De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Oraş propriu zis, Laoag, Filipine

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,9

din 97 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
6,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,7
Alimentaţie/Local
5,5
Toate opiniile (97)
Sortare:
Joanna P. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 14 martie 2016
Great stay

Good location, corteous and helpful staff
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
Renato S. Călători în grup Philippines, 18 februarie 2016
Ilocos Excellent Adventure

Cleanliness, location and good attitude of the staff
9,7
I had A great time In Ilocos. Id like to stay there again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sherwin K. Călători în grup Philippines, 13 septembrie 2015
Good location

Nice location
7,7
Good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dindin C. Călători în grup Philippines, 14 martie 2015
Extremely disappointing room, but nice staff

Helpful staff
4,3
Stayed in the old wing. First room was dirty, floors and walls had marks, scratches, shoe prints and other dirty looking things. Bathroom was tolerable, smells weird. Had to ask to switch rooms, which was only a tiny bit better, i.e. not as much marks on the walls and less shoe prints on the floor. Room was stuffy, smelled too much like bathroom freshener. Even the halls smelled like a bathroom freshener. Pillowcases were dirty and I had to ask to change them. No elevator, but it was not an issue. The only saving grace of this hotel is the accommodating and patient staff. They helped us out with all our issues and were very agreeable. If you decide to book in this hotel, make sure you get a room in the new wing.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Shuo X. Călători în pereche China, 8 februarie 2015
Good location

Location
7
Convenient location and ok room condition.We were first given a room with a huge noisy ventilation machine rigth outside the window which even makes the room floor shaky. Asked for a room change which was also noisy but bearable. It is a mediocre choice.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Raina C. Călători în pereche Philippines, 15 noiembrie 2014
It was okay

Town Proper
7
I didn't like how our breakfast was late even though we told the staff last night that we had to leave at 6:30 AM. The food wasn't even that good. Location-wise, it's at the center of the town proper, but we had to ride a trike to get to the bus station and back.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Judy L. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 2 noiembrie 2014
Try it

Food room staff accommodating
9
Good just the Toilet is small
Raportaţi această recenzie
Luisito D. Călători în grup Canada, 25 octombrie 2014
Worst hotel experience ever
3
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sian D. Călători în grup United Kingdom, 20 octombrie 2014
A great location and friendly staff

Location, bed and staff
8
It was a comfortable bed, great location, staff were very friendly and it was good value for money
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jeniffer R. Călători în pereche Philippines, 19 octombrie 2014
Laoag Adventure

Friendly staff, accessible location, affordable
7
Good
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Exterior hotelIsabel Suites Laoag - RecepţieIsabel Suites Laoag - Interior hotelIsabel Suites Laoag - Interior hotelIsabel Suites Laoag - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag - Interior hotelIsabel Suites Laoag - Interior hotelIsabel Suites Laoag - Interior hotelIsabel Suites Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiIsabel Suites Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiIsabel Suites Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiIsabel Suites Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiIsabel Suites Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiIsabel Suites Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiIsabel Suites Laoag - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiIsabel Suites Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A05