De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonezia 80363

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 222 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,5
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (222)
Sortare:
Zhi Y. Călători individuali Singapore, 14 aprilie 2016
Worth the one night stay
5,3
The location is good as there are food and cheap massages just along the stretch. Mini-marts were abundance. The staff are very friendly and helpful. However, the dishes served during breakfast were disappointing. It's okay though as we could always get food from outside. Can easily enter to the beach area from the other resorts across the road. Like the quietness there.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sharleen K. Călători în grup Philippines, 28 februarie 2016
Ion satisfied our stay in Bali!

Definitely recommendable, Ion has a comfy rooms with pool, friendly and accommodating staffs, and buffet breakfast so you don't need to think of what and where to eat when you wake up!
9,7
The staffs/employees are very helpful and accommodating. They helped us on our luggage, as well as helped us on our tour since we don't have any clear itinerary. The rooms are clean and comfy, with big bed. The pool is nice as well.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Amanda M. Călători drum de afaceri Australia, 16 februarie 2016
Great value for money. Clean and comfortable
6
I stayed here while on a course in Nua Dua. The staff were great and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I didn't include breakfast, however there looked to be alot of choice at the buffet.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Eddy S. Călători în pereche Indonesia, 15 ianuarie 2016
definitely will stay here again
6,7
location is ok, quiet room, helpful staff, spacious & colorful design inside room, and the breakfast is nice
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ahmad T. Călători în grup Indonesia, 7 ianuarie 2016
The best staff i've had on this holiday.

The Staff, The Room, The Pool
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nata S. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 28 decembrie 2015
bagus dan terjangkau

room, staff, pool
6,7
Good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Elari R. Călători în pereche Estonia, 14 octombrie 2015
Had an amazing time!

bartender at the rooftop bar who was very friendly and keeped us companied, pool and room
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rohana A. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 8 octombrie 2015
Great 3 star hotel

Clean room, nice pool, lovely staff
10
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kristyn W. Călători individuali Australia, 3 octombrie 2015
Disgraceful
2
I checked into the hotel and checked out again within the hour. The hotel was disgustingly dirty. There was no door on the toilet, the towels in the room were grey, the so called fridge was hotel than the room temperature. I then went to the roof bar to relax where it looked like a tsunami had gone through - it was totally deserted and there was no one at the bar to serve me. I then went done to the pool to try and recover however the man at the bar was so busy on his phone that he didn't notice me for over 15 minutes. There were no sun lounges to sit on, only three very old and dirty beanbags. The hotel halls were filled with used room service plates attracting numerous flies. On trying to checkout, the management made no apologies for how bad the hotel was presented.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Domas P. Călători în pereche Lithuania, 29 septembrie 2015
Value for price

Free shuttle to beaches, friendly staff, breakfast
9,7
We prolonged our travelling around bali and got to this hotel. Rooms were clean, staff very helpful. Location itself is a bit tricky (we had a problem finding it, GPS coordinates in agoda app could be more accurate), also there's no direct path to the beach (you need to go around 5* hotel), also that beach is mainly watersports, has a lot of seaweed and is not really good for swimming. But free shuttle service compensates it all. Rooms itself is cleaned daily, TV has programs in various languages (I saw at least bahasa, english, russia, german), beds big and comfortable. Pool itself seems to be treated with hydrogen peroxide instead of chlorine, so there no stink and it's more friendly to sensitive skin. Prices in bar and restaurant are similar to the restaurants around the hotel, but I'd say portions are bigger. Food itself is tasty. Breakfast buffet has selection of local foods and you can ask for eggs or pancakes. Staff is really friendly (rooftop bar staff even chatty), even though few people could improve their English. Generally stay was really nice, if going back to nusa dua - probably will book same hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinăION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinăION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - HolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - HolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - DotăriION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinăION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - HolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior hotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior hotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VedereION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - DotăriION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - DotăriION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinăION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeneaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeneaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băutură


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B04