Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 1203 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 6,5
  • Dotări 6,0
  • Situare 5,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,6
  • Calitate-preţ 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,3

roy S. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Ok
The location was not the best but a lot of friendly people who talked with me when I walked in the neighborhood and made me welcome in their area.....very kind front desk people and all employees were nice and helpful....the taxi driver quoted me 600 pesos from Nino Aquino international airport,but went the wrong way and then charged me 1000 pesos,so make sure your driver understands where this hotel is located...thank you to all the staff for a pleasant stay,I would stay again
Recenzat 10 iulie 2016

daniel F. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
cool
thank you. God bless
Recenzat 18 iunie 2016

Maricel M. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
Satisfactory
Difficult to find the place.
Recenzat 04 iunie 2016

Mark D. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Close to airport
Honestly, I only stayed at the hotel for about 9 hours. I just needed a close hotel for my flight the next morning. All things being good to great the only highlights were: The "parking lot" looked like a junkyard..lots of construction going on and unfinished stuff. They require a 1000 pesos deposit but you can get it back when you check out. The AC was super cold and clean, not musty.
Recenzat 31 mai 2016

Danny S. din Belgia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Good for one night
The room was a loft with aircon but upstairs in the loft it was too hot to sleep, the air had no chance to go up because the sealing,we had to bring the bed down, there was a ref but was not working but the staff and breakfast was okay
Recenzat 21 mai 2016

JAMES P. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 7 nopți în mai 2016
MY STAY AT ISABELLE ROYALE HOTEL
THIS HOTEL IS CHEAP AND VERY AVERAGE. ONLY 1 LIFT WORKING. WIFI IS NONE EXISTENT. UNLESS YOU PAY EXTRA FOR A FAST VERSION TO THE ROOM. POSITION IS CLOSE TO AIRPORT. AND THEY HAVE A SHUTTLE SERVICE. SUITABLE FOR PEOPLE ON A BUDGET. OVERALL 5 / 10 IS BEING GENEROUS.
Recenzat 19 mai 2016

ABDULCAMID T. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Worth the value!
We enjoy the stay...to the hotel personnel, keep up the good works!
Recenzat 10 mai 2016

Philip M. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Efficiency apartment style rooms and not typical hotel experience
Not a traditional hotel, Isabelle Gardens has efficiency apartment style rooms and is not the typical hotel experience. The "loft" room is cheapest but one must be rather athletic to utilize the loft sleeping arrangement. Late at night and very early in the morning NAIA Terminal 1 is only about 10 minutes from this hotel by taxi. A taxi ride will cost between 100 and 240 peso depending on time and taxi. A special taxi from the airport might be 400 pesos. Daytime travel times are quite unpredictable and can take from 30 minutes to even up to two hours. It is in what many would probably describe as a "less than desirable" region of Manila in the Moonwalk area of Paranaque, but if you are of the adventurous type and want to save money, this is the hotel for you. (I have stayed here probably over a dozen times already.) On the very plus side, there is a brand new McDonald's opening today to the left just three blocks down from the hotel (May 3, 2016)! 😁👍
Recenzat 03 mai 2016

chang H. din Taiwan
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Air conditioner installed at knee hight.
Condo suite like sleeping in the attic, while AC is installed at knee hight, no wifi, room telephone doesn't work, and hens will wake you up in the morning.
Not really enjoyable
Recenzat 24 martie 2016

anton S. din Ucraina
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
not ok
nothing
its not hotel-appartment house is situated in rubbish region of Manila. Taxi drivers know nothing how to get.
Recenzat 19 martie 2016