De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Uno

C.M. Recto St (Beside Lawaan Theatre), Poblacion, Davao City, Filipine 8000

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,6

din 60 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
6,9
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
6,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,2
Alimentaţie/Local
5,4
Toate opiniile (60)
Sortare:
Richard D. Familii cu copii în vârstă Australia, 27 octombrie 2015
Hotel Uno whete the customer.is irrelevant

domestic staff were great
3,3
The sign outside promises hot showers and making you number one. My wife had an asthma attack and i tried to get her a hot shower. There was just cold water. Extremely long story cut short: first I was told the problem would be fixed. Then I was told it was not the responsibility of the hotel to provide advertised services as we had booked on line. After many complaints some pitchers of hot water were promised but were never ordered. Almost an hour later I was fobbed off with excuses such as it takes time to boil water. Confronted with the fact no order had been given it was immediately handed over to me to take up. We were told that water would be fixed the following day. It never was, Management later explained at first that warm water was not available in the morning or evening as most guests did not shower then!. when confronted it was admitted that the hotel has gone solar and has no real capacity to offer warm water. Domestic staff were great and cook good meals. Counter staff and management extremely arrogant. Solution? After three days we moved to a hotel down the road, cheaper, warm water, great management,
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bencis G. Călători în pereche Philippines, 23 septembrie 2015
Very good

good location at affordable rate
8,7
very good. very accessable. affordable
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maria C. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 23 august 2015
Centrally located...very affordable

good location, very affordable
7,7
Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Conveniently located and very affordable. Thank you.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Clive H. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 21 august 2015
You win some, You lose some.

location. cleanliness. lift.
6,3
Disappointing.Receptionists gave the impression of a 'Here we go again' attitude when we checked in, with neither a smile or greeting!Bedroom was clean but even though it was a warm night my wife complained she was cold as there was only 1 thin cotton sheet on the bed. Order hot water( room service) and you are charged 7 pesos per cup. The breakfast was poor quality with my wife's fruit juice being mostly water.On complaining we were informed it was because of the ice in the drink! we are frequent visitors to Davao however that is the first and last time we seek accomodation at that hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jhoanna E. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 21 august 2015
good

staff accommodation room
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Vijay D. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 29 noiembrie 2014
not so nice

only the location was ok
3,3
it was dirty, old and roach infested
Raportaţi această recenzie
Roneil C. Călători individuali Philippines, 24 septembrie 2014
Not that good

Not good
6,7
Not that good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alfred U. Călători în pereche Australia, 30 august 2014
Thanks

It was bookable via the net. The claims on the web were met in real life. Felt safe
8,3
Was happy - will return again
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ma S. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 27 aprilie 2014
great hotel

location, location, location
7,3
Centrally located hotel. Rooms are clean. Friendly staff
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jayson D. Călători în pereche Canada, 25 aprilie 2014
not bad.

location, helpful staff, good for tight budget
5
it was ok. the room is too small. there was a construction going on outside during our stay, it was a little noisy.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Hotel Uno Davao CityHotel Uno Davao City - Interior hotelHotel Uno Davao City - HolHotel Uno Davao City - HolHotel Uno Davao City - HolHotel Uno Davao City - RecepţieHotel Uno Davao City - Interior hotelHotel Uno Davao City - Interior hotelHotel Uno Davao City - DotăriHotel Uno Davao City - Interior hotelHotel Uno Davao City - Interior hotelHotel Uno Davao City - Interior hotelHotel Uno Davao City - Interior hotelHotel Uno Davao City - Interior hotelHotel Uno Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Uno Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Uno Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Uno Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Uno Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Uno Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Uno Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Uno Davao City - HolHotel Uno Davao City - IntrareHotel Uno Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Uno Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Uno Davao City - Interior hotelHotel Uno Davao City - RestaurantHotel Uno Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Uno Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Uno Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Uno Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Uno Davao City - Interior hotelHotel Uno Davao City - Interior hotelHotel Uno Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Uno Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Uno Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Uno Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Uno Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Uno Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Uno Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Uno Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Uno Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Uno Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Uno Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C08