sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Centru oraş Davao, Davao, Filipine 8999 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Exterior hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Exterior hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Hol Hotel Vicente Davao - Hol Hotel Vicente Davao - Hol Hotel Vicente Davao - Hol Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Sală de şedinţe Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi
Hotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Baie Hotel Vicente Davao - Baie
Zona Centru oraş Davao Număr camere: 27
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 76 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (76)
Sortare:
Nelia L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 25 ianuarie 2015
Good, Clean and Affordable. A nice place to stay.

I like the hotel because the staff were courteous and accommodating. Accessible and a clean place to stay. Value for money. I will stay here again.
9,3
Excellent
Dennis I. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 20 ianuarie 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, food, location
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel and good food, this boutique hotel is great find.
Dennis I. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 18 ianuarie 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, location, food
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel & with good food/staff, this boutique hotel is wonderful find.
Dennis I. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 16 ianuarie 2015
Boutique hotel find with nice room/bath&good food

Room, staff, food
7,7
Pleasant surprise find slightly off central location with very good room and bath furnishings as well as good food.
Reynan B. Călător individual Philippines, 6 ianuarie 2015
I didn't find any towel, shower curtain or slipper

The location, staff and the food
6,3
It's was ok. I just hope they give towel
Emma P. Călător în grup Philippines, 1 ianuarie 2015
Would stay again

Great overall
9,7
Opt for the superior rooms located on the quiet side of the building. Would stay again for a discounted price.
Emma P. Călător în grup Philippines, 30 decembrie 2014
Small hotel with a luxe vibe

Everything was great, except for the street noise in the balcony room
9,7
Emma P. Călător în grup Philippines, 28 decembrie 2014
Overall good hotel

Cleanliness, comfy orthopedic beds, accessible location
8,7
Having read past reviews, I already adjusted my expectations for a balcony room. So the moment I entered the room, I knew I made a good choice. The design elements were tastefully thought of and the room does not feel cramped despite its small size. All throughout my stay the place was very clean and service was great. The only downside for a balcony room really is the street noise. If you're a light sleeper, this could be a problem - you could be better off with the superior rooms at the other side of the hotel. Other than that, I felt like my stay was great value for the price I paid (48% off).
Gemma D. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 10 decembrie 2014
A small hotel with standards of a big hotel ..

I like the hotel because of the cleanliness and it's staff friendliness. Aside from that the location is so near to places we wanted to visit , actually it is a very accessible to everywhere.
9,7
Christopher S. Călător individual United States of America, 4 decembrie 2014
adequate, clean, efficient business type hotel

clean, reasonable price, very efficient staff
6,7
newer hotel, very clean rooms, clean organized bathroom location on fairly busy street......not really close to anything such as a mall, but can walk 2-3 km to get there, or taxi it for 100 pesos... a few larger "restos" nearby....but nothing special..... all of davao is pretty dusty and not great for walking, but fairly safe compared to manila. hotel breakfast is not good.... not even worth eating, but rooms are very much on par with a 3 star hotel.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Vicente DavaoHotel Vicente Davao - Exterior hotelHotel Vicente Davao - Exterior hotelHotel Vicente Davao - HolHotel Vicente Davao - HolHotel Vicente Davao - HolHotel Vicente Davao - HolHotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotelHotel Vicente Davao - Sală de şedinţeHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interior hotelHotel Vicente Davao - BaieHotel Vicente Davao - BaieHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Vicente Davao - Sală de şedinţeHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao - Sală de şedinţe


AS-AGWEB-3A07