De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonezia 80363 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscină ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscină ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hol ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hol ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Dotări ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscină ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hol ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vedere ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Dotări ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Dotări ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băutură ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Baie
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscină ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafenea ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafenea ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băutură ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băutură
Zona Nusa Dua Număr camere: 150
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 186 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,5
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,0
Toate opiniile (186)
Sortare:
Darryl J. Călător în pereche Australia, 19 august 2015
Great staff make this a great hotel.

The effort of the staff and their friendliness is the hotel's highlight. This is especially the case at the rooftop bar. The pool is great with windows to the foyer.
8
Aán, Agust, Yuda and Tonny entertain you at the rooftop bar as you enjoy the views over Tanjung Benoa. Nyorman did a great job of servicing our room. The rooms are perhaps a little small with no balcony and the fridge is not a real fridge but a wine cupboard and does not chill much below room temperature. Again the staff came to our aid by providing an ice bucket. We had a very enjoyable 4 days at ION.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wendy P. Călător individual Australia, 3 august 2015
Small Loo

It's in Nusa Dua
6
The toilet in the room we were in was extremely small. When you were sitting on the toilet and the door was closed, you knees were almost touching the door and your feet were.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Noor F. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 23 iulie 2015
nearby to bali watersport

clean, comfort, oceanic design
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
Daniel T. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 22 iulie 2015
Nice 3 star hotel

comfortable and clean room
7,7
This hotel offer comfortable and clean room, however the it's a bit smooky outsite the room, they allow people to smoke in front of Hotel room for all the floors
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hui Y. Călător în grup Malaysia, 20 iulie 2015
Good stay

New hotel, friendly staff, reasonably clean
7
Stay was pleasant. staffs were really helpful. Walking distance to the beach. Room a bit small but can't expect much for the money we paid. Absolutely value for money
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lauren W. Călător individual Australia, 19 iulie 2015
Bali ion

Comfy bed, great location, helpful staff
9
Great!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Holly B. Călător individual United States of America, 14 iulie 2015
Cheap and fun

Price, free shuttle to beach, breakfast on roof top
8,7
My friend and I stayed two nights. We enjoyed our stay. Unfortunately the outdoor pool was overrun with Asian tourist families so we didn't get to use it. The rooftop is the best spot for sunset. While it's not on the beach you can walk across the street and take a right and walk two or three miles down the boardwalk past all of the fancy world resorts. The staff was super friendly and helpful. We had the nicest taxi driver from the hotel take us to Pandawa beach and we also got a free shuttle to Nusa Dua beach, about ten minutes. Our mini fridge didn't work upon arrival and they promptly came to fix it, although not sure it worked really. The ac is weak. But the room is super fun. Very euro feel. Cute pillows, clean, interesting shower bathroom swinging door ( doesn't allow you much privacy) but very neat concept. The breakfast was really good. Downstairs they cater to the Asian tourist. Upstairs they have a European style meal. A sweet man cooks up fresh to order omlets. Everyone we talked to was super nice. Great price for the fancy district.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Patrick B. Călător în pereche Australia, 3 iulie 2015
Staff were great food was good manager was very he

Staff management and cleanliness
7,7
Good but not excellent
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jessica C. Călător în pereche Australia, 26 iunie 2015
Best hotel I'vestayed in - friendly & clean

Staff, cleanliness, swim up bar infinity pool
10
This was the best hotel I've ever stayed in. We stayed in a resort over the road and went back to the Ion because we liked it better! The manager went completely out of his way to help & accommodate us; so much so that he drove us several places and hung out with us too sometimes. It cost 7 of us $10 AUD (collectively) to go anywhere we wanted in the south of Bali. That's way cheaper then a blue bird. We were a large group and everyone rated the Ion very highly. All the staff were so friendly and hospitable and would even hang out and chat after their shifts. One staff member rode to get us a birthday cake at extremely short notice. They were the best staff I've ever experienced at a hotel and I travel often. The hotel is extremely clean and your room is cleaned properly every day, without request. If you leave your sunglasses in the room the cleaners make animals out of your towels;)The hotel is aesthetically pleasing and looks fresh, as everything is painted white or in bright colours. The location is near nice beaches (all you have to do is walk 5 minutes through any resort over the road) and there is a free shuttle to Nusa Dua where you can surf. As it is away from the hustle of the more touristy Bali, everyone is very laid back, ie. You don't get hassled. There's a swim up bar in an infinity pool and the Bintang's are fairly cold by Bali standards, and a roof top bar from which you can see the ocean on both sides of the peninsula; we had quite a few parties up there and no one complained about the noise. We paid little more than $30 a night, which included a delicious buffet breakfast with egg bar, for the two of us. I liked this hotel so much I am going to return to Benoa just to stay there and see the staff again. Thanks Ion. Thanks Agus. Tip: Best massages from Home Spa, turn left out of the hotel and walk 1 - 2 minutes.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Charles S. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 26 iunie 2015
The Worst

Location, Parking, Pool
3
Room is dirty when we arrive, water in the bathroom is smelly, bathroom design is the WORST, breakfest menu and taste is horrible, NOT RECCOMENDED, NOT VALUE FOR MONEY... Luckily we only spent one night in the hotel, so not so much nightmare
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinăION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinăION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - HolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - HolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - DotăriION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinăION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - HolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior hotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior hotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VedereION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - DotăriION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - DotăriION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BaieION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior hotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinăION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior hotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeneaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeneaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băutură


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A01