Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa

M.L Quezon Highway, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscină Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscină Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Împrejurimi Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Apartament Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Plajă Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Restaurant Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Restaurant Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Interior hotel Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Pub/Lounge Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscină Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscină Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Împrejurimi Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Club pentru copii Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Sală de bal
Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscină Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Exterior hotel Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Hol Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscină Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa
Situare: Insula Mactan Număr camere: 556
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 461 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,2
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
8,0
Toate opiniile (461)
Cherrie A. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 19 aprilie 2014
family fun at Imperial

nice room, nice pools, beautifully landscaped sorroundings
9
we were lucky bec we paid for deluxe and we got upgraded to mactan suite, since deluxe was no longer available. my kids loved the kiddie pools so much. my oldest son kept coming back to the huge slides bec there were short or no lines at all.our room was nice and big with very nice view.my only concern was, breakfast buffet was crowded, and food at the pool area was pricey, like mango shake was 300/glass and fries/300. but overall the place was great and we will definetely go back for another holiday family fun!
Jahun K. Călător individual South Korea, 8 aprilie 2014
that is good. but expensive.

clean...calm...pool swimming
6,3
Not bad.
Rafael G. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 31 martie 2014
Best Resort and Waterpark in Cebu

Clean, Friendly, Fun for the Family
9,7
Check-in was very fast, even that 85% of customer was Mostly Korea, I had no problem as an American with Filipina wife. Very good for kids and adult that like swimming. only one problem that you have to wear a band in your wrist if you are going swimming. Also that staff in the Family Restaurant were very good and fast, especially the manager.
Lorelei S. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 30 martie 2014
Expensive hotel with a 3 star quality

the restaurant servers and bellman are the only best thing in this hotel
4,3
overrated hotel! Not even a 3 star hotel in my kids opinion. Waterpark is just a copy of other ordinary water parks in outskirts of manila nothing to exciting. Kids says its a boring water park. Rooms are small and bad airconditioning , very expensive foods too. We ended up transferring to other hotel.
Sheryll L. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 27 martie 2014
excellent

friendly staff,nice pools,nice beach,nice rooms and nice bar/restaurant.
9,3
Perfect.
Marishell C. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 16 martie 2014
fun and relaxing

good service, good food and child friendly environment
8
our family had a great time..the kids love the pool and beach. the food is great. the room is clean and spacious..
Maria R. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 12 martie 2014
Greaaaat pool and beach...my 2 yr oldson loves it!

Room...friendly staff accomodating manager...views, pool etc
8,7
Awesomeness...they even upgrade our room. Kuddos to the staff and the manager on duty. My two yr old son loves the pool soooo much! Perfect views both in the morning and at night.
Arnulfo G. Călător în pereche Philippines, 1 martie 2014
Great

Ambience, Comfort, Security
9,7
It was one of the best holidays I've ever experienced.
Tronrud B. Familii cu copii tineri Norway, 25 februarie 2014
funned, yummy foods, good place for kids

nice hotel, good food, and good staff
8,3
It was funned. The hotel is quite expensive and during my stay i was surprised because it was almost fully booked though it's a low season.
Serena C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 2 februarie 2014
best rest i ever had

cabana rooms on the beach. massage types for 3 hours, swimming pools all through
7,3
sun, swimming and massages.. what more could you want when your having a quick weekend break.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa CebuImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinăImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinăImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - ÎmprejurimiImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - ApartamentImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - PlajăImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - RestaurantImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - RestaurantImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Interior hotelImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Pub/LoungeImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinăImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinăImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - ÎmprejurimiImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Club pentru copiiImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Sală de balImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Sală de şedinţeImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinăImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Exterior hotelImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - HolImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinăImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Club pentru copiiImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Club pentru copiiImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Club pentru copiiImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Club pentru copiiImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - RestaurantImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3C04