sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Centru, Surabaya, Indonezia 60011 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sală de şedinţe Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sală de şedinţe Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sală de şedinţe Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Recepţie Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salon de înfrumuseţare Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Teren de golf Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Interior hotel Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Executive Lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant
Zona Surabaya Centru Număr camere: 273

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,0

din 508 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,6
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
6,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,9
Alimentaţie/Local
6,2
Toate opiniile (508)
Sortare:
Olivia A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 27 iunie 2014
Great & feels like home

Historic, ancient, close to mall
8
Despite the old interior, staying here was great cause of the service
Floretes C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 22 iunie 2014
Great!

good food, friendly staff
8
Excellent!
Budijasa W. Călător în grup Indonesia, 20 iunie 2014
Good location but very poor old condition .

Location
4,7
I stayed in this hotel many times years ago .. but this time when I try to stay again I found how it's condition is very poor now .. very old and poor maintenance .. the water in room is very dirty .. very bad experience for a Junior suite room .. the water color is brownies due to dirts in it .. they changed my room and gave me other junior suite room .. but I couldn't go to my room because their system is down and can't make me electronic key .. just after a very nice senior reception lady staff asked somebody to fetch me to my own room using his room using his master key I can enter my room .. I had to wait until the next 3 hours to get my key .. the lift condition is very poor .. we, even hotel staff, had to insert key card many many times before we can get a green light which allow us to press our floor button .. when I parked my car in their ground floor parking lot, a security asked me to pay 10 time more expensive than normal .. and in other hotels I get free parking .. Very sad to see how my once favorite hotel is in a very poor condition now ..
Supaporn L. Călător individual Thailand, 2 iunie 2014
comfortable bed clean room

good location good price comfortable bed
7
The hotel has good location. I chose to stay this hotel as it is just near the Tunjungan Plaza. it is just few minutes walk from hotel to shopping mall. I stayed in superior room and got the double bed. the room is clean & comfortable bed. the breakfast is okay as to the price we paid. the hotel staffs are nice & friendly. however the lights in room is dull & TV is old. it takes 45 mins. from hotel to airport.
Ni M. Călător în grup Indonesia, 1 iunie 2014
Unsatisfactory

Near to tunjungan plaza
3,3
Renovation seems highly required. Dripping fawcet in toilet masquitos in the room swimming pool under renovation but staff did not inform us when we asked her location of swimming pool. We found out that swimming pool under renovation when we were at the swimming pool. But location near to TP
You S. Călător individual China, 21 mai 2014
good nice friendly

room service and clean friendly
7,7
it is a good hotel with a big mall nearby. staff are very friendly and easy to check-in and check-out. the room is clean and tidy. also there is a swimming pool.
David R. Călător individual Australia, 16 mai 2014
aging hotel in great location

location, value, room
6,3
The HT was once a big hotel - vast lobby and big rooms - but it seems to be from an earlier time ... hardly any electric powerpoints, so difficult to use and charge equipment. Wifi also patchy. Hot water intermittent. Great city location next to major plaza but the hotel seems to be waiting while they decide on a rebuild or a major renovation. With promo rates it's good value for a room, but it is very oldfashioned while looking modern.
Mohammad J. Călător în grup Brunei Darussalam, 14 mai 2014
No internet excess and wifi inside the room

Next to shopping mall
6,7
No, a lot of mosquito at the lobby and no internet excess or wifi inside the room. During a booking they said room having a wifi or internet excess. Room no proper maintenence.
Shirley T. Călător individual Indonesia, 4 mai 2014
Great Location, OK Room, Below Par Breakfast

Great Location, OK Room, Below Par Breakfast
6,3
We expected shabby rooms because the poor reviews that we read on the net, plus the hotel is now quite old. Surprisingly, the room that was assigned to us was ok, perhaps it was recently renovated. It was quite spacious (although some more cleaning would be appreciated) and the bathroom had bathtub. The window faced the swimming pool. The water was green, which did not look good. Tunjungan Plaza (next door shopping centre, although it has the same name as the hotel, it belongs to different owner) was having some construction work and it affected the hotel. Constant noise, debris etc. However, if you plan to be outside all day long, the disturbance would not matter much. The best thing about this hotel is the location. So easy to access shopping centres, public transport is available, taxi were lining in front of the building, easy to find food. The worst thing about Tunjungan Hotel is the breakfast and hotel bakery. Just enough to stop you from getting gastric attack, but we did not recommend them for pleasure.
Stephanie B. Călător individual United States of America, 26 aprilie 2014
Great location, average hotel

The location, free breakfast, comfortable room
7,3
I stayed flr one night and found the hotel to be average. The location is good as it is located at a mall. The staff weren't as helpful as they could have been. Breakfast was Indonesian and was okay.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sală de şedinţeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sală de şedinţeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sală de şedinţeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RecepţieHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salon de înfrumuseţareHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Teren de golfHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Interior hotelHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeneaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Executive LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Cadă fierbinteHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sală de fitnessHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Teren de golfHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Interior hotelHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sală de balHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Interior hotelHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sală de şedinţeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sală de şedinţeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RecepţieHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sală de şedinţe


AS-AGWEB-3A08