sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Laoag, Laoag, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Isabel Suites Laoag - Exterior hotel Isabel Suites Laoag - Recepţie Isabel Suites Laoag - Interior hotel Isabel Suites Laoag - Interior hotel Isabel Suites Laoag - Restaurant Isabel Suites Laoag - Interior hotel Isabel Suites Laoag - Interior hotel Isabel Suites Laoag - Interior hotel Isabel Suites Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Isabel Suites Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Isabel Suites Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Isabel Suites Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Isabel Suites Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Isabel Suites Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Isabel Suites Laoag - Restaurant Isabel Suites Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi
Isabel Suites Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Laoag Număr camere: 26

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,9

din 85 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
6,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,8
Alimentaţie/Local
5,6
Toate opiniile (85)
Sortare:
Sian D. Călător în grup United Kingdom, 20 octombrie 2014
A great location and friendly staff

Location, bed and staff
8
It was a comfortable bed, great location, staff were very friendly and it was good value for money
Sian D. Călător în grup United Kingdom, 20 octombrie 2014
Great location

Value for money, location and staff
8
It was a comfortable bed, great location, staff were very friendly and it was good value for money
Clark B. Călător în pereche United States of America, 29 august 2014
Basic lodging in central location

Central location in Laoag City; well-meaning staff
5,7
I have had multiple stays at the Isabel Suites' original building. The new building across the street has only single rooms. My comments are limited to the older building: This hotel has a central location, which is convenient (expect street noise). Its staff is cheerful, friendly, and well-intentioned. However you should expect only very basic lodging. The rooms all need paint and mold removal in showers. Bedding varies in appearance. Shower fixtures vary in useability. Sometimes the room is cleaned without your having to ask; sometimes not.
Herlina S. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 19 august 2014
Proper location and eady to find

Location, food near city attraction
5,7
I stayed for two nights at this hotel / city. I choose Laoag city and hotel Isabel suite since i think this city is near my main destination windmill bangui. I only love its location because near city atraction that i would come and 24 hour Jolibbee. Isabel have 2 property and agoda cust only can reserve at old one. First time i came the driver drop us to isabel new and they said can not receive agoda voucher. So they show me to check in to old one in front of isabel new. Isabel suite (old) is old property even overall it is suites to budget but as it is old property commonly i litle bit feel uncomfort like ; feel itchy using its blanket and smelly bathroom ( i think it came from the bathroom hole and its curtain ) For only stop by hotel to put your belonging and take bath with limited budget i think its enough.
Edward D. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 28 iulie 2014
location

location, 24hr. fast food restaurant next door and 24hr convenience store around the cornor
5,3
It was ok as my family just used the room to sleep only. We were there to visit relatives so we would leave the hotel every morning and only came back at night. This hotel is old and needs a good renovation. The toilet is too small and we always had a hard time taking our shower. There's a new hotel, bearing the same name and same management just opposite the street, but not for agoda customers. You would need to top up cash to get upgraded to the newer hotel. Hopefully, it will also be listed in the agoda website in the future.
Delia T. Călător în pereche Philippines, 19 iulie 2014
Two Thumbs Up for Budget Travellers

Centrally Located. Room Comfort. Value for Money
6,7
Pretty good room and service and reiterating the value for money and its prime location - near to many places of necessities. Just improve the palatability of breakfast meal, Laoag is known for authentic Ilocano foods, you may want to incorporate them in your resto joint to make an authentic feel of the historic Ilocos amidst modernity of place. Still 2 thumbs up, i'd say.
Delia T. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 19 iulie 2014
Thanks for pampering!

Room inclusion. Clean Room. Best Location
8
A little of a typical suite which was just perfect for a family with lil tots in tow. When we went to Pagudpud my kids kept missing the pampering of our accommodation at Isabel's Suites' Junior Suite Room - its just awesome for a historic place to have had stayed in a hotel with the simplest yet a lil modern touch. best of all for a family with kids is the location of Jollibee. They just love the view from our room to greet us day in and day out the Happy Bee on earth - Jollibee!
Catherine D. Călător în grup United States of America, 17 iulie 2014
Isabel Suites Review

Customer service: friendliness of hotel staff
7
Convenient to Laoag downtown area. Safe and convenient. Adequate rooms. Would have liked to have been across the street in new buildings
Fhei A. Călător în pereche Philippines, 26 iunie 2014
Very budget-friendly with excellent service

Location, Clean Room, Friendly staff
8,3
We made a very good choice of staying in this hotel during our Laoag trip.
Raquel F. Călător în grup United Kingdom, 26 iunie 2014
Completely disappointed

location
4
We were requesting to transfer to the new Isabel Suites across the street. The staff when we checked in said we couldn't because we booked through Agoda. When we checked out, when we asked the receptionist on duty (different from the time we checked in), she said all we had to do was upgrade and pay the difference. We were furious and promised ourselves never to go back to this hotel again.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Exterior hotelIsabel Suites Laoag - RecepţieIsabel Suites Laoag - Interior hotelIsabel Suites Laoag - Interior hotelIsabel Suites Laoag - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag - Interior hotelIsabel Suites Laoag - Interior hotelIsabel Suites Laoag - Interior hotelIsabel Suites Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiIsabel Suites Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiIsabel Suites Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiIsabel Suites Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiIsabel Suites Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiIsabel Suites Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiIsabel Suites Laoag - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiIsabel Suites Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B07