De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Island View Beachfront Resort

Brgy. Bacong,, Anda, Anda, Filipine 6311 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Vitamin Sea Beach Resort
Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Împrejurimi Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Împrejurimi Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Piscină Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Piscină Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Piscină Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Piscină Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Piscină Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Plajă Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Piscină Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Grădină Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Grădină Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Grădină Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Dotări Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Grădină Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Plajă Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Plajă
Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Plajă Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Plajă Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Plajă Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Restaurant Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Restaurant Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Restaurant Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Cameră de oaspeţi Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Cameră de oaspeţi Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Cameră de oaspeţi Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Cameră de oaspeţi Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Cameră de oaspeţi Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Anda Număr camere: 3

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,9

din 121 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,9
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
9,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,1
Alimentaţie/Local
8,7
Toate opiniile (121)
Sortare:
Nicholas L. Călători în pereche United States of America, 3 februarie 2016
A slice of paradise at an affordable price .

Room comfort, friendly staff, good food.
9,7
Relaxing and romantic. Did not want to leave.
Raportaţi această recenzie
George B. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 30 ianuarie 2016
Paradise

beach location, food(!!!!!!!), room and facilities are super great, staff is amazing
9,7
Perfect!!!!!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
James M. Călători în pereche United States of America, 6 ianuarie 2016
Island View Beachfront Resort

The staff did everything possible to make our stay one of the best ever,, the facilities, the location
9,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Zhivko G. Călători în pereche Bulgaria, 2 ianuarie 2016
Best place to spend several quiet relaxing days

Food/Rooms/Staff
10
I don't know where to start. Food is just the best I've eaten in the Philippines. The staff is providing the best service I've seen anywhere - super polite, friendly, all smiles, doing their job really well. Bar - unique. They've rebuilt it recently. They've made the decoration by themselves - it's just unique. They've used also designers for it. Beach - really quiet. You can take their kayaks for free to go paddling or snorkeling. You don't have snorkel or swimming shoes? No problem, they'll give you for free. I was really impressed by the owner Tony. He's just giving thought to everything in his business and the results are awesome! I hope they will keep this way. If I go back to the Philippines after 3-5 years, I will go back there just to see what they've made meanwhile.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Claudia V. Călători în pereche United States of America, 30 decembrie 2015
Peaceful, quiet & beautiful time

The view, the food, the hospitality
10
My husband and I went there as a get away &I wow this place was more than we expected. From how beautiful it is, to its cleanliness, to the amazing hospitality (customer service, to the yummy healthy food.. Everything was amazing. The staff really go out of their way to serve you. This place is very private and peaceful. They have free kayaks and snorkel gear. We highly recommend this place. We really loved everything about it. For the foods, try the coconut shrimp scampi. Hope this helps :)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Colin R. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 18 decembrie 2015
A PERFFECT GETAWAY

Location, value or money and quiet
10
from the moment my wife and I arrived, we were made to feel so important and welcoming.We have a baby boy and they the staff, could not do enough for us. They certainly went that extra mile to make us feel special.Everything about the resort is geared up to relaxation and peacefullness. I would not hesitate to go back. Thankyou to Joanne,Tony and everyone of the staff that made our stay a most memorable one.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Katharina P. Călători în pereche Germany, 12 decembrie 2015
Anda's best hidden gem!!

Amazing people, especially the manager Joann! Beautiful decor and tasteful design, comfortable rooms and fantastic food and wine!!
10
Just amazing and we wish we could have stayed longer! It should be a 5 star ;)))
Raportaţi această recenzie
Suzanne A. Călători în pereche Philippines, 28 noiembrie 2015
Good place to stay for a quiet isolated view

Isolation, tranquility and very peaceful feel
10
It was very relaxing
Raportaţi această recenzie
Christoph J. Călători în pereche Germany, 21 noiembrie 2015
i highly recommend!

Lovely staff, atmosphere and beautiful garden
9,7
We definitely loved our stay there! Everybody was so lovely, awesome and quit location and with a very nice and well shaped garden, pool and bar area! Maybe the best place to be in Anda!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andrej E. Călători individuali Slovenia, 23 august 2015
VERY NICE

VERY NICE POOL, GREAT ROOMS, NO CROWD
8
I LIKED IT A LOT. IF YOU WANT TO GET AWAY FROM THE CROWD, THIS IS THE PLACE TO BE. THE PLACE IS WELL MANAGED.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Island View Beachfront Resort AndaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - ÎmprejurimiIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - ÎmprejurimiIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PiscinăIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PiscinăIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PiscinăIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PiscinăIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PiscinăIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PlajăIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PiscinăIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GrădinăIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GrădinăIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GrădinăIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - DotăriIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GrădinăIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PlajăIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PlajăIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PlajăIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PlajăIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PlajăIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RestaurantIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RestaurantIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RestaurantIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Cameră de oaspeţiIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Cameră de oaspeţiIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Cameră de oaspeţiIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Cameră de oaspeţiIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Cameră de oaspeţiIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Cameră de oaspeţiIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Cameră de oaspeţiIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Cameră de oaspeţiIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Cameră de oaspeţiIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GrădinăIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - ÎmprejurimiIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - VedereIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/LoungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/LoungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/LoungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Mâncare şi băuturăIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Mâncare şi băuturăIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/LoungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B08