Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 561 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 6,5
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 6,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,7
  • Calitate-preţ 7,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,1
Aranjare după

ZELFIS H. din Indonezia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
not bad, but the food is disapointing
value for money, clean, near airpot
not bad
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2015

Cindy P. din Indonezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
lil bit smelly bcoz nearby the landfill area
price, location, swimming pool
The reception room / lobby is not look good. With uncomfortable sofa. But i thank you for the compliment for upgrading my booked room from standard to deluxe, because they already full.
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2014

Bernard C. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Great Value!
Clean, Close to Airport, Great value... Nice pool area even though we didn't use it.
No complaints!
Recenzat 26 decembrie 2014

diana T. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 7 nopți în octombrie 2014
recommended
cheap but nice to stay
Recenzat 28 noiembrie 2014

Katie S. din Australia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Great spot to stay the night (transfer)
Very helpful and friendly staff, cheap night accommodation, located between airport and turtle island,
Great stay, comfy bed, friendly staff, good aircon, cheap, we had no issues, quiet, breakfast was basic. We arrived late and left early, hotel well suited to this.
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2014

Sucipto A. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass
Location, Cheap Price and Clean
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2014

diana T. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
recommended! this hotel is good!
location (easy to get public transportation), good in value of money
it was great! we could easy getting sarbagita (public transportation) going every where we want! food is good. hot water is good. everything is good! thank you :)
Recenzat 28 octombrie 2014

YUKI H. din Japonia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Very bad hotel
Near famous spa, cheap, location
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2014

Sebastian W. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Comfy stay on the way to ubud.
Good service, good breakfast, and convenient location.
Short cab ride from the hotel, on the way to ubud. Staff was friendly and helpful. The food in the morning was quite decent too.
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2014

Sebastian W. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Convenient, friendly, and clean
Breakfast, cleanliness, and swimming pool.
A pleasant place with all you can eat breakfast. The staff is friendly, room service is prompt, and the rooms are clean.
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2014