sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezia 80363 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscină ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscină ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hol ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hol ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Dotări ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscină ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hol ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vedere ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Dotări ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Dotări ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băutură ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Baie
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscină ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafenea ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafenea
Zona Nusa Dua / Benoa Număr camere: 150
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 89 opinii

Calitate-preţ
9,0
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,1
Toate opiniile (89)
Sortare:
Axel D. Călător în pereche Sweden, 15 octombrie 2014
Great stay!

Value for money, staff and very clean.
8,7
We had a very pleasant stay here. The hotel is brand new and very clean. The food was relatively good and very cheap, and the staff is amazing, so nice and helpful. The only downsides were that the wi Fi didn't work in our room and the fact that the door to the toilet is just made of glass.. Depending on who your traveling with you might not enjoy this. The best part is that it's very cheap to stay here, great value for money!
Tri R. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 5 octombrie 2014
Good for the budget

Cleanness , close to the beach, good value of the price
7,3
My kids enjoy at the hotel even the room size isn't not big for a family but it's pretty comfortable for the prices
Ulvi T. Familii cu copii tineri Estonia, 5 octombrie 2014
clean, cosy and very helpful staff

breakfast, pool and sunset terrace
9,7
It was great 3 days, so we booked for 3 more nights to the end of our holiday. Very helpful staff and manager, mr Melky Bere, who personally offered kind help to take us to the beach, as shuttles time for our arrival day was over. The hotel was very quiet and clean, our children - 5 and 6 adored the pool on terrace. Location- just 5 min walk to the beach, also shuttles to Nusa Dua and Kuta funcion well. Already waiting to go back to this hotel next week. Ulvi and family from Estonia
Aditya H. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 24 septembrie 2014
Enjoyable stay

Cleanliness, Simplicity, Staff friendliness
8,7
It was a pleasant stay as the room is nice and clean and comfortable.
Sani W. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 21 septembrie 2014
business, travellers and holiday

business, travellers and holiday
5,7
just want to try about this new hotel, room is ok, but not for breakfast
Dian A. Călător în grup Indonesia, 20 septembrie 2014
Best budget hotel

Comfortable & clean, nice pool, great value
9,3
It was a modern, clean and comfortable hotel. Lovely pool, pleasant and warm service, too bad the rooftop bar is not operating yet when we were there. The bathroom is not very private if you're sharing the room with a friend. The breakfast buffet selection & quality was just okay, maybe next time i'll consider booking room only. Overall, the quality of this hotel exceed my expectations. Very recommended!
Natasha D. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 19 septembrie 2014
so great

near to watersport,nice place far from noisy and so comfortable
9,3
Excellent for all
Melissa S. Călător în grup Indonesia, 15 septembrie 2014
Nice and artistics hotel

Comfie bed, pool, location
8
The hotel is located on the area of five stars resort and hotel such as Conrad, Aston, and Grand Mirage. However this hotel need to enlarge its signage across the street as you need to enter a small alley to find the hotel, thus very hard to find without a good Signage and lighting. Eveything about this hotel is nice, the receptionist is very helpful, and the check in process is also very quick, the room also comfortable and very artistics, except everytime we use showers the water drains everywhere...but everything elses really satisfying and definitely will come back
Dani N. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 12 septembrie 2014
value for money

☆ location ☆new building ☆ very reasonable price
7
New building, nice room, nice pool. Staff were nice, very friendly, very polite. Service could be much improved with faster response. Pillows were not really clean.
Jacqui T. Călător în pereche Australia, 9 septembrie 2014
Value for money

Price, price, price
7,3
If you don't have your own transport there is nothing to do.in Nusa Dua. The hotel was good value for money. Breakfast was very ordinary. On our first morning at breakfast the ground floor restaurant was not full.but we were asked to eat on the 6th floor. It was exposed, very hot and loud music was being played. We decided to return downstairs to eat. Afterwards when were in our room a staff member called to ask us again to have our breakfast on the rooftop. I found it strange.....downstairs looked full of domestic tourists while it seemed international guests were being directed to the roof?

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinăION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinăION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - HolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - HolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - DotăriION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinăION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - HolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior hotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior hotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VedereION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - DotăriION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - DotăriION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BaieION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior hotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinăION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior hotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeneaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafenea


AS-AGWEB-3A03