sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Laoag, Laoag, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Isabel Suites Laoag - Exterior hotel Isabel Suites Laoag - Recepţie Isabel Suites Laoag - Interior hotel Isabel Suites Laoag - Interior hotel Isabel Suites Laoag - Restaurant Isabel Suites Laoag - Interior hotel Isabel Suites Laoag - Interior hotel Isabel Suites Laoag - Interior hotel Isabel Suites Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Isabel Suites Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Isabel Suites Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Isabel Suites Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Isabel Suites Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Isabel Suites Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Isabel Suites Laoag - Restaurant Isabel Suites Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi
Isabel Suites Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Laoag Număr camere: 26

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,9

din 76 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
6,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,8
Alimentaţie/Local
5,4
Toate opiniile (76)
Sortare:
Delia T. Călător în pereche Philippines, 19 iulie 2014
Two Thumbs Up for Budget Travellers

Centrally Located. Room Comfort. Value for Money
6,7
Pretty good room and service and reiterating the value for money and its prime location - near to many places of necessities. Just improve the palatability of breakfast meal, Laoag is known for authentic Ilocano foods, you may want to incorporate them in your resto joint to make an authentic feel of the historic Ilocos amidst modernity of place. Still 2 thumbs up, i'd say.
Delia T. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 19 iulie 2014
Thanks for pampering!

Room inclusion. Clean Room. Best Location
8
A little of a typical suite which was just perfect for a family with lil tots in tow. When we went to Pagudpud my kids kept missing the pampering of our accommodation at Isabel's Suites' Junior Suite Room - its just awesome for a historic place to have had stayed in a hotel with the simplest yet a lil modern touch. best of all for a family with kids is the location of Jollibee. They just love the view from our room to greet us day in and day out the Happy Bee on earth - Jollibee!
Fhei A. Călător în pereche Philippines, 26 iunie 2014
Very budget-friendly with excellent service

Location, Clean Room, Friendly staff
8,3
We made a very good choice of staying in this hotel during our Laoag trip.
Raquel F. Călător în grup United Kingdom, 26 iunie 2014
Completely disappointed

location
4
We were requesting to transfer to the new Isabel Suites across the street. The staff when we checked in said we couldn't because we booked through Agoda. When we checked out, when we asked the receptionist on duty (different from the time we checked in), she said all we had to do was upgrade and pay the difference. We were furious and promised ourselves never to go back to this hotel again.
Adrien C. Călător individual Canada, 1 iunie 2014
Rather disappointing

The door leading out.
4,3
I can't think of anything I enjoyed at this hotel. The room was small and dimly lit, the bathroom was tiny, the a/c was loud as was the traffic at the Jollibee drive through in the alley, the wifi did not work and the breakfast was lousy. They serve a set breakfast which was not appetizing so I asked for toast and coffee. The waitress brought a cup of hot water, instant coffee in a packet, and mixed cream powder and sugar. The bread was barely toasted. I had to ask for butter and they had no jam. I cannot recommend.
Ria M. Călător în grup Philippines, 26 mai 2014
Great budget hotel

1) Value for money 2) Great location 3) Excellent staff
8,7
Maria D. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 23 mai 2014
Basic

Aircon system new, central location, reasonably priced
7
Basic amenities for travellers/ overnight stay
Sanghwa J. Călător în pereche South Korea, 9 aprilie 2014
it is located near the tourist spots

location, value for money and rooms
6
it was a night stay so didnt care if it was really good.
Maria H. Călător individual Philippines, 5 aprilie 2014
I expected more . . .

Centrally located, Easy access to transportation,
6,7
Edwin M. Călător în pereche Philippines, 23 februarie 2014
fair

with in city limits, good internet cignal.
6,3
the room is quite small. bath is so small one person could hardly move when taking a bath.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Exterior hotelIsabel Suites Laoag - RecepţieIsabel Suites Laoag - Interior hotelIsabel Suites Laoag - Interior hotelIsabel Suites Laoag - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag - Interior hotelIsabel Suites Laoag - Interior hotelIsabel Suites Laoag - Interior hotelIsabel Suites Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiIsabel Suites Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiIsabel Suites Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiIsabel Suites Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiIsabel Suites Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiIsabel Suites Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiIsabel Suites Laoag - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiIsabel Suites Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3A07