sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezia 80363 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscină ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscină ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hol ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hol ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Dotări ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscină ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hol ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vedere ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Dotări ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Dotări ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băutură ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Baie
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscină ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafenea ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafenea
Zona Nusa Dua / Benoa Număr camere: 150
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 136 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,6
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (136)
Sortare:
Heike E. Familii cu copii tineri Germany, 28 februarie 2015
Best budget hotel ever

Great rooms, wonderful pool with bar, lovely staff
9,3
Ashley D. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 10 februarie 2015
Dissapointment
2,7
Problem with wifi connection, toilet very very inconvenient: one door for both bathroom & toilet, let say im taking my shower and my friend really need to pee??? Then when i wash my feet in the toilet, suprisingly there is no hole/drainage for the water to go. The floor toilet is flooded. Breakfast: no food variety, the staff took fews min approx. 10 mins to refill empty serving dish. I hope there will be an improvement. Let this comment as your guidance.
Vanessa L. Călător individual Brazil, 29 ianuarie 2015
Nice Hotel

best 3 things : Staff / Pool / Location
10
In the hotel "ION Bali Hotel" you are treated like a king. Everything you want and need the staff will do their best to get it for you! The Hotel has a younger and cheerful atmosphere but very well organized! The rooms have a comfortable king size bed and a Good TV with Cable. The pool is very good and has a bar where they serve food and drinks. The location is great! If you come to Bali with family, without family, alone or in honeymoon, ION Bali hotel is undoubtedly a great choice! I stayed there for 3 times and would certainly recommend !!!
Mehmet C. Călător în pereche Turkey, 2 ianuarie 2015
fantastic hotel excellent customer service

room, pool, staff
9,7
You get much more than you pay. When i first saw the room I was really impressed according to how much i paid. The rooms have modern design . The hotel has a great staff. It is just 2 mins walk to the beach and the bigest hotel brands are around but i would still prefer to stay in ion hotel again. In the last day we were late for the flight they even provided us one of the hotel cars to take us to airport. Fantastic hotel highly recomended
Ferdina F. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 1 ianuarie 2015
modern hotel with nice swimming pool

various breakfast option, complete amenities and nice swimming pool
5,3
i only stayed a day on my last holiday. its surprisingly quite far from city centre. since its a new hotel, i think they lacked of skilled staff so it took a longer time to check in. but overall the room was ok, nothing to be complained. they served breakfast with various option, the taste is so-so. the good point about the amenities is the hair dryer.
Rafizah A. Călător în grup Malaysia, 30 decembrie 2014
Near to water sport area Tanjung Benoa

Value for money, nice room interior & near to water sport
7,7
The only reason i stayed here because of the water sport activity. I simply love the room interior even though it is a bit small. Great for family. Not much night activity. Bar is quite quiet.
Noerachmaniah H. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 27 decembrie 2014
nice and cozy place
8,3
Acest client numai a punctat acest hotel, fără a-şi exprima vreo opinie.
Melissa C. Familie, copii în vârstă South Africa, 27 decembrie 2014
Ion for families

Clean room. Friendly staff.
6
It is not for holidaying. We found it noisy as people were always talking loudly in the hallways. Early in the morning music blares from the speakers in the hall. Not for relaxing. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Kurnia D. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 25 decembrie 2014
Great Location

location, the staff, clean room
7,3
Great stay, I really enjoy my stay at ION
Shinta M. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 22 decembrie 2014
good

pool
6
Good

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinăION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinăION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - HolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - HolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - DotăriION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinăION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - HolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior hotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior hotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VedereION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - DotăriION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - DotăriION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BaieION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior hotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinăION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior hotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeneaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafenea


AS-AGWEB-3B05