sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonezia 80222 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hotel Yani Bali - Baie Hotel Yani Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Yani Bali - Baie Hotel Yani Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Yani Bali - Sală de şedinţe Hotel Yani Bali - Sală de şedinţe Hotel Yani Bali - Mâncare şi băutură Hotel Yani Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Yani Bali - Piscină Hotel Yani Bali - Sală de şedinţe Hotel Yani Bali - Sală de bal Hotel Yani Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Yani Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Yani Bali - Restaurant Hotel Yani Bali - Piscină Hotel Yani Bali - Mâncare şi băutură
Hotel Yani Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Yani Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Yani Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Yani Bali - Baie Hotel Yani Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Hotel Yani Bali - Hol
Zona Denpasar Număr camere: 38
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,7

din 497 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
6,6
Prestaţia personalului
6,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,7
Alimentaţie/Local
6,1
Toate opiniile (497)
Sortare:
Sri M. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 11 septembrie 2014
reasonable price

not far from the airport
5,3
ordinary hotel just for sleep
Ben W. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 31 august 2014
Quite a nice hotel, terrible location

The room was clean and comfortable, the pool is nice, the internet is pretty good
6,7
The hotel is fine, clean and modern but it is in a terrible location. There is nothing in walking distance and you will have to take taxis everywhere. That said, the taxis are cheap but I like to be able to walk to dinner in the evenings.
Priscilla N. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 29 august 2014
Close to boat transfer to Gili

Cheap, 2 free water bottles, clean
7
The check in staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Many hotels don't normally provide free mineral water, but this one did and for us it was very useful as we arrived very late at night.
Colin C. Călător individual Australia, 19 august 2014
mr colin cuthbert

the hotel best valve for money
9,7
Mark S. Călător în pereche United States of America, 6 august 2014
You get what you pay for

In between my arrival and destination
5,7
Because it's close to the highway, it was noisy. We had lots of mosquitos in the room (August) so going to bed without a net was nerve racking. If price is an issue this place ok but if you want a good night sleep perhaps consider the above mentioned. I give the place an average rating.
Putri P. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 10 iulie 2014
Amazingly Yani Hotel

Food, Room comfort and cheap
7,7
they have clean and comfort room, have a special menu for breakfast
Sucipto A. Călător în grup Indonesia, 23 iunie 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8
Cornelis V. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Netherlands, 19 iunie 2014
Perfect because I had to be close to the hotel

staff, location, service
8
Pleasant, not for a beach hotel but for business and airport perfect.
Laura G. Călător în grup United Kingdom, 19 iunie 2014
Close to airport, short and convenient.

It was close to airport and also to serangon harbour which took us over to the gilli islands. We only used this hotel as a short pit stop and it was very cheap, convenient, clean and satisfactory.
4,7
We only used this hotel as a short pit stop, as we arrived on a late flight and were waking early for a boat to gilli islands. When we arrived the staff almost seemed confused by everything we said but I think that there was just a big language barrier. We asked for adapters for our phones and they couldn't understand so we just prayed our phones held out. The room was clean despite a musky smell and the bed rather comfortable. I asked for a 6am wake up call in case my phone died, we received our wake up call at 6.20, luckily my phone battery held out! We were too early for breakfast but they very kindly provided us with a bit of a take away breakfast which was kind of them. Great hotel if travelling to gilli islands from the serangon harbour and only needing a pit stop!!
Sarah N. Călător în pereche Philippines, 18 iunie 2014
I think it's worth the stay and value.

Nice swimming pool. Large room. Friendly staff
5
It was good. I think it's a good hotel. My only comment was about the breakfast. I think it's better if they put more varieties of food and always check the buffet line.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - BaieHotel Yani Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Yani Bali - BaieHotel Yani Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Yani Bali - Sală de şedinţeHotel Yani Bali - Sală de şedinţeHotel Yani Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Yani Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Yani Bali - PiscinăHotel Yani Bali - Sală de şedinţeHotel Yani Bali - Sală de balHotel Yani Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Yani Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Yani Bali - RestaurantHotel Yani Bali - PiscinăHotel Yani Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăHotel Yani Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Yani Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Yani Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Yani Bali - BaieHotel Yani Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiHotel Yani Bali - Hol


AS-AGWEB-3A04