova ti da una bella sensazione di ordine e pulito con un buon servizio. il prezzo è buono per questa struttura che dovrebbe migliorare la prima colazione proponendola a buffet come in altri hotel della stessa classe.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gerick P. Călători individuali Philippines, 11 februarie 2016
Great Location, Great Surrounding, Value for Money

Location, Friendly Staff, Clean and Big Swimming Pool
9,7
Great Stay at this Hotel. The hotel looks not luxury hotel but can feel as luxury hotel. Big Rooms, great surrounding as even you just stay at the hotel you can still find the comfort and relaxing moment. Room very clean and i love my stay at 1st level. Wifi at first level is so slow and lucky i can connect to the lobby so not a problem. Location is great as very near at SM Lanang, just 15-20 min drive to airport and other tourist spot in davao. Samal island is also accessible from hotel as you just need to ride in a jeepney and you can easily reach the port, of course with the help of friendly drivers and people in davao city. Davao city is the best city Ive been in the philippines. It was better than Cebu. Anyway, cebu is better than Manila. So it is the best City among those 3. had a great time in Davao.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dannes B. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 8 februarie 2016
A comfortable stay - quiet and relaxing

Value for money, hotel condition/cleanliness, environment friendly
7,3
The location is far from town proper but there are several business establishments (resto, banks, etc.) nearby. It is about 3-minute ride from SM Lanang. If you have plans going to Samal Island the hotel is near Sasa (wharf to Paradise Island Resort). The pictures in Agoda are accurate. At night it is nice to just seat near the pool; the surrounding is relaxing. We had 2 twin rooms on the second floor. The rooms are spacious. The cabinet, fridge, table, and chairs are in very good condition. The hot/cold showers are working fine and easy to use. The towels are clean and smell good. The bed is nice as well as the linens. We had a comfortable sleep. The food is average and serving size is okay. We had breakfast buffet for 2 days; there are several options. Wifi is not working in both rooms (second floor) we had. At 5:30 AM I tried inside the toilet and it worked. The best location to get connected is at the lobby. The pool is clean and properly maintained. It is actually a lapping pool (4.5 ft) with some part good for kids (2 ft). There are several showers and tables around the pool. The staff is average, they’re polite and greet and smile. I really like the fact that they are environmental-friendly. There are reminders on how to conserve such as towel and linens replacement. The common water station on every floor is also a nice idea. Would I recommend this hotel? Of course! Would I come back? I will.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dominador J. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 7 februarie 2016
Relaxing Stay

Ambiance Location Comfort
8
Very relaxing with, very accommodating staffs. Clean with green surroundings and inviting pool.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kevin W. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 23 ianuarie 2016
First time Here !1

Very quick room service fastest ive experienced, big Bed, Great Cable TV.
8,3
Its the first time i have stayed here i would recommend it, ive stayed in most all hotels in Davao, and thought we would try this place, and we were not disappointed the price is reasonable and location central. Ive never had quicker room service, we ordered food after arriving in our room after a long trip and it wax at or room amazingly fast !!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Luz B. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 16 ianuarie 2016
Conservative & peaceful place

Serenity of the place - you can really relax, no disturbance, big & comfortable rooms, nice swimming pool
9,7
This is my second stay in this hotel. I enjoyed my first stay and so I checked in again. The best this I like much in Hotel Tropika is its very homey and peaceful surroundings. If you want to relax, you can really do it, no disturbance. Then you can swim in their clean swimming pool. Hotel staff are very courteous and helpful, food is good, hotel rooms are comfortable with very big beds. Bathroom is clean with good shower and water supply.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cerilo N. Călători în grup Philippines, 31 decembrie 2015
Satisfied

Big room, large bath room and swimming pool
8
Satisfied. Friendly and helpful staff, large room and comfy bed. Breakfast is good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cerilo N. Călători în grup Philippines, 30 decembrie 2015
Large Room

Friendly and Accommodating staff, Value for money
8
They give us a free day pass to Paradise Island in Samal, 10 min ride of taxi to sea port and 5min ride of boat to Paradise Island. Good breakfast buffet. No elevator service, noisy aircon.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Luz B. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 11 decembrie 2015
Nice & Comfortable Hotel

1. Location - very accessible yet it's a bit hidden hence very peaceful; big beds - bed is very bif and comfortable; cleanliness - sorroundings are clean, swimming pool is clean
9,7
I enjoyed our stay in the hotel, in fact I booked for another night but no more available room as it's fully booked. I enjoyed the serenity of the place, the simplicity of the hotel, the cleanliness of the rooms. Hotel staff were friendly, food is good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Luz B. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 10 decembrie 2015
Simple but nice hotel

1) Location - very accessible yet peaceful because not too close to the road; 2) hotel room - very comfortable with very big bed; 3) nice swimming pool - very clean
9,3
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel, I love the peacefulness of the place, the simple yet very nice ambiance, good food and very helpful staff. I also love their swimming pool,very clean. I will surely stay again in this hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Tropika Davao CityHotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior hotelHotel Tropika Davao City - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao City - DotăriHotel Tropika Davao City - ÎmprejurimiHotel Tropika Davao City - ÎmprejurimiHotel Tropika Davao City - Sală de balHotel Tropika Davao City - DotăriHotel Tropika Davao City - DotăriHotel Tropika Davao City - Sală de balHotel Tropika Davao City - Sală de balHotel Tropika Davao City - Sală de balHotel Tropika Davao City - Interior hotelHotel Tropika Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Tropika Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Tropika Davao City - GrădinăHotel Tropika Davao City - Interior hotelHotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior hotelHotel Tropika Davao City - HolHotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior hotelHotel Tropika Davao City - Sală de şedinţeHotel Tropika Davao City - RecepţieHotel Tropika Davao City - HolHotel Tropika Davao City - HolHotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior hotelHotel Tropika Davao City - GrădinăHotel Tropika Davao City - IntrareHotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior hotelHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinăHotel Tropika Davao City - ÎmprejurimiHotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior hotelHotel Tropika Davao City - Sală de şedinţeHotel Tropika Davao City - GrădinăHotel Tropika Davao City - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao City - Sală de şedinţeHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinăHotel Tropika Davao City - GrădinăHotel Tropika Davao City - ÎmprejurimiHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinăHotel Tropika Davao City - Sală de şedinţeHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinăHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinăHotel Tropika Davao City - IntrareHotel Tropika Davao City - Sală de şedinţeHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinăHotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior hotelHotel Tropika Davao City - GrădinăHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinăHotel Tropika Davao City - Sală de şedinţeHotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior hotelHotel Tropika Davao City - IntrareHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinăHotel Tropika Davao City - GrădinăHotel Tropika Davao City - Sală de şedinţeHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinăHotel Tropika Davao City - GrădinăHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinăHotel Tropika Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Tropika Davao City - Împrejurimi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A08