De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonezia 80222 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Yani Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Yani Bali - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Yani Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Yani Bali - Piscină Hotel Yani Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Yani Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Yani Bali - Piscină Hotel Yani Bali - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Yani Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Yani Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Yani Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Denpasar Număr camere: 38
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,7

din 542 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
6,6
Prestaţia personalului
6,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,7
Alimentaţie/Local
6,1
Toate opiniile (542)
Sortare:
Surat P. Călător în pereche Thailand, 14 mai 2015
Excellent public swimming pool.

Clean room, Public pool
8
It was a short stay in Pool View Room. Very clean room and the best thing in hotel is swimming pool that is very beautiful. However breakfast in the morning is not good enough and there is a few restaurant around here. Hard to find good eats.
Bernard C. Călător în pereche United States of America, 22 decembrie 2014
Great Value!

Clean, Close to Airport, Great value... Nice pool area even though we didn't use it.
7,3
No complaints!
Jonny E. Călător individual Sweden, 8 decembrie 2014
Great hotel for good price!

Location, Cheap Price and Good value for the money
6,3
I was looking for a cheap hotel before I went to Labuan Bajo, and Hotel Yani certainly filled this criteria and more. Room was clean, had Air conditioner but the location not the greatest. Nothing is close to this hotel but as I had a friend living in the area the location for me was excellent. It also includes breakfast but this was very simple one.
Katie S. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 22 noiembrie 2014
Great spot to stay the night (transfer)

Very helpful and friendly staff, cheap night accommodation, located between airport and turtle island,
8,3
Great stay, comfy bed, friendly staff, good aircon, cheap, we had no issues, quiet, breakfast was basic. We arrived late and left early, hotel well suited to this.
Sucipto A. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 1 noiembrie 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8
Diana T. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 29 octombrie 2014
recommended

cheap but nice to stay
8
Diana T. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 22 octombrie 2014
recommended! this hotel is good!

location (easy to get public transportation), good in value of money
8
it was great! we could easy getting sarbagita (public transportation) going every where we want! food is good. hot water is good. everything is good! thank you :)
Cindy P. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 16 octombrie 2014
lil bit smelly bcoz nearby the landfill area

price, location, swimming pool
4,7
The reception room / lobby is not look good. With uncomfortable sofa. But i thank you for the compliment for upgrading my booked room from standard to deluxe, because they already full.
Zelfis H. Călător individual Indonesia, 15 octombrie 2014
not bad, but the food is disapointing

value for money, clean, near airpot
7,3
not bad
Sri M. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 11 septembrie 2014
reasonable price

not far from the airport
5,3
ordinary hotel just for sleep

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Yani Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Yani Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Yani Bali - PiscinăHotel Yani Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Yani Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Yani Bali - PiscinăHotel Yani Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Yani Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Yani Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Yani Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C05