De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 686 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (686)
Sortare:
Luciano S. Călători în pereche Italy, 22 martie 2014
ottimo rapporto qualità\prezzo.

1)rapporto prezzo\qualità. 2)ottima veduta. 3)ottime piscine e idromassaggio,
6,3
Ottima esperienza,avevamo camera con vista mare con idromassaggio e piscina ,note negative presenza dei cavi della luce in vista,porta del bagno nn si chiudeva bene ed c'era un unica porta scorrevole per la doccia e il bagno ,nel bagno gli erano scarichi lenti.Nel complesso ci siamo trovati bene con confort molto simili a ville lussuose peccato solo per alcune pecche sopra descritte.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Skeena N. Călători în pereche Thailand, 29 ianuarie 2016
Great stay with friendly staff and nice seaview

staff, sea view
10
Our stay was great and it was thanks to the staff who organised a nice birthday surprise for us. The seaview is very nice and we did not felt like leaving the room. The resort provide shuttle to the shopping mall and it is convenient.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Warin K. Călători în pereche Thailand, 27 ianuarie 2016
Nice Resort

View, room, staff
10
Nice place to stay. Amazing sea view and large room. Staff are very friendly and good selection for breakfast, mostly asian dishes which suited me. Will be back again!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hao C. Călători în pereche China, 25 ianuarie 2016
studio with jacuzzi

1. location with unbeatable ocean view of Patong beach; 2. friendly staff; 3. great room privacy
8,7
Overall this is a great place to stay. The hotel is built on the hill near Kalim beach. Pro is you have amazing ocean view; the cost is you are far away from Patong beach (you need to take the free shuttle or rent a motorcycle). I booked a studio with Jacuzzi. The room is large, and you can even take shower outside. It comes with free bottle water everyday, and on day one they will provide welcome fruit in the room. The only things should be improved is the daily room service. They didn't clean everything to make the room look like day one.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alice S. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 23 ianuarie 2016
should improve customer service

shuttle service, view not bad, front line staff not bad
4,7
should be improve cleaning service, the cleaning staff is not good, not responsible as we request room cleaning service they didnt do it
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tham O. Călători în grup Malaysia, 2 ianuarie 2016
Not a 5 stars hotel. Over rated for sure. 3 Stars!

The View, Friendly staff and Free shuttle bus to city center.
3
I want to give a fair and realistic review as I find some review here overly exaggerated giving the hotel high points and even perfect 10. In my view this hotel has seen her better days. I was expecting a 5 stars hotel as it was so branded and classified. I am so disappointed. My room was dirty. The shower walls are full of grime and the balcony jacuzzi has broken and missing wall tiles. The breakfast room and gym air-con wasn't working properly so I was feeling very uncomfortable. I think this hotel really need to spruce up as it seems too run down to be classified a 5 stars hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Timo W. Călători individuali Germany, 28 decembrie 2015
Great rooms!

Rooms, private pool, friendly staff
8
The hotel has great rooms overlooking the bay with private pools, really awesome, but noise from the street below is significant. Location is a bit off and without your own ride it is difficult to get around. Taxi prices are ridiculous. Staff is friendly and helpful, the shuttle service offered is too infrequent for the location. Breakfast is really disappointing, little choice, half cold, no variety. In total a recommendable hotel but also at a high price.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Siang S. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 27 decembrie 2015
Great Experience with the Hotel

Food, Environment , staff
9,3
it's a good experience hotel,will be staying at the same hotel again on my next visit. Super awesome ocean view from the room.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Evan W. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 24 decembrie 2015
Overpriced and rundown

Seaview
4,3
We did not have a very good experience. I felt the staff was not very helpful compared to what I've experienced in Thailand. This may be because it is a Singaporean-owned establishment that probably doesn't prioritize customer service as much. We arrived and the room was a bit dirty and the air con didn't work. I called and had them clean the floor a bit. The air con was very quite right and on the last night, it quit working completely. We have an infant son and the first reaction of the front staff was to have someone fix it...at 1am...instead of just moving us across the hall to a room that no one was in. So, the repair man came and woke everyone up to fix it! I then suggested to the desk to move us to another room, which they did. Well, it wasn't great, but my wife was upset and to all you husbands out there, you know how you feel when the wife is not happy.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ly D. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 19 decembrie 2015
Beautiful room with the sea view

View, food and staff
9,3
Beautiful room with ocean view, breakfast buffet is great and staff is very friendly. Overall a great stay. A bit far walk to the Patong beach but 300 baht will get you there.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - DotăriIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VedereIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ÎmprejurimiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VedereIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ÎmprejurimiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VedereIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Sală de fitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Sală de fitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Sală de fitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - DotăriIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - DotăriIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - DotăriIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A03