Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Centru oraş Davao, Davao, Filipine 8999 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Exterior hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Exterior hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Hol Hotel Vicente Davao - Hol Hotel Vicente Davao - Hol Hotel Vicente Davao - Hol Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Sală de şedinţe Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi
Hotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Baie
Situare: Centru oraş Davao Număr camere: 27
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 49 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (49)
Mike S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 28 martie 2014
very pleasant

Touch plastic key entry, nice new look
7
I liked it here it had a nice, modern look. I actually stayed here 2 nights but my first night I did use Agoda, by using Agoda I saved $6.
Murray B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri New Zealand, 16 martie 2014
9 out of 10

Food, Restaurant waitng staff, cleanliness.
9
Our stay was great, 9 out of 10, the only disappointment we experienced was the unfreindly, tired,generally "could not be bothered attitiude" receptionist. She needs to be told that she is the only disappointment with our exerience. All other staff were 10 out of 10.
John D. Călător în pereche Australia, 22 februarie 2014
Nice comfortable hotel

nicely laid out, fast check in, close to city
6,3
Nice new hotel, very comfortable. some of the rooms did not have a fridge, so make sure u ask for one, if its require to keep drinks cool. breakfast was limited and not a great deal of it. allowed to check i early and late check out, at no extra cost, which was a nice touch.get a room away from the lift, less traffic noise from passing guest. other wise a enjoyable stay, will be back.
Saverio B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 22 februarie 2014
I will not come back anymore

nothing
3,7
Dexter T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 19 februarie 2014
Good location, good food

Food, location
8
John D. Călător individual Australia, 19 februarie 2014
nice comfortable hotel

location, clean, nicely fitted out.
6,7
stayed there twice in a week. recommend to get a room away from the lift. a lot of noise from passing guest. also if u want a fridge, make sure there in one in the room when checking in. not all rooms have a fridge.breakfast was very basic, and not a great deal of it.
Chase R. Călător în pereche United States of America, 19 februarie 2014
Very comfortable at comfortable price

location, cleanliness, small
8,7
I was quite happy with the hotel. You must always balance cost against value when rating a hotel and for the cost, this was quite nice. One word of caution, the front rooms are apparently for smokers, they have small balconies, and I suspect the street noise may be loud in those rooms.
Athabor R. Călător individual Singapore, 14 ianuarie 2014
Good clean friendly staff

small
7,7
Good I stay for 3 night but plan only for 1 night only rent slightly high
Christine D. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 4 ianuarie 2014
Pleasant stay

accommodating staff, clean room, central location
8,3
This is our third time to stay at Hotel Vicente. As usual the room was clean and the staff was very accommodating. Checking in was fast and we were given a higher floor room as requested. As our departure flight was late afternoon, I asked for late checkout and front desk was gracious enough. This has always been my first choice of accommodation in Davao.
William V. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Netherlands, 18 septembrie 2013
Excellent

Staff, service, price-quality
9
Excellent. I'll be back here next time. Great service, attentive staff.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Exterior hotelHotel Vicente Davao - Exterior hotelHotel Vicente Davao - Exterior hotelHotel Vicente Davao - HolHotel Vicente Davao - HolHotel Vicente Davao - HolHotel Vicente Davao - HolHotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotelHotel Vicente Davao - Sală de şedinţeHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotelHotel Vicente Davao - BaieHotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotelHotel Vicente Davao - BaieHotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotelHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotelHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotelHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotelHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B04