sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezia 80363 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscină ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscină ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hol ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hol ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Dotări ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscină ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hol ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Baie
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vedere ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Dotări ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Dotări ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Dotări ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băutură
Zona Nusa Dua / Benoa Număr camere: 150
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,4

din 52 opinii

Calitate-preţ
9,1
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
9,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (52)
Sortare:
Muhammad D. Călător în grup Indonesia, 11 iulie 2014
Satisfaction

Close to shops, just walking distance to the beach, small comfortable room
8,7
That was only one night stay. Room is abeit small but you got everything you need from, say, a 3 stars hotel. Walking distance to convenience stores, restaurants and beach. Everything were just proper
Choon W. Călător în grup Malaysia, 29 iunie 2014
Great hotel, comfort to stay

Good interior design, confort and clean
7,3
Excellent
Amy C. Călător individual Ireland, 22 iunie 2014
The staff are so lovely

Staff, location, value for money
8,3
My sister and I stayed at this hotel. As most of the other guests with Chinese tour groups we pretty much had the place to ourselves. The staff were sooo nice and really did anything they could to help us. It's walking distance to the beach and many nice restaurants. The area is nice with a few shops and restaurants which close at 11-12 at night so you don't get the hustle and bustle of Kuta. It takes 20 minutes to get the airport using the toll road from here when traffic is flowing.
Zuzana Z. Călător în pereche Slovakia, 12 iunie 2014
Great hotel

Clean, friendly staff, great value for money
9,3
This is very new hotel and rooms are nice and well equipped. We enjoyed our stay and we extended the stay.
Nadine Z. Călător în grup Singapore, 10 iunie 2014
Hip hotel, clean and comfortable.

I love the hip and sleek interior of the rooms. Friendly staff who were helpful and accommodating. The location was great. Near to numerous number of shops just a walking distance away.
7,3
Great! Comfortable stay. They have a decent size swimming pool and a rooftop bar.
Mir A. Călător în grup Australia, 10 iunie 2014
Good but needs improvements

All
6,7
Good but needs m/wave, iron, milk and better TV as tele has a restricted volume of 15, which is nt enough, u hv to sit right next to the tv to listen!!!
Sian V. Călător în grup United Kingdom, 10 iunie 2014
Good budget hotel

This is a nice new hotel for a good price. Staff were so friendly and helpful. The room was very clean with a comfortable bed.
8
Nice modern, new hotel with great staff. Wifi didn't work great in our room but was ok in public areas. Breakfast was average, a bit chaotic, but the staff were always right there to help make it easier. Taxi to other areas can get expensive and traffic is bad so not a great base but worked well for a nice place to relax for our first two nights
Evelyne S. Călător în grup Indonesia, 9 iunie 2014
Hotel that feels like home

Very attentive and friendly staff, new hotel, clean and nice room
8,7
This hotel offers comfortability and makes you feel at home with good value of money. I will definitely stay here again when I comeback to Bali.
Zuzana Z. Călător în grup Slovakia, 8 iunie 2014
Hotel is very lovely and very good value for money

New hotel, great value for money, free shuffle bus
9,7
We had amazing time here, we even extended our stay. Staff is nice and hotel is new, modern and well furnished. Taxi driver had problem finding hotel (it is near restaurant that looks a little bit like Sydney opera house). Only bad thing about this hotel are Chinesse visitors who are very noisy at night and breakfast time. Of course, you cannot blame hotel for this behaviour
Choon Y. Călător individual Singapore, 2 iunie 2014
I would stay here again

New, Clean, Very friendly staff
9,7
We were greeted by all the staff at the lobby when we arrived. They even served us with apple juice during our check in. The room was very new, very clean, but the air con was not really working. It was spewing warm air despite turning it down to 10degC. Other than that, everything else was perfect. Hotel area is quiet with many awesome restaurants, like Bumbu Bali and CasaBella and cheap massage shops within walking distance. Beds were comfortable after a day's trip around Bali. Rooftop garden has a very quiet and great 360 view. Pool on the 2nd floor as a poolside bar, but the staff is rarely there as no one really swims there anyway. Highly recommend this hotel.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinăION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinăION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - HolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - HolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - DotăriION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinăION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - HolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior hotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior hotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BaieION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VedereION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - DotăriION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - DotăriION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - DotăriION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băutură


AS-AGWEB-3A04