De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă
Zona Patong Număr camere: 80
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 586 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (586)
Sortare:
Luciano S. Călător în pereche Italy, 22 martie 2014
ottimo rapporto qualità\prezzo.

1)rapporto prezzo\qualità. 2)ottima veduta. 3)ottime piscine e idromassaggio,
6,3
Ottima esperienza,avevamo camera con vista mare con idromassaggio e piscina ,note negative presenza dei cavi della luce in vista,porta del bagno nn si chiudeva bene ed c'era un unica porta scorrevole per la doccia e il bagno ,nel bagno gli erano scarichi lenti.Nel complesso ci siamo trovati bene con confort molto simili a ville lussuose peccato solo per alcune pecche sopra descritte.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Abu B. Călător în pereche Pakistan, 28 iulie 2015
Awesum staff friendly staff

Good rooms great private pools and friendly staff
8,3
My stay at this resort was gud but little disappointed abt my room deluxe with outdoor chauzi.there are 2 to 3 samll lizards in the room.after my complain they shifted me to the villa...its wonderful The staff at the hotel iz very very very very helpful
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michael A. Călător în pereche Australia, 16 iulie 2015
Great hotel. Staff were fantastic

Location, Views and the room was great
8
Really liked staying here. Everything was perfect. Will stay again when in Phuket.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andrew H. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 12 iulie 2015
Excellent Hotel with the best views in Patong

Fantastic views, excellent staff, private pool
9,7
Yet another fantastic stay at Indo chine Resort and Villas booked a premium Deluxe Pool Room just lovely the best views in Patong fantastic view of the bay, excellent service, very efecient check in staff always friendly lovely rooms outdoor jacuzzi and private pool with the best views in Patong I work in the Travel Industry and say this is the best hotel in Patong
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alvin T. Călător în pereche Singapore, 11 iulie 2015
AWESOME!!!

Location, View, Comfort
9,7
I've been to Phuket many times, but this is my first time staying here, and all i can say is that i am blown away! I love the view.. breathtaking full 180 degrees of sea view.. i love the room, spacious and comfortable and most importantly clean! I love the wifi connection.. Fast and reliable!! Great breakfast! great staff! Good initiative to provide shuttle service to Patong beach.. where there are lots to do! I will definitely return! Good job!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Krzysztof B. Călător individual Australia, 10 iulie 2015
fantastic views

views, service, facilities
9,3
Second time I have stayed there and not disappointed. Great service, nice clean rooms,great views and facilities and delicious breakfast.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chong C. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 29 iunie 2015
Nice resort

Near Patong Beach, Nice Seaview, Comfortable
8,3
The resort is 7 minutes away (by car) from Patong Beach. The hotel environment is nice, quiet and relaxing. I stayed at "Deluxe with outdoor Jacuzzi", the room is very nice, great sea view, big bed, with stylish and elegant design. However, the cleanliness of room should be improved. Nice breakfast. There is a Thai restaurant just opposite the road. Free shuttle bus to/from Patong Beach. The staffs are polite and helpful. Overall, it's a good experience to stay with IndoChine Resort & Villas.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Daniel M. Călător individual Australia, 26 iunie 2015
Awesome Views

View, Private plunge pool, Excellent Room and Food
8,7
Great Views - I would stay there again!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Pei J. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 10 iunie 2015
Hotel Water

Water is a great concern as it is not hygiene for consumption even after boiling
9
Great. The staff were helpful and friendly. Knowing we need more water for drinking on our first day of arrival and not knowing that the tap water was not good for drinking even after boiling, the staff went to the extra mile by offering our family with extra bottled water until we went to supermart to purchase big bottle of mineral water. The male staff also drove us to/fro our villa without finding it a hassle as we went in and out of the villa several times a day. They were prompt In arrival.Thanks Indochine staff for your wonderful service! Keep it up.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ahmad T. Călător în pereche Singapore, 9 iunie 2015
Wonderful view....

Affordable, view, room
7,3
Affordable, big room, wonderful view
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VilăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - DotăriIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VedereIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ÎmprejurimiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VedereIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ÎmprejurimiIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VedereIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Sală de fitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Sală de fitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Sală de fitnessIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - DotăriIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - DotăriIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - DotăriIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Vilă


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B01