sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă
Zona Patong Număr camere: 80
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 430 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
7,3
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,1
Toate opiniile (430)
Sortare:
Luciano S. Călător în pereche Italy, 22 martie 2014
ottimo rapporto qualità\prezzo.

1)rapporto prezzo\qualità. 2)ottima veduta. 3)ottime piscine e idromassaggio,
6,3
Ottima esperienza,avevamo camera con vista mare con idromassaggio e piscina ,note negative presenza dei cavi della luce in vista,porta del bagno nn si chiudeva bene ed c'era un unica porta scorrevole per la doccia e il bagno ,nel bagno gli erano scarichi lenti.Nel complesso ci siamo trovati bene con confort molto simili a ville lussuose peccato solo per alcune pecche sopra descritte.
Vanessa H. Călător în grup Malaysia, 19 octombrie 2014
AWESOME.

Breakfast, Room, People.
9,3
Honestly when I was booking the hotel, I was very torn between the extreme reviews on Agoda. But I decided to take my chance and I'm only happy that I did. When we got to the hotel at half past midnight because of a massive flight delay, they were waiting at the lobby. The check-in was very quick and we were brought into our room immediately. The pool looked seemingly clean, and the jacuzzi was fairly well maintained. The room was clean and extremely comfortable. I've seen all the reviews complaining about the breakfast, which is weird because the breakfast was nothing but amazing. There were salad, pasta, English breakfast style, Chinese, Thai, Vietnamese and different kinds of pastries to choose from and they have different menu everyday. The staffs were patient and efficient as well! A little thing with the rusty door lock at the main gate which was a little difficult to open, and the pool doesn't get any privacy or light. And the bathroom and the toilet share one glass door. Which is very romantic, but not practical with friends. Might be a little too far to walk to the main attractions, get a bike or take the hotel shuttles because taxis and tuk tuks are ridiculously expensive. Otherwise, I LOVE this place to bits and I will be back every time I'm in Phuket.
Mohamed R. Călător în pereche Maldives, 12 octombrie 2014
sea view from balcony is amazing

view, quietness and sense of security
8
security lady at the guard house the best staff ever i met in this hotel. she always smile and show a happy face. Jacuzzi doesn't have hot water, it is dirty and lot of filthy stuffs are on the bottom. hotel breakfast is not that great but it is okey
Gregory S. Călător individual Australia, 10 octombrie 2014
Happy on the hill

Wonderful views, efficient staff, affordable luxury
9,3
Overall I was very impressed with my stay at Indochine. I was very happy with my room and the associated facilities. Housekeeping staff were super efficient and non-intrusive. A minor incident where the A/C fuse tripped was resolved in minutes. The 'private pool' was a great feature...but be aware some pools in some rooms are quite visible to other guests. Breakfast was OK...perhaps the bakery products were not the freshest...but overall a decent selection. Restaurant staff generally performed quite well and showed initiative and anticipation of what the customers required. The site of Indochine is on the side of the hill - so yes, there are some slopes to navigate. However no able bodied person should be put off from this, as the reward is some great views over the bay. Overall, the Indochine is located far enough away from the sounds and smells of Patong Central - but yet easily accessible - via the regular shuttle service and the ample numbers of tuk-tuk/taxis available.
Muhammad F. Călător în pereche Singapore, 2 octombrie 2014
indochine resort & villas is the best place.

1) the staff was very friendly and kind. 2) the room was awesome. 3) the hotel is worth to stay and a great place to see the seaview.
10
For 4d3n at this hotel is really worth it. The place is so great. All the staff was so friendly and kind. The restaurant have a great breakfast. The hotel really located at the good place as we really able to see the seaview and also is awesome to have a jacuzzi in the room. One day if im going back to phuket again, I would love to stay at this hotel again. I would recommend my friends to stay at this hotel. I give this hotel 10 out of 10
Huong N. Călător în grup United Kingdom, 30 septembrie 2014
Dont expect too much

The view
3
They stay was okay i guess. We were abit disappointed as there was a puddle next to our toilet in arrival and the jacuzzi was a little paddling pool with 2 pumping machine running not to forget it was ice cold. The staff were not helpful at all as they didnt really recommend places for us but instead urged us to use the hotels private taxi in every sentence. We checked out 3 days early because the location is right on the other side of patong where there is no shops in walking distance. I recommended staying somewhere closer to the actual beach as there are activities and shops to go to and where you can enjoy its amazing night life. The hotel location is isolated and very much lonely. The only thing that was good was the view we had from our room and the fast wifi. Also our terrence were invaded a lot as they had builders in and out of the building and often found our door wide open. be careful. Please dont eat or drink anything from their mini bar as they charge vat without any notice! Never returning to this "resort".
Mark R. Călător individual Australia, 28 septembrie 2014
Five days at indochine Phuket

Excellent Location & friendly and helpful staff and fantastic villas with spectacular views.
9
Great relaxing 5 days with Indochine
Jaromel G. Călător în pereche Singapore, 27 septembrie 2014
Dated room but value for money

Spacious rooms, privacy, view
6,3
The villa had a great view overlooking the ocean but the room and the jacuzzi's pretty dated. You get seem molding and rusting everywhere. The room was spacious though. The staff won't very helpful and took their job like it was a joke. The made a few mistakes and burst out in laughter like making me wait in line for 15 minutes for no reason at all was at all funny to me. Nevertheless, it was pretty enjoyable. You can skip breakfast. The serve the same limited things everyday and it tastes pretty horrible.
Peter M. Călător în pereche Australia, 23 septembrie 2014
Excellen stay

veiw, room, price
9,3
Great hotel, staff very friendly.
Richard Q. Călător în pereche United States of America, 19 septembrie 2014
Best Resort I ever stayed in.

Location, rooms, staff performance
10
The Hotel is about 6km. from Patong Beach. Close enough to access, via the free shuttle, but, far enough away to avoid all the noise of the city. The room was fabulous, and the staff was more than accommodating. I would go back there again. It was wonderful.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - DotăriIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VedereIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ÎmprejurimiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VedereIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ÎmprejurimiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VedereIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Sală de fitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Sală de fitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Sală de fitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - DotăriIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - DotăriIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - DotăriIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06