sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vedere Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vedere Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Apartament Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de bal Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Facilităţi de recreere Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitness
Zona Sha Tin Număr camere: 559
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,4

din 2947 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (2947)
Sortare:
Fabrizio M. Călător individual Italy, 4 aprilie 2011
Hotel piacevole,buona posizione per spostamenti.

Cordialita e pulizia
8,3
Solamente una notte,ma posso solamente dire eccellente in tutto,salvo per la partenza che deve avvenire non altre le 12.
Marino D. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 7 martie 2011
camere spaziose

staff molto cortese
6,3
ottimo hotel, staff gentile e disponibile, camere confortevoli anche se non perfettamente insonorizzate; distante dal centro di HK ma c'è la possibilità della navetta.
Cheryl L. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 24 februarie 2015
5 nights stay at hotel during CNY with baby

The hotel was a 5 min walk (from the room) to the MTR station; good dining outlets available; and the room was spacious and big for our 19 month baby to run around and play in.
8
Our stay at the hotel was a overall a pleasant one. We were given a free upgrade to a deluxe king room which was big and spacious. There was ample space for our 19 month old son to run about in it, turning it into his indoor playground. Our room overlooked the pool, playground and railway track. The view, we thought, was quite nice. Service at the hotel was prompt and good. We ordered room service and our food was served within 15 mins of our order. Members of staff (from guest services, concierge and housekeeping) were warm and friendly. We were always greeted with smiles. Staff were also quick to help with our baggage, strollers etc. They were very helpful. The hotel's close proximity to the MTR station made travelling with our 19 month old baby very convenient. Shuttle services to Tsim Sha Tsui were available but we wished that the frequency could be increased. A few minus points: - The metal trash bin in the room was rusty and it was not cleared out when we first arrived. Perhaps the bin was hidden away in the cabinet, hence it was not cleared out. We had to ask the housekeeping staff to clear the trash. - The cutlery and utensils were pretty old and had stains on them. - The electric pot used for boiling water looked worn out. - We hoped that it is not under the management's instructions that the chamber maids use the same cloth to clean the bathroom, sink, bathtub, WC and the solid surface top in the kitchenette (we were in the room almost every day when they did the housekeeping). - On days where we were in the room while the housekeeping was carried out, we were quite surprised that the room was not vacuumed. - The sink top and shower area had some dark stains. As we have a baby with us and everything had to be properly cleaned, I tried cleaning the stains but they won't come off. If members of the housekeeping staff properly clean these areas on a daily basis, there won't be such unsightly stains.
Dennis L. Familie, copii în vârstă Singapore, 24 februarie 2015
Clean & comfortable but location is not convenient

Spacious,Clean, Comfortable.
6,7
Overall, my stay was comfortable and enjoyable except for the last few days where a new group of guests checked in and they were slamming the doors and talking loudly in the walkway in the late nights.
Wenjia Z. Călător individual Singapore, 21 februarie 2015
Not really a 5 star hotel

Room structure is interesting. I was able to watch TV from bathtub.
6
I booked a non-smoking room however I was told non-smoking rooms were no longer available. Room was not 100% clean. I was shocked. There was even some stain on the wall and sheet. Staff were very friendly except for a lady at reception. Cafe is nice. Housekeeping services is very considerate. Overall it has nice services. Poor location. The hotel is far from centre and located on a hill.
Yu H. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 20 februarie 2015
The room is big enough and bed is comfortable.

Food , price and staff are great!
8,7
Cheung C. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 15 februarie 2015
Nice room, nice staff, nice view

Nice room, nice staff, nice view
9,3
Nice room, nice staff, nice view
Yung H. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 15 februarie 2015
Review

Environment, seaview, service
9,3
Cheung K. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 15 februarie 2015
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel
9,7
Acest client numai a punctat acest hotel, fără a-şi exprima vreo opinie.
Yip L. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 14 februarie 2015
nice service, nice room

good service, nice room
9,3

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - HolHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VedereHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VedereHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de balHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Facilităţi de recreereHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B07