sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezia 80363 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscină ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscină ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hol ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hol ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Dotări ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscină ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hol ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vedere ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Dotări ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Dotări ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băutură ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Baie
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscină ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafenea ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafenea
Zona Nusa Dua / Benoa Număr camere: 150
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 73 opinii

Calitate-preţ
9,1
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
9,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,1
Toate opiniile (73)
Sortare:
Dani N. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 12 septembrie 2014
value for money

☆ location ☆new building ☆ very reasonable price
7
New building, nice room, nice pool. Staff were nice, very friendly, very polite. Service could be much improved with faster response. Pillows were not really clean.
Jacqui T. Călător în pereche Australia, 9 septembrie 2014
Value for money

Price, price, price
7,3
If you don't have your own transport there is nothing to do.in Nusa Dua. The hotel was good value for money. Breakfast was very ordinary. On our first morning at breakfast the ground floor restaurant was not full.but we were asked to eat on the 6th floor. It was exposed, very hot and loud music was being played. We decided to return downstairs to eat. Afterwards when were in our room a staff member called to ask us again to have our breakfast on the rooftop. I found it strange.....downstairs looked full of domestic tourists while it seemed international guests were being directed to the roof?
Alison W. Călător individual Australia, 27 august 2014
Best beds in Bali, clean and new hotel.

Friendly staff, big screen TV, Comfortable, Close to BIMC Hospital
9
Unfortunately a surfing injury meant I had to attend BIMC Hospital in Nusa Dua daily and this accommodation was perfectly located for that. The beds were really comfortable and the room nice and quiet. Staff were really helpful as I was on crutches so couldn't get my breakfast myself. I was really impressed with the presentation of the hotel.
Alison W. Călător în pereche Australia, 25 august 2014
Well presented, clean and modern hotel.

Great Pool, breakfast, friendly staff.
8,7
Nice stay, staff always wiling to help, clean and comfortable room.
Dean H. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 21 august 2014
amazing value for money

room, pool, staff
10
Booked for 2 nights ended up staying for 2 weeks! This place is awesome for the price, staff super friendly, breakfast is good, pool is great although a bit cold, fantastic location. My only criticism would be that there are only 3 sunbeds however not many people use the pool so not too much of an issue. If you are on a budget and are wanting to stay in nusa dua this is definitely the hotel to go for you wont be disappointed!!!
Jennifer J. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 31 iulie 2014
very good hotel

room is cozy, breakfast is good, swimming pool is very good
9
My family very comfort because the room very clean and so cozy, the staf is good although they not very fast but it's okay, overall the hotel is very good
Tatang M. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 30 iulie 2014
Good hotel

Comfortable hotel
8
Michael S. Călător în pereche United States of America, 29 iulie 2014
Great stay

Style, Staff, Cleanliness
8,7
My girlfriend and I had a good stay here. The style of the hotel is pretty neat and the room was pretty cool. The room was clean and the staff was very nice and helpful. Only real downsides is that the internet is spotty, we couldn't keep a stable connection to the wifi and it got frustrating at times and the TV volume has a cap as to how high it can go, which made it sometimes hard to hear. Overall it's a great hotel and a good stay.
Michael S. Călător în pereche Australia, 22 iulie 2014
Nice place for cheap

Clean, pool nice, cheap
8,3
If ur looking for a cheap place around nusa dua then this is it. It's clean which a lot of hotels in bali lack. It doesn't smell in the bathroom from back flush toilet! It's got good service, hot water and decent food! Buffet breakfast. The cheeseburger is pretty good for a,late nite snack! The pool area is nice. The staff Are over welcoming which can become annoying! Benoa is like the rest of bali however a little dirty on the streets would love to stay in the resort area of nusa dua next time however was unaware the area was divided
Priscilla Y. Familie, copii în vârstă Indonesia, 19 iulie 2014
Nice, clean & peace of mind.

Staff, Shuttle service, Room
9,3
Lovely stay, friendly and very helpful staff , certainly will return and recommended to family and friends.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinăION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinăION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - HolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - HolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - DotăriION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinăION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - HolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior hotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior hotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VedereION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - DotăriION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - DotăriION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BaieION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior hotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinăION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior hotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeneaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafenea


AS-AGWEB-3A02