sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, New Territories, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vedere Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vedere Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Apartament Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de bal
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Facilităţi de recreere Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitness
Zona Sha Tin Număr camere: 559
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,4

din 2617 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (2617)
Sortare:
Fabrizio M. Călător individual Italy, 4 aprilie 2011
Hotel piacevole,buona posizione per spostamenti.

Cordialita e pulizia
8,3
Solamente una notte,ma posso solamente dire eccellente in tutto,salvo per la partenza che deve avvenire non altre le 12.
Marino D. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 7 martie 2011
camere spaziose

staff molto cortese
6,3
ottimo hotel, staff gentile e disponibile, camere confortevoli anche se non perfettamente insonorizzate; distante dal centro di HK ma c'è la possibilità della navetta.
Yiu W. Familie, copii în vârstă Hong Kong, 25 august 2014
Nightmare in Shatin
3
It is a nightmare. Since it is a family trip, we have reserved 3 non-smoking room. , I had contacted the hotel to arrange for connecting rooms. The hotel agreed with the arrangement. When we check–in, no connecting rooms were provided. One of the rooms was filled with strong cigarette smell. They managed to give us another room. The worse to come was happened on the next day, both kids and adults have red, swollen wheal develops at the legs and feet. The hotel Manager Godfrey KAN just ignore our complaint when we check-out. Our family doctor it was caused by fleas or dust mite. It’s the worse hotel that I ever stayed.
Sim T. Familii cu copii tineri Hong Kong, 25 august 2014
Nice Staycation

Clean Rooms, Nice Staff and great pool
9
Only one issue, wifi connection was poor and difficult
Marco S. Călător în pereche Italy, 24 august 2014
Off location, but excellent staff and service

staff, service, room
3,7
The location is not perfect, you need to take a train to get into the city. The train station is only 2 minutes away from the hotel, so it's not a real issue, but it's not possible to go out and have a drink without it. The staff performance was outstanding, people very friendly and competent. I did not like the upselling process when checking in; but you can just say no. The room was very clean and nice and of a high quality. The size was good and I enjoyed the stay. I can recommend the hotel if you don't mind the location.
William C. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 24 august 2014
Good

Room was very spacious, good location and near to MTR.
8
I enjoy very much. I feel relax and feel at home.
Shung L. Familii cu copii tineri Hong Kong, 24 august 2014
Good getaway hotel

Nice view, quite environment, good food
8
Nice and relaxing place
Martin W. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Germany, 24 august 2014
Best Hotel

Service, Tidyness, Food
9,3
This is a top notch hotel. Service, attendance of Staff and food are excellent. I stayed at the Suite on the Club level. Staff is very well trained. The rooms are very tidy, very spacious and there was nothing to complain about during my stay.
Yeung T. Călător în pereche China, 24 august 2014
the best hotel in New Territories

Service, Nice Tolo Seaview, great cuisine of their Cafe
10
Sure i do visit again.
Leah O. Călător în pereche Australia, 22 august 2014
great value

luxurious room, helpful/friendly staff, pool area (to use & simply for the view)
9
Really happy with the quality of this hotel. Only negative was the location being half an hour from central hong kong, but the train was very close, very regular & easy to use. Would recommend to anyone looking for a beautiful hotel.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - HolHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - HolHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VedereHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VedereHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de balHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Facilităţi de recreereHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A01