sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Filipine 1709 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hol Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Recepţie Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Magazine Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Apartament Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Apartament Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Apartament Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Baie Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior hotel
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Parañaque Număr camere: 50

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,3

din 1030 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,9
Situare
5,8
Prestaţia personalului
6,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,7
Alimentaţie/Local
5,2
Toate opiniile (1030)
Sortare:
Ovidiu L. Călător în pereche Romania, 24 octombrie 2010
Strange hotel, close to airport but in strange are

transfer from/to airport provided for 150 pesos, nice smile at reception desk
4
hotel good for staying overnight when waiting for conection flight, if you wish to pay not a fortune, but the hotel itself is strange (doesn't look like a real hotel), smell bed, old furniture...
Graziano Q. Călător în pereche Italy, 5 ianuarie 2012
Camere piccole ma confortevoli

nessuno
3,7
Le camere hanno la cucina ma l'albrgo e' piuttosto lontano dal centro e dall'aereoporto, ci vogliono, infatti, almeno 20 minuti senza traffico. La location e' pittosto pericolosa, si trova proprio sopra una baraccopoli che dalle 6.00 di mattina inizia ad essere molto rumorosa. Tra l'altro si trova in una vietta abbastanza nascosta ed anche con il taxi abbiamo trovato molte difficolta' a trovarlo, ci siamo dovuti fermare per chiedere informazioni almeno quattro o cinque volte. Infine, non hanno il servizio navetta per l'aereoporto, hanno una macchina che , se disponibile, ti ci porta ad un costo maggiore rispetto al taxi.
Sfat pentru călătorie: Non prendete questo albergo perche' e' vicino all'aereoporto, perche' non lo e'!
Ilaria I. Călător în pereche Italy, 2 ianuarie 2012
Buona posizione per zona aeroporto

vicinanza aeroporto
6
L'hotel ha rispecchiato le aspettative. Unica nota negativa è stata la colazione, servita in ritardo di mezz'ora rispetto all'orario preventivato. Inoltre è arrivata una colazione diversa da quella scelta. Consigliato per ospiti di passaggio. Non più di una notte
Daniele R. Călător în pereche Italy, 28 februarie 2011
valido per passare 1 o 2 notti

Stanza spaziosa, buona pulizia, vicino all'aereoporto
7,3
Abbiamo passato qui solo una notte....in attesa del volo per boracay, prezzo ragionevole, camere spaziosa
Massimo V. Călător individual Italy, 23 ianuarie 2011
Camera trascurata e Hotel brutto

Nessuna
2,3
X fare il check in ci sono voluti 30 minuti e camera trasandata e bagno in pessime condizioni e lenzuola e asciugamani macchiati. La posizione poi è pessima. Hotel sconsigliatissmo
Edward M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 26 iulie 2014
Repeat guest treated with disdain and ridicule

Elvis the bellman- always, airport pickup, cleanliness of the room.
6,7
I've stayed at this hotel multiple times. It's close to the airport and it offers free pick-up which is really handy and good because of the unscrupulous taxi drivers in Manila. The hotel has improved over the last two years: The aircon units are now sealed into their openings, the room is cooled down and the fridge is on unlike before. However, staff attitude has gone waaay down. I called multiple times before the stay. Please pay attention to this: On a previous stay I booked through their service. While in the air over China someone used my CC on Itunes Luxembourg. Doing my investigation I determined that the only source for the CC abuse was from the booking service I decided not to book that way again. I called the hotel directly and asked for the online discount and explained what had happened. The first time I did this I got co-operation, the second time I called three times and the girl on the other end said I could not get the discount this way and was snickering and smirking on the other end of the phone. CC fraud is a big problem and persons must take steps to protect themselves. I find it extremely insulting that a repeat customer would be treated this way. A word to the wise book through an on-line site rather than the agency.
Mark W. Călător individual United Kingdom, 17 iulie 2014
best value

close to airport, room comfort, good prices
7,3
Stayed here many times as an airport stop over. Never have a bad thing to say about hotel just the surroundings. However, on this occasion I did notice a few small cockroaches in the room. I mentioned this to front desk so hope they will do something about it. I will be back.
Mark W. Călător individual United Kingdom, 16 iulie 2014
always good

airport close by, great staff, good prices
7,7
I have stayed here many times and always recommend it for a simple stop over as it is so close to airport. See my other reviews for more info. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Geoffrey H. Călător în pereche Belgium, 13 iulie 2014
Lucky it was just an overnight stay.

Airport transfer, friendly staff,
4,7
The room was rather small, the AC is not able to cool down the entire room, especially cause the bed is on a mezzanine, therefor we moved the matrass down, which left us no moving space in the room. The bathroom was rather dangerous, you have to be careful when you take a shower not to hit any electricity wires or lightswitches with the splashing water. Very low waterpressure. In case you want to use the fridge you have to remove it from the cabin it is in to keep it plugged in, again more space you lose! The breakfast we left almost untouched, it looked and tasted as it all came from a can.
Morrison W. Călător individual Canada, 2 iulie 2014
For groups or families

Functional, Clean, Eat-in kitchen
6
I booked this hotel as it is close to the airport on the map but it's on the wrong side so actually quite far away. Shuttle to airport was good however, and only half the price of taxi.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior hotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior hotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior hotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior hotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HolIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - RecepţieIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - MagazineIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ApartamentIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ApartamentIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ApartamentIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BaieIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior hotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior hotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior hotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BaieIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C01