sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

Barangay Lomboy, Calape, Insula Pangangan, Bohol, Filipine 6328 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotel Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Baie Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balcon/Terasă Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Grădină Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Grădină Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Grădină Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vedere Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vedere Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Plajă Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vedere Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vedere Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vedere Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Împrejurimi
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Împrejurimi Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Împrejurimi
Zona Insula Pangangan Număr camere: 8

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 74 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,5
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
8,3
Toate opiniile (74)
Sortare:
Barbara C. Călător în pereche France, 26 februarie 2015
amazing stay!

not touristic, great staff, great food, many activities
8,3
Michael M. Călător în pereche United States of America, 25 februarie 2015
Lovely Solitude

quietness staff owners
10
A little hard to find but once there the owners and staff made you feel so welcome. Cudos to you all.. We will most certainly be back after I return from San Diego. Thank you Scott and your wonderful staff.
Gregry B. Călător în pereche United States of America, 24 februarie 2015
Out of the way and awesome

wonderful staff, wonderful space, price
9,3
The owners and staff were wonderful, accommodating, friendly, and helpful. They were putting in a pool and there was a little construction during the day, but they warned us before hand. Will definitely stay here again next time I am in the area, and would recommend it to others. Not a 5 star resort, but a really great value and a really great place to stay.
Helge H. Călător individual Norway, 11 ianuarie 2015
Even 5 star hotel has a lot to learn

service oriented - and nice and clean hotel.
9,3
When I got to the hotel by taxi, there was no road signs that showed where the hotel was. Big trouble finding the small road to the hotel without road signs. When I approached and saw the hotel I said to the taxi driver wait, I'm not so sure if I will stay here. I need to check, everything seemed leisurely. This was just the first impression. The hotel was absolutely wonderful and run by a very cozy family. The family is very service oriented and absolutely unparalleled. Even 5 star hotel has a lot to learn from this family. This is completely unique, and I give my best recommendations. I stayed in room, great, very delicate and nice and clean. A rare gem in Bohol run by a wonderful family. THANKS A LOT !
Giobatta L. Familii cu copii tineri Italy, 28 decembrie 2014
Living up to its name

by the beach, elevated dining balcony, relax
7
Fodd was ok but Way too expensive with poor selection. Good location with pleasant breeze and adjacent to the sea.
Scott M. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 23 noiembrie 2014
A wonderful time

Scenery, food, staff
9
I wish we could have stayed longer, I booked as last minute getaway for our family and isla hayahay was exactly what I could have dreamed of. Upon arrival we were greeted and shown to our room which was clean and quite large. The place is So quiet and peaceful with some of the nicest staff I've seen and they were great with our small kids. We snorkeled and swam just off the private small beach and also visited another close by island. The food here is amazing to say the least its not fast food pricing but wow it's worth it. I read some of the recent reviews but I think a lot of it was of the guests own doing. If you want a party place this isn't it but if you want a peaceful resort come here. We still had wifi which was good enough. Tv's were in right spot not sure if changed? No power issues (but I'm told by staff that the government recently upgraded main supply to bohol). Insects and Mosquitos were same as anywhere else but the staff did offer off lotion just in case. Transfer from the port was easy as was arranging our island hopping. I will be back especially hearing about some of the future plans here it will be even better. It's a real scenic paradise with old fashioned Philippino hospitality. Wish I could have stayed a week!
Hugh L. Călător individual United Kingdom, 30 septembrie 2014
Big Mistake

Accommodation standard, nothing, nothing.
5,3
Booked 6 nights, booked out the next morning at the 1st opportunity. No sandy beach, but rocks. NO WIFI for over a year, but still being advertised as having connection. I even had intermitent Globe (phone company) coverage for texting. 2 power cuts that evening. No amenities locally, No night time security to an open resort (women travellers take note) No obvious means to call urgent medical assistance if required, The accommodation was of a good standard, but dont be mislead by the overall descriptions. A real dissapointment. In the process of claiming money back for the remaining 5 nights I didnt stay there.
John R. Călător individual United States of America, 26 septembrie 2014
Watch your bill when you check out!

View food serenity
8
They doubled billed me for kayak and food until I explained that I already paid the kayak tour
Audie B. Călător în pereche United States of America, 26 august 2014
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

very quiet and peaceful. nice staff
4,3
my fiancee and i prepaid in advance for 3 nights stay. we checked out after the first night. ad says "beach" resort. definitely no beach whatsoever. that's the main reason for our visit. also says wifi, but none in room or common area. oh yeah, the tv is mounted directly above your head on the same wall as the pillows on the bed. u have to lay at the opposite end of the bed if you want to watch tv. but i didn't go there to watch tv, but still maybe a few minutes before bed. lol it was a first for me. we won't be back.
Esperidion S. Familie, copii în vârstă United States of America, 11 iulie 2014
Great accomodating staff!

simple, clean and quiet
10
Great and Fun. Food maybe a little expensive.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BaieIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balcon/TerasăIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GrădinăIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GrădinăIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GrădinăIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VedereIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VedereIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlajăIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VedereIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VedereIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VedereIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ÎmprejurimiIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ÎmprejurimiIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Împrejurimi


AS-AGWEB-3B02