sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Centru oraş Davao, Davao, Filipine 8999 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Exterior hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Exterior hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Hol Hotel Vicente Davao - Hol Hotel Vicente Davao - Hol Hotel Vicente Davao - Hol Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Sală de şedinţe Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi
Hotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Baie Hotel Vicente Davao - Baie
Zona Centru oraş Davao Număr camere: 27
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 58 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,0
Toate opiniile (58)
Sortare:
Chase R. Călător în pereche United States of America, 15 septembrie 2014
2nd Visit

clean, price, location
9
Loh J. Călător individual Singapore, 27 iunie 2014
Cosy and warm hospitality but too expensive

Attentive and friendly staff
6,7
This hotel serves the basic needs of a guest. Friendly and polite staff,room was clean. The things that can be better are the internet connection, always disconnected and have to call front desk to restart the router few times a day, the cable tv not available whenever its rain and the limited choice of breakfast. Just next to main street make it unable to have a good sleep as the soundproof is poor.
Erwin V. Călător în pereche Netherlands, 13 iunie 2014
great clean hotel with very nice service

good service, very clean and very nice staff
9,3
Spent there 3 weeks which was great stay. Also my parents and friend stayed there and really enjoyed their stay. The staff is really nice and give good service. Good conference rooms and hotel is very clean. Hotel is in walking distance from restaurants and shopping area.
Michael C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 19 mai 2014
great coffee, nice rooms, quiet neighbourhood

location, food, ambience
8
check in and check out was fast. i tried both the balcony rooms and the vicente room in this hotel and both are nicely decorated with a filipino charm. location is nice, close to good restaurants and interesting ones along torres. so far this is my best hotel in davao.
Maria L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 15 mai 2014
Feels like home.

Location, Food and Ambience.
9
Im happy with my stay at Hotel Vicente. Friendly staff, good food and great ambience.
Michael C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 3 mai 2014
very nice rooms, quiet neighborhood, good service

location, room condition, friendly staff
8
I saw this hotel in Agoda getting very good reviews. I tried for a night to check if I won't be disappointed and I was not. The room, the one with balcony, is just the right size for me (I am travelling alone but I like a big room and I do not mind an extra bed to put my things on). The neighbourhood is quiet, but good restaurants are a stone throw away. I will definitely come back to the place in future travels.
Charles T. Călător individual United States of America, 19 aprilie 2014
Great bathroom!

Balconies for smokers. Small fridge delivered upon request. Bathroom.
7,7
Enjoyed my four nights at Vicente. I asked for a room with a balcony because I am a smoker. Ask for a chair and a small table for the balcony as there was neither when I checked in. All of the front rooms have balconies--which cost a bit extra than the rooms on the opposite side of this five-story, fairly new building. We asked for a small fridge and had it in our room in about five minutes at no extra cost. The bathroom was exceptional. Roomy, big mirror, shower head the fixed type that I rarely have seen in the PI hotels I've stayed at. Everything seemed brand new. Cafe Demitasse is a two-minute walk from the hotel and if you want to try a well-regarded buffet restaurant, it's also very close walking distance. I splurged a bit in staying here and I probably would again.
Mike S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 28 martie 2014
very pleasant

Touch plastic key entry, nice new look
7
I liked it here it had a nice, modern look. I actually stayed here 2 nights but my first night I did use Agoda, by using Agoda I saved $6.
Bernie J. Călător individual Philippines, 24 martie 2014
cozy and pleasant

location, friendly staff, cleanliness
6,7
was pleasant
Murray B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri New Zealand, 16 martie 2014
9 out of 10

Food, Restaurant waitng staff, cleanliness.
9
Our stay was great, 9 out of 10, the only disappointment we experienced was the unfreindly, tired,generally "could not be bothered attitiude" receptionist. She needs to be told that she is the only disappointment with our exerience. All other staff were 10 out of 10.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Vicente DavaoHotel Vicente Davao - Exterior hotelHotel Vicente Davao - Exterior hotelHotel Vicente Davao - HolHotel Vicente Davao - HolHotel Vicente Davao - HolHotel Vicente Davao - HolHotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotelHotel Vicente Davao - Sală de şedinţeHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotelHotel Vicente Davao - BaieHotel Vicente Davao - BaieHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Sală de şedinţeHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao - Sală de şedinţe


AS-AGWEB-3C05