sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă
Zona Patong Număr camere: 80
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 414 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
7,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,1
Toate opiniile (414)
Sortare:
Luciano S. Călător în pereche Italy, 22 martie 2014
ottimo rapporto qualità\prezzo.

1)rapporto prezzo\qualità. 2)ottima veduta. 3)ottime piscine e idromassaggio,
6,3
Ottima esperienza,avevamo camera con vista mare con idromassaggio e piscina ,note negative presenza dei cavi della luce in vista,porta del bagno nn si chiudeva bene ed c'era un unica porta scorrevole per la doccia e il bagno ,nel bagno gli erano scarichi lenti.Nel complesso ci siamo trovati bene con confort molto simili a ville lussuose peccato solo per alcune pecche sopra descritte.
Richard Q. Călător în pereche United States of America, 19 septembrie 2014
Best Resort I ever stayed in.

Location, rooms, staff performance
10
The Hotel is about 6km. from Patong Beach. Close enough to access, via the free shuttle, but, far enough away to avoid all the noise of the city. The room was fabulous, and the staff was more than accommodating. I would go back there again. It was wonderful.
Angelia T. Călător în grup Singapore, 15 septembrie 2014
Beautiful Villa, but slight questioning...

absolutely breathtaking view, very beautifully-designed villas, serene and peaceful
6,7
Indochine has all the great features - absolutely breathtaking view, very beautifully-designed villas, serene and peaceful. Our stay, however, was slightly disrupted. The ocean suite villa we booked is beautiful and clean, and we love it. Until the power tripped for the 2nd time, we have to insist for a change of room - after all, it will be scary if the power tripped in e middle of the night! no lights, no air con, everything! We were moved to the neighbouring villa, also an ocean suite, but it's clearly smaller than the initial one. After reviewing the room, it's so clear the villa has been vacant for long. The balcony has no table and chairs and full of dirt, the TV is spoiled, the toilet paper is mouldy. We felt really compromised, and has dampened our spirits greatly. After great consideration by the management, they have upgraded up to a pool villa. We are very thankful, and love the villa, though we do feel it's only logical to get upgraded for the room we were next bumped to. But otherwise, definitely a great villa to choose. I might even go again - once I can make sure there's no way for anyone outside to peek in the villa.
Nadia H. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 7 septembrie 2014
Affordable, Spacious, Cant wait to come back

Spacious, Affordable, and Quiet Place to Relax
8
My boyfriend and I went to Phuket out of whim last week and our stay at IndoChine was GREAT. The room was given to us with outdoor jacuzzi and swimming pool, king size bed room and a common room. The address stated in Agoda is slightly off as it is located at Kalim area instead of Patong. It will take you approx 200 - 300 bhatt to reach Patong from IndoChine. The staff were friendly and speaks good English so there were no miss-communication during our stay. One thing that was SLIGHTLY disappointing is that the pool water was cold (TT_TT). BUT! overall stay was great! :)
Fahmi M. Călător în pereche Singapore, 6 septembrie 2014
a pleasant vacation

staff was friendly, the hotel was nice and affordable
7
we got a free upgrade from standard to deluxe . the staff prepare surprises on the date on my wife birthday. The 3 nights was great and its worth the money. Only the shower water pressure was a bit low and the breakfast choices of food is not that much.
Kolette M. Călător în pereche United States of America, 4 septembrie 2014
Indochine

1. Depends on what room your in.
6,7
Shiming J. Călător în pereche Singapore, 4 septembrie 2014
My Staycation

view is good, room is good.
6,3
There are room for improvements, landscaping can be better, facilities in the room, example the ceiling fan in room 241 is totally not working, a/c not really cold enough. Entrance light outside the room is not working.
Bala P. Călător în grup Singapore, 3 septembrie 2014
Valye for Money!!!

the view, proximity to main patong area, customer service
8,3
I enjoyed my stay for sure with the view and the outdoor pool. The staff at indo chine also made it all tge more pleasant with their mannerism and customer service orientation.
Coskun I. Călător în pereche Turkey, 2 septembrie 2014
Nice experience!

View, jacuzzi, clean
9,3
We really enjoyed our staying at Indo Chine. It is a beautiful hotel and the staff was very friendly. It was our anniversary and I had mentioned that when I booked. When we got to the room we saw heart shaped flowers on the bed. That was beautiful, unexpected and impressive. The jacuzzi was nice and clean. I have a feeling this won't be the last time staying there. :)
Wei Y. Călător în pereche Singapore, 31 august 2014
Good Seaview

Nice View, Quiet, Cozy
8,3
Overall the experience is good but the Villas need to be refurbished, especially at the common area, pool and its restaurant.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - DotăriIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VedereIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ÎmprejurimiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VedereIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ÎmprejurimiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VedereIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Sală de fitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Sală de fitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Sală de fitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - DotăriIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - DotăriIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - DotăriIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07