De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipine 8999

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 110 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (110)
Sortare:
Ma. M. Călători individuali Philippines, 8 mai 2016
I liked the room 301
5,7
It may not have a balcony but for those who need a simple room with hot shower, this room is all right. You can see the Marco Polo Hotel from the window.
Chedilyn A. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 27 aprilie 2016
comfortable stay
6,3
I've stayed here several times and it hasn't disappointed me so far. The staff are helpful, rooms are clean, with comfortable bed and beddings.
Pagasa M. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 15 aprilie 2016
Very good
6,7
Will come back! I love the cleanliness
Rosalie A. Călători în grup Philippines, 1 aprilie 2016
Nice staff, good location
5,3
Poor wifi connection
Victor R. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 4 martie 2016
Good
4,7
Bed sheets were clean but not as white as it should be
Izah M. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 24 februarie 2016
Good Ambiance
4,3
I chose this hotel due to its proximity to the offices of our partners. I was upgraded to a double room instead of a superior single room since they have mistaken my booking for another guest. Nonetheless, it was okay as I paid nothing. The bed and sheets are clean and comfortable. The breakfast was so-so though it was buffet. Receptionist is not that familiar in giving directions using public transport.
Mylene S. Călători în grup Philippines, 14 februarie 2016
Good Hotel Location

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, comfort of the location
8,3
Hock H. Călători individuali Malaysia, 11 februarie 2016
Friendly and helpful staff

(1) the staff (2) location (3) price
7,7
The rooms were a bit small but the staff were extremely helpful and friendly which more than made up for it
Patricia Y. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 29 ianuarie 2016
Boutique hotel with a nice restaurant
5,7
Nice boutique hotel. Breakfast buffet is good but they don't really refill the food so better wake up early. Serves good brewed coffee with breakfast. I opted to order in the hotel's restaurant most of the time. Cristobal's food is super gooood. I didn't even explore other restos because it's just THAT good. Staff is ok. I booked through Agoda and specifically stated that I will be checking in early but when I got there, apparently they were fully booked. The receptionist had the gall to tell me to just come back at 2pm (I got to the hotel at 6:45am). I was awake for 24 hours already since I hopped on a flight straight from work, so I pleaded to her (IMAGINE THAT). She made a few calls and they let me stay in a balcony room for the time being until my room was ready. Psh. Elevator is scary. I got trapped for about 5 seconds with no lights since it just decided to shut itself off. Scary shit. Room is okay, smells fresh. Bathroom smells funky. Only gives soap and shampoo.
Archie B. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 12 decembrie 2015
feels like home

simple but elegant
10
the hotel is very accessible and has a clean and fresh environment. the staff are all accommodating.
1 din 1 recenzii
Hotel Vicente Davao CityHotel Vicente Davao City - Exterior hotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior hotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Sală de şedinţeHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior hotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Sală de şedinţeHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao City - Sală de şedinţeHotel Vicente Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior hotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao City - RecepţieHotel Vicente Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao City - RecepţieHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C05